Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room

Special Offer! April and May 2015 Special offer April 10 - May 31

Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Mar 30, 2015
5 bedrooms sleeps 10 plus a cot for a baby

This villa has everything you need for a fantastic vacation. Just 8 minutes from Disney and 15 minutes from Seaworld.

Private pool and a NASCAR games room. Fun, fun, fun. Free wi fi Internet access too. Located on the quiet community of Seasons you are near to the attractions yet in your own peaceful hideaway. Just 2 minutes from Walmart and all the US 192 has to offer. The villa is decorated in a lodge theme. You can eat with the wild turkey, sleep with the wolves and just to be different there is a Spongebob Squarepants room for the kids. outside deck lighting use the pool even after dark. This beautiful villa is one of two villas that we own in Florida. They are just 3 doors away from each other and you can see the other home on HomeAway too. We are experienced owners and pride ourselves in offering perfect accommodation at the very best price.

.

This lovely home has 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Just 2 minutes from Walmart you will just love the location.

Within walking distance of Medievil Times and just 8 minutes from Disney .

After a long day at the parks relax in the hot tub or enjoy a night in the games room .

You are sure to enjoy our lovely villa and like many others return again and again.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

This photo is of me and my husband in our very favorite spot in the world . We just love Disney ( and Harry Potter too)

I am a Nurse working for NHS in England and my husband is retired. We have 2 beautiful girls and we are expecting our very first grandchild Christmas 2012. She is a girl too and we are thrilled. We will definately be taking her to the bibberty bobberty boutique .

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
March 30, 2015

28 Reviews

4.5
based on 28 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
DC
5

Great House.

  • 5 of 5
Visited in Spring 2009 with four friends to golf and see some spring training baseball. House was perfect for our needs. Everyone had their own bedroom and a pool and hot tub to boot....all at less than half the price of hotel rooms. Couldn't have worked out better. Lynda and Mark were great to deal with and the whole transaction was smooth as silk. I highly recommend both the location and the house.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback.
Please do stay again soon.
Lynda
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Really Lovely home

  • 5 of 5
What a nice home. Close to shops and restaurants. We especially liked how near to Disney this home is. Games room and hot tub were a real bonus. Everything was just perfect.
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
3

it was good till the end

  • 3 of 5
The house and location were great. However, we had a big issue with management. We were told we were going to have a hot tub, which was one of the biggest reasons we rented the house. However, the hot tub never worked and when we asked for a refund it was to us this couldn't be done. So our stay overall was good except that we couldn't use a big part of the house and the situation was never fixed for us.
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review
Our management team did tell me there was a problem with the hot tub It stopped working 2 days before you left. I sent a pool company out to look at it but unfortunately a switch in the control panel had blown It takes 3 days for the part to be delivered so it wasnt repaired until the day after you left.
I did refund $70 but I didnt think it was fair to refund your whole stay as the spa was working for the majority of your stay.I hope you enjoyed the rest of our home.
Thank you again
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Peace River, Alberta
3

Not a 5 star, but has all the amenities close by.

  • 3 of 5
Upon arrival home was easy to find, no exterior lights so was hard to see the digits on the lock box.
The pool was ice cold, even though we pre paid for heat. That was finally corrected half way through our stay. The kids wanted to swim in the pool in the evening but the pool light was burnt out and the backyard light(which was fixed halfway through our stay because we called twice asking)
Hot Tub was showing error code and luke warm. Was never fixed.
Home is ok condition. Not a 5 star, but liveable and clean. Make sure you bring dish cloths and dish soap as there is none.
It was very nice to have a washer and dryer.
The wifi seems to be on a timer, if we tried to use it past 8pm it would not work, as well as the phone in the home did not work either.
Lots of burnt out light bulbs in home, we found a package of some and replaced what we needed.

All in all, it was an ok stay with some hickups. It is not Lynda the owner(she was great to deal with 5000 miles away) but maybe time to get some new property managers :)
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry you had so many issues with the home. The guest before you had no problems at all. It just seems to be bad luck. The pool heater did need repair and unfortunately a part had to be ordered.It was fixed as fast as possible and I did refund pool heat cost. The hot tub error code was an easy fix and I understand was done quickly. Dish cloths and soap are not available as this is a self catering home.The wi fi isnt on a timer and works for 24 hours. I know that for a fact as I live in UK so when I visit before my time clock adjusts I am up at 3am on the internet. The exterior lights are all working. I do leave bulbs for use if one blows . Thank you for letting me know about the issues. I am visiting myself in 4 weeks time and will do any further maintainance.
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

February 2015 fabulous stay

  • 5 of 5
What a fabulous stay we had in this lovely villa. We used the hot tub every night and watched the sun setting. The games room was a great edition . The villa is right by walmart and lots to see around. We will be booking again
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your reveiew You are welcome to stay anytime
Lynda and Mark
business
Stylish 5 bedroomed villa wi fi Disney 8 minutes hot tub games room
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p225300
+44 -2476 396257
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Made for a comfortable stay

  • 4 of 5
The house was very much what we expected. It was perfect for our party of 5 adults as both couples and my son could each have their own bedroom and bath. The location was great for our purposes (we were there for an event at the Silver Spurs Stadium, just 6 miles down the road). We did notice the outside lights were all burned out, making a flashlight a necessity to get into the lockbox, and there was no frying pan (I called the management company on this and they offered to bring one immediately since there should have been one, but we had brought one with us so told them not to bother.) I did not think to tell them about the lights. All in all, as we all reside in different parts of the country, it was a great and comfortable place to gather in the mornings before leaving and evenings to visit and catch up. Looking forward to returning this same time last year. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review . I am pleased you liked our home
I have no idea what happened to the frying pan I bought 2 in May when we visited and will buy another when we re visit in April I have instructed the management to replace the outside bulbs in the lights. You were ideal guests. I hope to have you stay again
Lynda

Location

From the Owner

This home is 2 doors away from our other home on Seasons. We loved it so much and had so much success with our other home , we bought this one too.The other home is 194591

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Orlando international at 15 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Steak n shake at 1 Miles Nearest Beach : Daytona at 50 Miles Car: recommended

Situated 8 minutes from Disney, the location is superb. Quiet luxury homes all well cared for.We also own 194591 which is 2 doors down

Just a quick trip to wal mart and shops and restaurants of the US 192.

Old town 5 minutes away .

Medieval times within walking distance.

Lots of shops and things to do nearby. Situated near marker 13 of US 192

Availability

From $110 Per night

Special Offer! April and May 2015 Special offer

Special Offer From:
Dates Apr 10, 2015 to May 31, 2015

Huge savings Any night in April or May 2015 $130 Minimum stay 5 nights

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
March
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
April
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$175
 
 
summer
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Summer peak
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
august
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
5 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
Fall
Oct 1 2015 - Dec 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Christmas
Dec 13 2015 - Jan 9 2016
7 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$200
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Pet Fee $10 + Tax
  • Refundable damage deposit $300

Pets $10 per night by prior approval
Pool heat $25 per night if required
No refunds once paid

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Mar 30, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

From the Owner

Lovely furnishings and those special touches that make this home unique are what we pride ourselves on.

Property Type

  • villa

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All

General

  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet

Kitchen

  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Lake
  • Rural
  • Town

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing

Floor Area

  • 2400 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, tub, shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, combination tub/shower
  • Bathroom 4 - toilet, shower
  • The bathrooms are coordinated with the bedroom . From Elk to wild deer you will love them thats for sure.

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single, 1 baby crib
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • WOW..these bedrooms are brilliant. 2 master suites with coordinated bathrooms. Master suite on is Elk Master suite 2 is wild horses. Queen room wolves. Twin 1 grizzly bears Twin 2 Spongebob square pants. All have tv , air con and are fun for all the family.

Outside

  • Beach Towels
  • Inflatable Boat
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • 8 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Fully fitted kitchen and laundry with attention to detail. Decorated and maintained to the highest standard. You can bring your pet too by prior arrangement. We also can provide the following for hire Full size crib $75 per week Toddler bed $75 per week Pay n play $50 per week Single stroller $45 per week double stroller $70 per week Baby monitor $40 per week stair gate $40 per week Highchair $45 per week Rollaway bed $55 per week Infant car seat $65 per week Elite mobility scooter $165 per week Executive mobility scooter $185 per week wheelchair $75 per week Gas grill with a double burner and full tank of propane $70 per week

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.