Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: May 15, 2015
Town home, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

This spacious, 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath town home is like brand new. It has all of the luxuries. The huge great room consists of a living area with a large L shaped sectional, recliner and 55' HDTV and Blu Ray player. There is a balcony right off of the Living area. There is a large dining table and breakfast bar. The kitchen is fully equipped; coffee pot, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, blender, etc.....

Each bedroom has it's own flare. The master bedroom has a queen bed, HDTV, huge closet, attached master bath, and spectacular balcony views.

Bedroom #2 has a Queen bed and it's own HDTV.

Bedroom #3 has four twin beds ( two sets of bunks ).

Bedroom #4 has a full size futon bed, HDTV ( Ready for game systems to be hooked up ), Blu Ray player and full bath. A great place to keep the kids ( of all ages ) happy.

All bedrooms have ceilings fans except the bunk bed room. The great room also has a ceiling fan.

There are spectacular bay views from both decks with the sun setting right over the water and the bay is just 50 feet from the property.

1.5 car garage is perfect for boogie boards, sandy chairs, bikes, ( bring your own jet ski ), etc.

Private parking lot and on street parking. The street is a dead end, so there is no thru traffic. Fishing from the end of the street is safe and bountiful (but tight) The next street over has a massive area to fish.

Walk straight down 26th street to Ocean City's famous boardwalk. Take the 'tram car' down to the inlet. ( No driving needed! )

What's around 26th Street? Thought you'd never ask:

Within blocks is the notorious Jolly Roger Amusement Park, Water Park and Speed World, Fish Tales ( restaurant and bar on the bay ), 7-11, Pizza Hut, Candy Kitchen, Fractured Prune ( make your own donuts ), Mother's Cantina ( Bar ), Coins ( Restaurant and Pub ), 4 different Miniature Golf Courses, Sunsations, Quiznoes, and Embers.etc.....

Happy Jack's Pancake House is right on 26th Street.

Of course you can drive to anywhere as well, but these places are all in the 'neighborhood', so there are no reasons to drive to get around Ocean City.

Relax and have fun at our like brand new town home. We hope you enjoy it.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
  • Sleeps 12
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 15, 2015

4 Reviews

based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 bed, 3.5 bath + Garage. 26th Street - Unit 6
-(410) 218-1398 (Maryland, USA)
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Lancaster, Pa

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
Rented the place for Bike Week because it looked so nice and had a garage. We loved it! Great Place! Close to everything. Clean, well maintained. Owner was great, very flexible. He was easy to work with. Can't wait to book this place again next year.
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4 bed, 3.5 bath + Garage. 26th Street - Unit 6
-(410) 218-1398 (Maryland, USA)
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Richmond VA

Just OK

  • 2 of 5
Pros: Great location. Main level was open to the kitchen and great for a big family to enjoy each others company in. The garage was very nice. Parking was easy. The owner was very responsive with email and returned the deposit quickly.
Cons: The townhome was not clean. The thermostat didn't work properly and it was constantly cold - a nice problem for some people to have, but not us! The kitchen utensils, pots and pans were really cheap and worthless. I would have brought my own if I'd known. The carpets were stained and gross - nobody would walk around with bare feet. The showers were dirty and shower caddy's were rusty. In one bathroom the shower door wouldn't close and in the other, the towel rack was broken. The walls were so thin, there was no privacy in the townhome - you could hear everything everyone did and everything from the adjacent townhomes- at times it felt like a college dorm. People in the neighboring townhomes had complaints with their rentals too. We all agreed these were very poorly constructed and not well maintained.
Again, the ownership was always responsive. He offered to have a carpet cleaner come out, and he was apologetic when we sent pictures of the dirty conditions and broken items upon our arrival. But I'm sure we weren't the first to have these issues, and we won't be the last. We spent a week here and it was fine. But we won't be returning to this townhome.
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all we apologize for how you felt during your stay. As owners of the townhouse, we do everything in our power to make this property perfect for each and every renter. We have the carpets cleaned every month, since the house can accommodate a bunch of people. As I had stated, the carpet people were not able to clean the carpets on the Saturday before your visit ( as they were scheduled ), and you did not want them to come out on Monday ( Which I can understand ) - Hence the reason we try to get them cleaned on Saturdays.

We also have a handyman to fix any small items that may be broken or damaged during the season. ( Again, we offered to have them come out, but you said it was no big deal. So we had the items fixed on Saturday )

Same with the cleaning crew. If any renter feels the place is not up to their standard, we have the cleaning crews ready, willing and able to come back and address the areas of concern.

I do wish you would have called about the thermostat, as it has been and still works perfectly. A simple call could have alleviated the cold temperatures.

We spend a lot of time and money to maintain this townhouse in the off season so it is in new condition at the start of the season. Unfortunately it is a large beach rental, and there will be summer-season wear-and-tear that can't be avoided. So we do our best to stay on top of issues. ( Thanks for noting we were very responsive to your calls )

There are a couple of ways we learn about maintenance issues during peak season: the cleaning team, the renters (like yourself) either before or afterwards, and our own personal walk-throughs. I spoke with you during your stay and was wanting and willing to have every item addressed, but you did not want to be bothered. ( Again, which I can understand )

We've owned this property 6 seasons and we've never declined a maintenance request.

As much as we dislike the negative review, we recognize this is how you felt during your stay. Our intent is to have an awesome place for our guests to visit and stay each and every season. We apologize again that you were not happy with the place, but assure our future guests that our product is not as you have described. And we hope to earn your trust proving it so. We have numerous returning customers each year, and hope if you are reading this review, that will join those folks.

Thank you - The Owners
4 bed, 3.5 bath + Garage. 26th Street - Unit 6
-(410) 218-1398 (Maryland, USA)
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City
Endicott, NY

This is what you think you are going to get!

  • 5 of 5
We found our experience here everything that was promised. Very clean and comfortable. Just two quick blocks to the beach and still on the board walk once you got here. I would recommend this condo.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
4 bed, 3.5 bath + Garage. 26th Street - Unit 6
-(410) 218-1398 (Maryland, USA)
Vacation Homes in Ocean City Ocean City

great mini vacation

  • 5 of 5
We stayed for a girls getaway and it was great. The unit was very clean and exactly as described. We will definitely stay again.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children


Activity and Interests

This spacious, 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath town home is like brand new. It has all of the luxuries. The huge great room consists of a living area with a huge L shaped sectional, recliner and 55' HDTV and Blu Ray player. Balcony off of the great room living area. There is a large dining table and breakfast bar. The kitchen is fully equipped; coffee pot, microwave, dishwasher, toaster, blender, etc.

There is also an over-sized garage for your car and beach chairs and toys!


From $2,750 Per week

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
July - Includes all Fees
Jun 27 2015 - Aug 1 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
August - Includes all Fees
Aug 2 2015 - Sep 5 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Call or email for Rates
Certain Groups and Weekends may incur additional costs

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 15, 2015


Property Type

  • townhome


  • Family


  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine


  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area


  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View


  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • laundromat

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 2000 sq. ft.


  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master Bath - toilet, shower, Attached to Master Bedroom
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Shared with Bedroom 2 and Bunk Bedroom
  • Bedroom 4 / Game room - toilet, combination tub/shower, Full Bath attached to Bedroom 4 / Game room
  • Bathroom off of Kitchen - toilet, Located off of Kitchen


  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Convertible bed(s)
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen, Master Bedroom has Full bath attached.
  • Bunk Bedroom - 2 bunk bed, 2 Sets of Twin Bunks
  • Bedroom 4 / Game Room - 1 queen, Bedroom 4 - Gameroom W/Queen Futon and Full Attached Bath
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1), Twin Bunk Beds (2), Queen Sleeper


  • Balcony ...
  • Walkway to Water


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • 55' HDTV, + 3 other HDTV's tht all have cable, 1.5 car garage

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.