Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool

HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 29, 2014
House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 15)

BEACH BOUND! This home is named correctly. Located near the beach and everything else in Destin!

Situated right on the fabulous lagoon pool and only 3 blocks to the beach.

****3 CAR MAX PARKING*****

This great Location - Right in the Heart of Destin is just one of the many reasons you'll choose this home as your Destin Vacation home every year. Walk to fabulous Destin Commons where you can shop, eat, take in a movie, enjoy local artistry, entertainment, or sit and watch the kids play in the fountains. You may rather take a stroll on down to the beach or take the seasonal Trolley to take in the warm sun at the snow white Beach and Emerald Green waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

This fabulous home overlooks the Expansive Lagoon Style walk-in pool with fountains, waterfalls, hot tub, Tiki lounging area, and surround sound system. You may not want to ever leave! There’s even a Tropical Island in the center of the pool! This IS your Tropical Paradise!

Luxury at it's finest! ~ This 6 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath, 3 story home boasts Tommy Bahama style furnishings with 2 Kings, 2 Queens, Double/twin Bunk, 2 twins, and a futon to sleep a total of 15. Pride of Ownership is very evident in this amazing home. No better location in the Village! Views of the pool from every level!

Enjoy 8 TVs, Expanded cable TV channels and Free Wi-Fi. Believe me, after a week of this type of luxurious living, you'll never want to leave!

What are you waiting for? You know this is the BEST VALUE for the LUXURY you DESERVE! Book today before it gets away! NO SECURITY DEPOSIT!

Be sure to view our U Tube Video from this site.

Don't know Destin? - Here are some highlights and additionally, please see the Area guide for tons of fun stuff to do:

Villages of Crystal Beach is located just one block to numerous Shopping areas, Restaurants and entertainment. Famous Destin Commons is just across the highway with Rave Movies, Bass Pro Shop, tons of small shops, restaurants and coming soon is Uncle Bucks with bowling. Nearby you will find quite a few mini mall areas with Groceries, pharmacies and Gas stations. Be sure to visit the Harbor - Just a few miles to Harbor Walk Village, on the water. Tons of fun stuff to do for all ages - Zip Line, rent a boat, charter fishing, great restaurants, night life and live music almost nightly. Margaritaville opening early 2014.

Several Golf Courses are within a five mile range. You will find a few tennis clubs too.

Don't miss The Village of Baytown Wharf (you can Zip line, play on the huge playground, walk along the pier, feed the fish, Great eateries and fun nightlife abound.

Destin Comforts of NW Florida Inc. professionally manages this home.

Keywords: Destin Vacation Rental home, destin comforts, villages of crystal beach

More Details
  • Sleeps 15
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Wheelchair access

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Reviews

business
HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p299326vb
-+ (850) 685-6924
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cincinnati, OH
2

Not a fan

  • 2 of 5
This was our 3rd time staying at crystal beach and This house was the most disappointing. The kitchen was not stocked and did not have enough dishes. The dishwasher did not close so we had to do dishes by hand. There was only one burner on the stove that worked (these were listed in the rental binder but never fixed, we left another form). The handle for the shower on the second floor fell off while we were there and they fixed it by sticking a wrench on it. I wish I had read above comments. The walls were dirty, carpets nasty, furniture stained in second family room, looks like mold that has been painted over in 1st floor shower. We love crystal beach and have not been disappointed in the past stays but after this rental I have learned to always read reviews!
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very sorry for your problems while staying at Beach Bound. It is at the very end of summer and this is such a popular home it stays rented all summer so it becomes difficult to repaint every week. We always do the deep cleaning at the end of summer and all summer long do what we can to repair any issues our guests have immediately. If we had been contacted about the issues while the guests were here, we would have addressed them immediately. The shower handle had to be ordered so it didn't come in this week. I was not aware of the stove top and there was no mention of lacking dish ware. These are items that will be taken care of immediately and if we had known about them during the week they would have been addressed sooner. We hope that anyone interested in this home read all the past reviews to see just how nice this home really is. For all of our guests, we are 24/7 service so please call any time with any repair issues or otherwise. See you in Destin!
business
HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p299326vb
-+ (850) 685-6924
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Knoxville TN
5

Can't wait to go back!

Can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
Great 4 day weekend! This home is perfect. It's so close to everything. The home was very spacious and very clean. We all loved the pool and hot tub. This home has it all. Beautiful décor, great location, and very roomy. We really love the location too. We walked to the beach and also a few restaurants. We are already planning our summer vacation.
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p299326vb
-+ (850) 685-6924
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kaufman, TX
4

Destin 2013 Family Trip

  • 4 of 5
The pool is absolutely amazing, worked well for all ages - our whole family was here and we had 3 small children and the pool with the beach like entrance worked great. The location is pretty good, just really not close enough to the beach. We did not utilize the golf cart rides, but drove to the beach as we had a lot of stuff to carry. The beach is to die for!! Now for the home - being that it is a luxury home with luxury amenities - you would think the owner/management would take a little more pride in keeping it crisp and clean. I took pictures, as I am a real estate professional and know the process...there were many marks on walls, some of the beds have seen there better days, the floors needed to be cleaned, the furniture in the living area was really starting to age. We cleaned the grill to use it and cleaned it afterwards again. The kitchen needs more equipment in it. When you take a large number of people (11) it takes a lot of items to prepare food. Overall, the Family loved the vacation, BEST EVER! We dealt with the overall picture, just felt for what we paid, it would have been pristine. We did not ask for anything to be done, but the Manager was informed of all items needed for the home. We did not want to deal with it while on vacation.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
HUGE FALL SALE!!!! 4th night free through Feb 2015 Close to the pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p299326vb
-+ (850) 685-6924
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
louisiana
5

Best Beach Stay Ever...

  • 5 of 5
I literally combed the internet to find this house! I highly reccommend it to everyone! I didn't know the name of it b/c my Pawpaw Rod brought our family. I went through all the houses till I found it! I'm not a big fan of the beach, but this place made me love it! This house's decor is awesome(pictures dont give justice). Reminds me of something Martha Stewart would design. The pool is perfect(especially for kids), relaxing, and fun all in one! The distance to the beach is not bad at all. If you decided to drive yourself it's easy to find parking. We went in June so it was a busy time. Our age group of family that was with us ranged from 2 to 70's and we all loved it! Bless yourself and Go!
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : VPS (FT WALTON BEACH) at 17 Miles Nearest Barpub : Johnny O'Quigley's at 0.1 Miles Nearest Golf : Regetta Bay at 0.1 Miles Nearest Motorway : Emerald Coast Parkway at 0.1 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Chillis, Fridays, Miller Ale House, Hard Rock Cafe at 0.1 Miles Nearest Beach : Crystal Beach at 0.1 Miles Car: recommended

Great location in Destin!!! Just a few blocks to the amazing white sand beaches, movies and restaurants. There is something for everyone in Destin! Take a day to enjoy Big Kahunas water park, go kart racing, a fishing museum, a state park, or more! Destin has it all! Destin Commons has World class shopping, restaurants and Rave movies, just across Hwy 98. Several Golf Courses within 1-3 miles. Silver Sands outlet mall is not to be missed and be sure to visit the quaint area of Baytown Warf in Sandestin for tons of fun for kids and the adults! Spend some time in HarborWalk Village for shopping, nightlife, dolphin cruises, restaurants and world class fishing. Rent a jet ski or pontoon and cruise over to Crab Island where you can anchor down, mingle with other boaters, and have lunch from one of the floating snack bars. At night, enjoy one of the free fireworks shows at Destin Commons, Harborwalk Village and The Village of Baytowne Warf. This house is minutes from it all. Please be sure to ask about our water park and golf cart discounts!

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 29, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
$2,000
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$275
$2,000
 
 
Winter
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$225
$2,000
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$2,000
 
 
Winter
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$2,000
 
 
Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,700
$4,000
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,700
$4,000
 
 
Spring
Apr 11 2015 - Apr 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$357
$5,000
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 18 2015 - May 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$315
$5,000
 
 
Pre Summer
May 9 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$375
$10,000
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,900
$10,000
 
 
Summer
May 30 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
$10,000
 
 
July 4th Weeks
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
$10,000
 
 
Summer
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
$10,000
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
$10,000
 
 
Post Summer
Aug 22 2015 - Aug 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$345
$5,000
 
 
Labor day
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$350
$5,000
 
 
Fall
Sep 2 2015 - Oct 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
$3,000
 
 
Winter
Oct 17 2015 - Nov 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$2,000
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,000
 
 
Winter
Nov 28 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$2,000
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$300
$2,000
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2016 - Feb 27 2016
3 night minimum stay
$228
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $300 + Tax
  • Damage Insurance $30
  • Tax Rate 11.0%

First Payment of $250 is NON-REFUNDABLE 45 days prior to check in
Final Payments must be made by debit card or CERTIFIED FUNDS ~ MONEY ORDER OR CERTIFIED BANK CHECK and all final payments are due 45 days prior to check in.
No refunds on cancellations within 45 days of arrival.

$250 Payment due at reservation. Final Balance due 45 days Prior to arrival, no fee with Debit card or cashier's check.
Check in 4:00 PM, Check out 10:00AM
$2500.00 deposit on student groups
******Rates are subject to change*******
3 CAR LIMIT
No exceptions
No parking on the street

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub

Onsite Services

  • Concierge

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 2600 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, Powder Room
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Master Bath 1st Floor
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, 2nd Floor Large Full Bath
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, combination tub/shower, 3rd Floor Large Full Bath

Bedrooms

  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, 1st Floor Master Bedroom
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king, 2nd Floor King Bedroom
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single, 2nd Floor, 2 Twins
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen, 3rd Floor Queen Room
  • Bedroom 5 - 1 queen, 3rd Floor Queen Room
  • Bedroom 6 - 1 bunk bed, 3rd Floor, Twin over Full Bunk
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • 3 Story home with views of pool on every level Please don't forget to ask us about our discounts to Big Kahuna's, Golf and Water Sports
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.