Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Recently Updated and Spacious Town-Home, Close to Convention Center

Recently Updated and Spacious Town-Home, Close to Convention Center

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 27, 2014
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Spacious 3 floor Town-Home offers plenty of Privacy, Close to Convention Center, Universal, Disney, Sea World, Restaurants & Shopping

The community of Vista Cay is located on Beautiful Lake Cay, Right next to the Orange County Convention Center and only a short distance from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Discovery Cove, SeaWorld Adventure Park and SeaWorld's newest park Aquatica. Vista Cay at Harbor Square is located just off Universal Boulevard and is at the center of some of Orlando's greatest experiences.

Tuscan themed Vista Cay Resort offers loads of fun and conveniences that are ideal for the family wanting to be close to all the Excitement of International Drive and the Attractions, Couples getting away for a while or for the Business Traveler in town for a meeting or a attending the Orlando Convention Center.

This 1741 sqft Town Home is perfect for the Leisure or Business traveler. This home has a second floor, Spacious and Comfortable family room with a large sofa set to relax in during the day or evening. You will enjoy watching your favorite DVD movies with Blue Ray technology on the large flat panel TV. You can also step outside on the second floor balcony to enjoy a bit of the outdoors.

Kitchen - Fully stocked kitchen with new Stainless Steel appliances all in an open floor plan setting so the cook can be part of the conversations taking place in the dining and living areas. There is also a half bath conveniently located just off the kitchen.

Bedrooms - This home comfortably sleeps 6 people with a King, and two Queens and suites. All three bedrooms have wall mounted flat screen TVs.

Garage - The convenience of a garage goes along with this home making it your choice to park inside. There is also washer/dryer located in the garage area.

With such a great location and comfortable, convenient accommodations you and your family are sure to have a vacation of a lifetime.

We enjoyed our stay at the Vista Cay condo. Miriam

We really enjoyed our stay and will be back! Joe

This town home offered a great location. We wanted to be within walking distance of the convention center and it was! It was very spacey and clean. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of linens and towels provided. The amenities were nice. Lisa M.

It's such an excellent place to stay in Orlando. the price is really fair and the location is awesome! Vista Cay Condo is a great place to stay with family and friends, it has a very kind neighborhood, with a great swimming pool, gym and games room. The house itself is very large and comfortable, it has all the necessary apparel and supplies (kithchen, bathroom and bedroom), and it fits perfectly a large family, as it has 3 rooms with double beds. The house also has wi-fi all over it and flat tvs on each room with cable tv as well. I think this is a great deal for those coming to Orlando for any period of the year, it's cheap and very comfortable, I really recommend it. Mary

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine

Recent Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Reviews

business
Recently Updated and Spacious Town-Home, Close to Convention Center
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3498852
+1 -888 847-0086
Orlando Disney / Orlando
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
This town home offered a great location. We wanted to be within walking distance of the convention center and it was! It was very spacey and clean. The beds were very comfortable and there were plenty of linens and towels provided. The amenities were nice-a little crowded as expected with so many in town for the volleyball tournament. My only complaint would be that there was no outdoor furniture to sit outside at night or in the morning.
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Recently Updated and Spacious Town-Home, Close to Convention Center
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3498852
+1 -888 847-0086
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Jacksonville
2

A Good Mini Getaway That Went Bad at the End

  • 2 of 5
My husband and I decided to do a mini getaway with another couple and our two teenage daughters. Our daughters decided to cancel after we paid for the condo. We decided to call our trip "for the marriage couples only" The condo was clean. I did notice some items should have been told about upon arrival of checking in . But, we did not have a check list to state our problems. We enjoyed Orlando and was barely at the condo. That is because it is so much to do in Orlando. We understood that check out was at 10:00 a.m. The cleaning service came about 9:30 a.m. and we explained to her that we were gathering our items to leave and awaiting on laundry to finish up. Everything was out in the cars except for laundry. The cleaning lady came back with the property manager at 10:05 a.m. The property manager was so rude to me and my family and told us that we should have check out at 10:00 a.m. and we need to get out immediately. I explained to him that I am only waiting on my laundry to finish. He stated that someone is checking in the unit and they need to clean it right away. I know that check in is at 4:00 p.m. and I felt that he didn't have to be so rude and kick us out like that after paying for 4 days and 3 nights. I received an email from the company later on that day stating that we put blood on the comforters and we have to pay for dry cleaning. I explained that no one was bleeding at all there and that one of the comforters was dingy and we did not use it at all. They should wash or dry clean the comforters after each stay. Therefore; the next family that stays would not get blamed for something that the cleaning crew forgot to inspect. I feel like I was treated very unfairly and disrespected with the rudeness. I hope that nobody have to go through this same situation after enjoying Orlando. I will NEVER do business with them again after being accused and humiliated.
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We respect all feedback that we receive regarding our properties, processes and services and we take all feedback very seriously. Regarding the check out comment, our first cleaning person arrived promptly and prepared to clean the home because it was a back to back booking. Our guest told the cleaning person that they would be out in an hour because there was laundry in the machines so the cleaning person called her manager, per the policy, who reminded the guest of the check out time but also asked if the cleaning person could enter to begin the cleaning while the guest was finishing their packing. There was certainly no intent to offend and did not consider the discussion to to be of a rude nature.

The comforters were unfortunately soiled and it was noted by the cleaning crew that the spots on the comforters were still wet where there was an apparent attempt to clean them. The comforters were cleaned recently so we knew they were in good condition prior to our guests rental.

We thank the guest for the feedback.

Location

Activity and Interests

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Orlando, Florida, is home to some great theme parks and attractions. At Walt Disney World® Resort you can be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios® where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando and Kissimmee condos are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld® and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot® located inside the Walt Disney World® Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants and coming fall 2011 is Legoland Florida! iTrip has rental properties near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great vacation rentals.

Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando, Florida vacation rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Nov 27, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
$966
$3,381
 
 
Late Fall
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$130
$840
$2,940
 
 
Christmas Holiday
Dec 21 2014 - Jan 2 2015
6 night minimum stay
$160
$1,085
$3,640
 
 
Winter
Jan 3 2015 - Mar 10 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$875
$3,080
 
 
Holiday
Mar 11 2015 - Apr 22 2015
6 night minimum stay
$160
$1,085
$3,640
 
 
Spring
Apr 22 2015 - Jun 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$875
$3,080
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 12 2015 - Jul 1 2015
5 night minimum stay
$140
$945
$3,220
 
 
Summer
Jul 2 2015 - Aug 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
$910
$3,220
 
 
Fall
Aug 22 2015 - Nov 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$875
$3,080
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
$966
$3,381
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning 95

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $250 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.5%.
    Processing Fee $35.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Spa

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Onsite Services

  • Concierge

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Local Services & Businesses

  • fitness center

Floor Area

  • 1740 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.