Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire

3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 11, 2014
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Blond hardwood floors throughout this spacious apartment, lots of sunlight and new contemporary furnishings, make for a cheerful and calming place to call home base for your visit to Los Angeles. The living area faces west and has a balcony with table and chairs to enjoy the sunset. Furnishings include a charcoal grey queen sleeper sofa, white modern love seat, large flat screen television and a dining room table that seats eight people. The fully equipped kitchen has white cabinetry, charcoal grey Corian countertops and stainless steel appliances, including a built in microwave, gas stove/oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, toaster, coffee pot and blender.

The master bedroom and bath is en suite, with queen bed and a flat screen television. The master bath has a shower stall, white cabinetry with soft grey countertops and a window. The second and third bedroom have queen beds and share the hall bath, which is similar in décor as the master, yet with a tub/shower combination. All three bedrooms are decorated with new earth tone duvets, white washed oak side tables, modern white lamps, mirrored double door closets and windows with sun blocking blinds behind white linen curtains. The hallway has a coat closet and a linen cabinet stocked with extra linens and towels.

Extra amenities include central heat and air, security gated walkways, community laundry facilities and one parking space for guest use, as well as street parking. A block walk from the apartment is a shopping center with Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf, El Pollo Loco, McDonalds and a CVS Pharmacy.

More Details
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, turkish

Reviews

business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Manhattan, NY
5

LARGE, UPDATED, VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
Traveling from the East Coast to LA for a week on business. Needed to be downtown LA and Culver City daily. Very good location and quick access to all around. Also tons of shopping close and restaurants. The apartment was as expected. It is an apartment. Good size in all bedrooms. Average bathrooms. Good clean kitchen with appliances. Felt like the owner cared about the furnishings. good cable TV with lots of channels. building has been up-kept. Small, quiet neighbors. Parking in back was fine. A little tight so don't drive or rent a super large car. Only complaint is lack of bicycle or walking. This is more of a area to go, stay, and drive to other city locations. It isn't for walking around or just strolling down the street. Nothing is on the street to see other than apartments. But heck of a lot cheaper than staying in a 3 bedroom hotel with a kitchen so we were happy and made good choice. AE Hosp (manager) was friendly and answered out calls. Could have used more maps but I guess that's what my iphone is really for anyway. I'll come back next July for the conference and some get away!
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
2

3 Bedroom Garth Beauty # 4

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I tried to communicate with AE hospitality about some issues upon arrival, I sent an email and even the "contact us" form but got no replies, this was on the 1st and 2nd day and still never heard anything from them. the apartment was dirty, the floors made our feet and socks black with dirt, the cooking utensils all required washing before 1st use, I was very disappointed about this with the amount the rental was I expected the place to be thoroughly clean upon arrival, especially as they charge a $300 cleaning fee as standard. The apartment was not worth the cost, probably only half the cost at most.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
3

the floor is not toilet paper in the bathroom.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
so far is not too bad.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Hong KONG , 0
5

Clean and comfort apartment

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment is big and very clean, the kitchen is big and has all equipment for cooking. The bed is very comfortable, all bedding are clean and fresh. The only concern is most of windows cant be locked when it is damaged. I will book it again
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Chen, thank you so much for your kind words and positive review- your feedback is sincerely appreciated. I apologize if you experienced any inconveniences because of the damaged windows- we are working diligently to improve our service on a daily basis! At AE Hospitality, we strive to provide a quality experience for all of our guests and reviews like yours reaffirm our values and really bring a smile to my face. Please feel free to contact me before your next booking so I can take especially wonderful care of you and also provide a discount on your next reservation. Sincerely, Gerard Garoian AE Hospitality - Sales and Marketing Coordinator
business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
x, x
5

good

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Pay attention to customers when booking, the fact that the key to the apartments in the box near the house on the fence. We first did not understand it.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 Bedroom Apartment by Mid-Wilshire
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p274852
+1 -213 341-2341
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Redmond, WA
5

Good Stay.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a homely experience at this vacation house. Amenities are good. Management are professional. We see that that AC is not working at the time we are in. But they have worked on it and provided fans for instant help. Good Place to stay and it is very near to airport, Universal Studios.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nagendra, thank you so much for your kind words and positive review- your feedback is sincerely appreciated. I also wanted to apologize for the issues we were having with the A/C unit- hopefully we were able to accommodate you and didn't inconvenience you too much. At AE Hospitality, we strive to provide a quality experience for all of our guests and reviews like yours reaffirm our values and really bring a smile to my face. Please feel free to contact me before your next booking so I can take especially wonderful care of you and also provide a discount on your next reservation. Sincerely, Gerard Garoian AE Hospitality - Sales and Marketing Coordinator

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 11, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,210
$5,218
 
 
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,210
$4,200
 
 
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,210
$5,218
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • apartment

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • cinemas
  • restaurants

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Outside

  • Balcony
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.