Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*

$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 18, 2014
Private Studio Cabin with Mountain view, hot tub, cable,wi fi

Come enjoy in the mountains. Relax in this Romantic cabin or snuggle up by the fire. Do Not Disturb. Relax while watching a large screen TV from your King size bed. Comcast xfinity &. a well stocked DVD library. Large indoor Jacuzzi , washer dryer, complete kitchen and Hot tub on screened in Balcony with view of mountain and a fountain with goldfish to feed. All paved roads. Close to Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Titanic, Dolly-wood, many dinner shows and attractions, or shopping Hike the Smoky Mountain Park with trails. Enjoy nature, and unwind. Great for Honeymooners. I give discounts for early bird, last minute, and anything booked more than 3 months in advance, but it does not get automatically deducted in total so you have to ask.

  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

My husband David is a Engineer for Whirlpool. I am a homeschooling mom that loves the family time. As my kids are getting older I am taking up Photography, jewelry making, and now this cabin rental. I love coming up with more ideas to make it special. Every guest is a gift from God and a blessing to me. I hope that I can be a blessing to each guest, in return. Have a great day and an even better stay!

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

What a wonderful place you have here. Very peaceful and relaxing with everything you need. We will definitely return. Thank you for the assistance in planing for our little getaway.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee

Perfect Couples Getaway

  • of 5
The property was beautiful, comfortable and cozy. It was the perfect getaway for my wife and I to celebrate our birthdays and anniversary. Trish was incredibly accommodating and great to work with. I have already recommended this cabin to co-workers. If we had any complaints it would be that the weekend flew by. We will look to book this cabin again in the future.
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Dayton, Ohio

Very cozy

  • of 5
Terrific place to get away. Off the "beaten path" to a degree but well worth it. Comfortable cabin. Comfortable cabin and enclosed patio. Only disappointment was the jetted tub which didn't work. :(
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. I wish you had called about the tub. The jets do work but the control is in a tricky place behind the tv. It's on the welcome sheet but many people miss it.
business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Very cozy. Nice cabin. Warm and inviting.

  • 5 of 5
Nice location. Private yet close to attractions.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

wonderful Week

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time. The cabin is so comfortable. We really enjoyed being so close to everything. We went to Cades cove twice and got to see bears. The woods were in bloom with pink Rhododendrons and Mimosa Trees. We ate at some great restaurants. We loved the hot tub and the fish fountain. We slept great, as the bed was so comfortable. We would high recommend this cabin. We found we could order groceries to be delivered ahead of time for only $35. A definite for next time.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
3

Good enough

  • 3 of 5
My wife and I have vacationed in Pigeon Forge for years now. This location, and the property owner, were great. However, the cabin itself was sub-par compared to what we were used to. No samples/starter packs of dish detergent, one broken bar of soap, an outdated stove, cooking supplies were limited to a saucepan, a shoddy frying pan, a skillet...and a muffin pan?! We were looking forward to grilling outdoors, but the 'grill' was located behind a wall of what I thing was Magnolia, and the grass/weeds were so high, we were afraid to take our chances of meeting up with snakes, or at least ticks, so we stayed away from back there. The 'vast DVD collection' consisted of approximately 20-25 movies, most of which I have never even heard of. We did enjoy the jacuzzi, hot tub, TV, and screened in deck with fish fountain. Having said all of this, I really want to reiterate that the property owner was fantastic. Her communication was great, and she actually gave us an early bird discount, even though we booked past the required date. I would consider the situation to be a slight mislead, but we had fun on our own anyway. The area is beautiful, and Pigeon Forge is awesome.
  • Submitted: May 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry to hear your review, and quite surprised as well. I clearly told you contact me if you had any concerns and you did not until now? I could have remedied some of your disappointment on the spot. I will discuss the the dish detergent and soap questions with the cleaning crew. I did a surprise visit myself the week before your visit. I like to keep a check on housekeeping. There was liquid hand soap as well as new wrapped bars for bath soap in the bathroom and kitchen as always. I will admit the stove and pans are not new but they are in good working order. Everyone has different tastes in DVD’s. I’m not sure what you were looking for. This is a romantic cabin in woods. The grill is in the back yard which has privacy from the road provided by a large Rhododendron bush which had just been trimmed to show a pathway to the table and grill. The yard was ankle high in wild flowers when I left (which was the day you arrived).It has its own yard not like the condo cabins. May I suggest if you are afraid of weeds, ticks, snakes and wilderness surroundings maybe you should stick to the condo cabins or even a hotel in town next time? For those you want to be in a natural surrounding but close to all the city activities this is the place.
Thanks,
Trish
business
$75.Winter Rate* Honeymoon*Romantic*Do Not Disturb* WiFi*Hot Tub*Lg TV*Xfinity*
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3487038
+1 -269-861-7368
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Holly Springs, Mississippi
5

Best Anniversary Ever!

  • 5 of 5
This cabin was more than I could ever ask for. I was so impressed by the decor and the quietness of the surroundings, I had to text the owner to tell her how much we liked this cozy cabin. Location was perfect. Close to everything! We had such a good time and we do plan to come back really soon. Would recommend this cabin rental with 5 stars. Thanks Mrs. Trish for all that you did to make this anniversary trip a success for me and my hubby!
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

From the Owner

We love getting away and enjoying the mountain air. This is our favorite vacation area. As we are becoming empty nesters we fell in love with the romance of this cabin and want to share it's cozy charm with others.

Activity and Interests

Car: necessary

It is centrally located and yet very private, the street in front of the cabin is paved and only serves other cabins in the area (which are not jammed up against each other) the name of the cabin is 'Do Not Disturb', which says it all. You are close to the Smokey Mountain National Park, where you will find Hiking trails, Tours, Wildlife viewing, Horseback Riding and breathtaking scenery.. And yet you are close to MANY activities. Magic shows, Music, Dinner Theaters, Dolly-wood, shopping, golf, miniature golf, Horseback Riding, Restaurants, Community Center with a pool, bowling and, Aquarium, Petting Zoos,and Unique museums,. ( such as the Titanic, and several Ripley's believe it or not )

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Updated: Nov 18, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$132
 
 
winter
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
1 night minimum stay
$80
From
$100
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 28 2014
1 night minimum stay
$132
 
 
New Years
Dec 30 2014 - Jan 2 2015
1 night minimum stay
$132
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 12 2015
1 night minimum stay
$85
From
$100
Fri,Sat
 
 
valentines
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 14 2015
1 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
late winter
Feb 15 2015 - Apr 2 2015
1 night minimum stay
$75
From
$100
Fri,Sat
 
 
Easter weekend
Apr 3 2015 - Apr 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
$120
 
 
Spring
Apr 6 2015 - May 21 2015
1 night minimum stay
$107
From
$118
Fri,Sat
 
 
memorial weekend
May 22 2015 - May 25 2015
1 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
summer
May 26 2015 - Jul 2 2015
1 night minimum stay
$109
From
$120
Fri,Sat
 
 
4 of July
Jul 3 2015 - Jul 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
$126
 
 
July
Jul 6 2015 - Jul 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$119
From
$130
Fri,Sat
 
 
August
Aug 1 2015 - Sep 3 2015
1 night minimum stay
$114
From
$124
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor day weekend
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 7 2015
1 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
September
Sep 8 2015 - Sep 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$113
From
$133
Fri,Sat
 
 
October
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$120
From
$140
Fri,Sat
 
 
November
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 24 2015
1 night minimum stay
$104
From
$124
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving week
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 29 2015
1 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
December
Nov 30 2015 - Dec 22 2015
1 night minimum stay
$80
From
$100
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$114
From
$124
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • cleaning fee $55 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 12.75%

1 - night stays are OK - $85.-$136 a night, plus Cleaning fee is only $55.00
The following Discounts possible when set up with owner.
(10% Discount for anything booked 3 months or more in advance) OR (10% discount for 7 or more nights)
Tax 12.75%.
Discount for returning guests possible as well.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Amenities

From the Owner

This Cabin is so cozy and cute with the bear carved trim, and fireplace. It has it's own yard with grill and picnic table and is not packed in with other cabins. It so so close to everything. I can't think of a better place to be. You are only 10 minutes from the parkway, if you like all the museums and attractions. Personally I would rather snuggle by the fire or take a walk in the woods, then relax in the hot tub while taking in the view, on the private, screened in, mood lit deck.

Property Type

  • cabin

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Rustic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub ...

Suitability

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Location Type

  • Mountain
  • Mountain View

Attractions

  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theater
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • whitewater rafting

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, shower/tub in Bathroom, tub for 2,by bed,and Hot Tub on deck

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • view large flat screen from bed or couch.

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals
Send a Message Contact Me Send a Message Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.