Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 16, 2015
5 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath House, 3 Floors Of Living Space

Large family home on corner lot within walking distance to Lake Washington, Shops and Restaurants of Madronna neighborhood and 1.5 miles from Downtown Seattle.

3 large bedrooms, 2 baths top floor. Living, dining and large kitchen main floor. 2 bedrooms, 1 bath and media room in lower level. Large deck and fenced backyard.

  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 2 Half Baths
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 16, 2015

15 Reviews

4.9
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
5

Super accommodation!

  • 5 of 5
Wonderful house, immaculate, and easy managers to work with. The location is easy to get to from the airport. The downtown Westlake terminus of the Link Light Rail to the airport is about a 15-20 minute drive from the house. We were able to easily pick arriving family members up at Westlake who had flown in. The managers quickly helped with a bit of a scheduling snafu that we renters contributed to; very grateful for their help and flexibility.
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
Bellevue, Washington
4

Needs some TLC

  • 4 of 5
It's a big and comfortable craftsman house that needs some TLC. We did enjoy our stay but the house was not ready for guests. After emails with photos to the owner and calls to the property manager the issues were addressed. The street fence was falling into the back yard, the house had an unpleasant smell from dead bouquets, windows and the backdoor were damaged, blinds in the master bedroom were frayed and broken, the upstairs washing machine start button was broken and there was no deck furniture. None the less the house is big with good furniture and a well supplied kitchen. The neighborhood is nice and quiet.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad my guest was happy with the size and comfort of the house and I agree we had some maintenance work that needed to be done. It has been very difficult to line up a contractor to fix the cosmetic issues with the fence, back door, windows and blinds due to the popularity of the house. After this guest left we had a two week opening with no renters to attend to the projects and the house is now back in top form.
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
5

Wonderful Time.

  • 5 of 5
Property was wonderful, I would highly recommend this place to anyone, The kitchen is very nice and so are all the rooms. Nice backyard too if the weather had been better. WE had a great time and would use again.
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
cincinnati
5

Wonderful family trip, perfect house

  • 5 of 5
Lovely stay! There were seven of us plus a toddler. Rental was beautiful, clean, spacious and in a perfect location to downtown Seattle, shops, restaurants. The gourmet kitchen had everything we needed to make a delicious thanksgiving dinner and we all fit comfortably around the long dining room table. A booster seat/high chair was even provided for our toddler. Bedrooms were cozy and beds were comfortable. The master bedroom had a exceptional spa like bathroom with heated floors. The house was beautiful decorated and the neighborhood was charming and quiet. Wonderful memories were made for our family. We would definitely rent this property again.
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
5

huge beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5
you get what you pay for. amazing kitchen, huge beds, huge washrooms, master has heated floor, main floor was large enough to hold our large group to celebrate together at the table. only thing was that we ran out of toilet paper. property clean and well-maintained. nice quiet neighbourhood. corner house! manager was very nice and friendly, easy to deal with when requesting things. would recommend to any large parties, family or friends.
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 Miles From Downtown Seattle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3013111
+1 -2063900165
Central District Central
5

VERY BEAUTIFUL 5 STAR HOME

  • 5 of 5
We were in Seattle for our daughters wedding. This home is so beautiful inside with all the mill work. My family was very impressed with the condition and beauty of this home. There were 10 adult family members staying here, all of us fit very well into the home with plenty of room, not feeling cramped in any way. The master bed and bath is very large and the bath, with all the tile work, the floor is heated even. There was not ONE complaint about the comfort of the beds.
On Sunday we had the gift opening at this home and an additional 10 people came over for about 2 hours. With the open floor plan from kitchen, dining to living room it was not crowded and all the extra NEW family thought the home was beautiful as well.
Once we arrived we had no need to call Bob the manager, as the home was with out any issues but I will say he was amazing to work with during the booking process as our needs changed and he made the changes to help us.

Great home that I will book again on future trips to vist my daughter and son n law.

Bill
Prescott, AZ
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Availability

From $495 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring Shoulder
Mar 1 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$495
$2,750
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Sep 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$649
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Pet Fee $100 + Tax
  • Cleaning $195 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 9.6%

From $350-$610/nt
Reservation Deposit $1000 with remaining balance due 90 days prior to start of rental
Cleaning fee $195
Pet Fee $90
All amounts taxed at 9.5%
Security deposit via credit card authorization
Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Years are priced at Summer Rates with 4 night minimum stay

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 16, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Family

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Floor Area

  • 3000 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, tub, shower, Master Bathroom with separate tub and shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Located on top floor. Serves 2 bedrooms
  • Bathroom 3 - toilet, shower, Located on lower level. Serves bedrooms 4 & 5
  • Bathroom 4 - toilet, Powder room located on main floor
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 king, Located on top floor. Shares bathroom with bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single, Located on top floor. Shares bathroom with Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 king, Located on bottom floor. Shares bathroom with Bedroom 5
  • Bedroom 5 - 1 queen, Located on bottom floor. Shares bathroom with Bedroom 4

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.