$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*

$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*


Property Details

Updated: Oct 18, 2014
Private Studio Cabin with Mountain view, hot tub, cable,wi fi

Come enjoy in the mountains. Relax in this Romantic cabin or snuggle up by the fire. Do Not Disturb. Relax while watching a large screen TV from your King size bed. Comcast xfinity &. a well stocked DVD library. Large indoor Jacuzzi , washer dryer, complete kitchen and Hot tub on screened in Balcony with view of mountain and a fountain with goldfish to feed. All paved roads. Close to Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Titanic, Dolly-wood, many dinner shows and attractions, or shopping Hike the Smoky Mountain Park with trails. Enjoy nature, and unwind. Great for Honeymooners. I give discounts for early bird, last minute, and anything booked more than 3 months in advance, but it does not get automatically deducted in total so you have to ask.

  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

My husband David is a Engineer for Whirlpool. I am a homeschooling mom that loves the family time. As my kids are getting older I am taking up Photography, jewelry making, and now this cabin rental. I love coming up with more ideas to make it special. Every guest is a gift from God and a blessing to me. I hope that I can be a blessing to each guest, in return. Have a great day and an even better stay!

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

What a wonderful place you have here. Very peaceful and relaxing with everything you need. We will definitely return. Thank you for the assistance in planing for our little getaway.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 1


$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

Very cozy. Nice cabin. Warm and inviting.

  • 5 of 5
Nice location. Private yet close to attractions.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is so comfortable. We really enjoyed being so close to everything. We went to Cades cove twice and got to see bears. The woods were in bloom with pink Rhododendrons and Mimosa Trees. We ate at some great restaurants. We loved the hot tub and the fish fountain. We slept great, as the bed was so comfortable. We would high recommend this cabin. We found we could order groceries to be delivered ahead of time for only $35. A definite for next time.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

Good enough

  • 3 of 5
My wife and I have vacationed in Pigeon Forge for years now. This location, and the property owner, were great. However, the cabin itself was sub-par compared to what we were used to. No samples/starter packs of dish detergent, one broken bar of soap, an outdated stove, cooking supplies were limited to a saucepan, a shoddy frying pan, a skillet...and a muffin pan?! We were looking forward to grilling outdoors, but the 'grill' was located behind a wall of what I thing was Magnolia, and the grass/weeds were so high, we were afraid to take our chances of meeting up with snakes, or at least ticks, so we stayed away from back there. The 'vast DVD collection' consisted of approximately 20-25 movies, most of which I have never even heard of. We did enjoy the jacuzzi, hot tub, TV, and screened in deck with fish fountain. Having said all of this, I really want to reiterate that the property owner was fantastic. Her communication was great, and she actually gave us an early bird discount, even though we booked past the required date. I would consider the situation to be a slight mislead, but we had fun on our own anyway. The area is beautiful, and Pigeon Forge is awesome.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear your review, and quite surprised as well. I clearly told you contact me if you had any concerns and you did not until now? I could have remedied some of your disappointment on the spot. I will discuss the the dish detergent and soap questions with the cleaning crew. I did a surprise visit myself the week before your visit. I like to keep a check on housekeeping. There was liquid hand soap as well as new wrapped bars for bath soap in the bathroom and kitchen as always. I will admit the stove and pans are not new but they are in good working order. Everyone has different tastes in DVD’s. I’m not sure what you were looking for. This is a romantic cabin in woods. The grill is in the back yard which has privacy from the road provided by a large Rhododendron bush which had just been trimmed to show a pathway to the table and grill. The yard was ankle high in wild flowers when I left (which was the day you arrived).It has its own yard not like the condo cabins. May I suggest if you are afraid of weeds, ticks, snakes and wilderness surroundings maybe you should stick to the condo cabins or even a hotel in town next time? For those you want to be in a natural surrounding but close to all the city activities this is the place.
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Holly Springs, Mississippi

Best Anniversary Ever!

  • 5 of 5
This cabin was more than I could ever ask for. I was so impressed by the decor and the quietness of the surroundings, I had to text the owner to tell her how much we liked this cozy cabin. Location was perfect. Close to everything! We had such a good time and we do plan to come back really soon. Would recommend this cabin rental with 5 stars. Thanks Mrs. Trish for all that you did to make this anniversary trip a success for me and my hubby!
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

Perfect Honeymoon!

  • 5 of 5
The place was amazing, an ideal place for a honeymoon in our opinions. The porch was amazing, and the hot tub outside is a nice treat in the evenings. The tub was slow to drain, we left a note though, I am sure they did something about it.

We definitely hope to make the trip back up next year, maybe to see some snow this time!
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

Very cozy cabin. So close to everything

  • 4 of 5
Beautiful studio cabin. The screened in porch allows comfort & relaxation without the bugs. It has the biggest bathtub/ spa tub I have ever seen. My husband is 5"11 & there was enough room for him to almost completely lay down horizontally. Could get the jets to work but in fairness to the owner we didn't call because it wasn't that important to us. Great selection of movies and games tucked in the drawers. We found them the day we were leaving ( again not the owners fault. We didn't think to look). Nice enough to leave candles as well. It is the second cabin on the right, not the 1st. Would definitely stay here again .
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. I will make adjustments to include instructions for the controls to the jets in indoor hot tub and location of DVD's in the welcome guide.


From the Owner

We love getting away and enjoying the mountain air. This is our favorite vacation area. As we are becoming empty nesters we fell in love with the romance of this cabin and want to share it's cozy charm with others.

Activity and Interests

Car: necessary

It is centrally located and yet very private, the street in front of the cabin is paved and only serves other cabins in the area (which are not jammed up against each other) the name of the cabin is 'Do Not Disturb', which says it all. You are close to the Smokey Mountain National Park, where you will find Hiking trails, Tours, Wildlife viewing, Horseback Riding and breathtaking scenery.. And yet you are close to MANY activities. Magic shows, Music, Dinner Theaters, Dolly-wood, shopping, golf, miniature golf, Horseback Riding, Restaurants, Community Center with a pool, bowling and, Aquarium, Petting Zoos,and Unique museums,. ( such as the Titanic, and several Ripley's believe it or not )


Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Manager Contact Me
Updated: Oct 18, 2014

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Thanksgiving week
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
1 night minimum stay
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 28 2014
1 night minimum stay
New Years
Dec 30 2014 - Jan 2 2015
1 night minimum stay
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 14 2015
1 night minimum stay
Feb 15 2015 - Mar 22 2015
1 night minimum stay
Easter weekend
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
memorial weekend
May 23 - May 26
1 night minimum stay
4 of July
Jul 2 - Jul 6
1 night minimum stay
Labor day weekend
Aug 29 - Sep 1
2 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

  • cleaning fee $55 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 12.75%

1 - night stays are OK - $85.-$136 a night, plus Cleaning fee is only $55.00
The following Discounts possible when set up with owner.
(10% Discount for anything booked 3 months or more in advance) OR (10% discount for 7 or more nights)
Tax 12.75%.
Discount for returning guests possible as well.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


From the Owner

This Cabin is so cozy and cute with the bear carved trim, and fireplace. It has it's own yard with grill and picnic table and is not packed in with other cabins. It so so close to everything. I can't think of a better place to be. You are only 10 minutes from the parkway, if you like all the museums and attractions. Personally I would rather snuggle by the fire or take a walk in the woods, then relax in the hot tub while taking in the view, on the private, screened in, mood lit deck.

Property Type

  • cabin


  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Rustic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine


  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Dining
  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub ...


  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • Mountain
  • Mountain View


  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, shower/tub in Bathroom, tub for 2,by bed,and Hot Tub on deck


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • view large flat screen from bed or couch.


  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill


  • Guests provide their own meals
Email Manager Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.