Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views

Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 17, 2014
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This mountain cabin offers picturesque views of the surrounding mountains in a luxurious gated resort community. With the combination of panoramic views, two huge decks, a private hot tub, billiards room, foosball, air hockey, movie room, and endless entertainment possibilities, this is going to be a vacation to remember!

The property, which comfortably sleeps 10 adults, has one king bed, two queen beds, and two sleeper sofas.

The floor plan is as follows--

Main Floor:

The main floor of Majestic View features an open floor plan, kitchen with a view, beautiful stone fireplace, dining area, large flat screen television, and a billiards room. In addition, this floor has a full sized bath and bedroom with a queen sized bed.

Upper Level:

The upstairs of Majestic View has a spacious and luxurious master suite. The suite features a full bath, Jacuzzi tub, flat screen television, King sized bed, and much more!

Lower Level:

The lower level of this beautiful log cabin is where the third bedroom and full bath are located. In addition, this floor features a movie room with a huge flat screen television and plenty of other entertainment options including foosball and air hockey.

Outdoor area:

The outdoor living space features two huge balconies with ample rocking chairs, an outdoor dining area, a private hot tub, a BBQ grill, and unbeatable views.

Location:

This cabin is perfectly located 5 miles away from downtown Pigeon Forge and 8 miles from Dollywood in a beautiful gated cabin community. Although this cabin is conveniently located near restaurants, attractions, and shopping, it feels like you are a million miles away from it all!

This hilltop cabin has breathtaking vistas of the surrounding smoky mountains and plenty of activities for everyone to enjoy.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
burnsville, NC
2

dirty water

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the water in this cabin was so bad when you took a bath the whole bottom of the tub was covered in dirt. the sink in the bathroom was covered in dirt when you turned on the water. In the master bathroom I could not even take a shower because the water would not run on anything but hot because the filter was stopped up .I tried to wash some towels but the water filter for the washing machine was stopped up .We will not rent this cabin again.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thanks for your honest review and feedback. I am sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the water last week - I wish you had called our 24/7 guest hotline so we could have assisted you. This property is on well water and it sounds like the well pump was dragging the bottom. Based on this review, we called a plumbing company and the HOA to take care of this and make sure it does not impact future guests. I will also contact you directly as well. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to host you again in the future!
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Clayton, IL
5

family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lots of things to do pigeon forge.the cabin was awesome for grandparents parents and kids. Local show at Sable theater is a must see. Thanks for helping us have a great vacation. We will do this again.
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Majestic View! Aren't the views incredible? Thanks for staying and come back soon.
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
4

Truly a Majestic View

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location fantastic & great view. Overall cabin was good. Issues -- not enough pots/pans, several glasses had chips on rim, some coffee cups were broke, missing some silverware -- both can openers were broke. Upstairs bathtub drain, very, very slow, like taking a shower and bath at same time. Lower balcony outside door very hard to open & close. Some kitchen cabinet hinges need tightening. Need better info on where to dispose of garbage, so don't attract animals. Some written instructions on how to operate hot tub. Kitchen table looks good, but is impractical--kept hitting knees. Would recommend with tis cabin with these reservations -- but can't beat the view/location.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear that your overall experience was good. Thanks for mentioning the details that need to be corrected - we had already ordered the replacement kitchen items (previous guest reported and we did inventory, but they didn't arrive before your arrival) and they are in the cabin now. I wish you had called us about the upstairs shower so we could have sent maintenance by. In the future, please call the 24/7 guest hotline anytime something isn't right at one of our properties and we will make it right. I hope to have you back real soon!
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Ville Platte, LA
4

Gorgeous View!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Cabin was nice for the price but had some problems. Cabin was not super clean, game tables pieces were broken, and bath tubs had no stoppers. The balconies were very unsafe and your about 50 feet above the ground. We called the property manager about the broken washing machine and they were very nice and fixed the problem. The driveway is very steep but your in the mountains.
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your time at this beautiful property! We appreciate your honest feedback and will look into correcting these issue. We hope to host you again in the near future!
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Thomasville, NC
5

Lots of room for 2 families!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was very spacious. With three levels, adults & kids could have their own space. We all loved the game room as well as the separate pool table. Only complaint was the futon mattress needed to be replaced. Other than that the cabin was great! Beautiful views!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your recent trip to Majestic View and the absolutely breathtaking reviews! Thanks for the feedback concerning the futon mattress - we will look into replacing it. We hope to host you again in the near future!
business
Beautiful 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with Stunning Panoramic Mountain Views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+1 800 685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Trotwood, OH
4

Majestic Mountain Views A+

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family of 7 enjoyed our vacation at the Majestic View! The cabin was very spacious and clean. The views from the main level and lower level decks were spectacular! We were close enough (10-20mins) to stores, restaurants and attractions but yet far enough to enjoy the solitude and beauty of the nature all around us. We had some difficulties with the Direct TV so I called Guest Services and they sent someone out within the hour of my call to resolve the issue. We appreciated the binder for guests that included things to do, where to eat locally, etc. Thanks for the great Customer Service. There was a charcoal grill onsite, but its a small park-size grill. I would suggest posting a photo of the grill on the website so potential guests have a visual. A couple of items the owners may want to correct: There's a loose board on the 3rd step leading up to the cabin from the parking area (it tilts downward which is somewhat hazardous). The door that leads out to the lower deck doesn't open or shut without putting some muscle into it. Overall, I would definitely recommend Majestic View and would rent this cabin again for future visits to the Smokies!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for leaving us this great review! We look forward to having you stay again in the near future!

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 17, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
September (Min)
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$209
$1,159
 
 
September (Max)
Sep 2 2014 - Sep 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$209
From
$209
$1,159
 
 
October (Min)
Oct 1 2014 - Nov 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,323
 
 
October (Max)
Oct 1 2014 - Nov 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$211
$1,397
 
 
November (Min)
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$151
From
$189
$1,124
 
 
November (Max)
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 30 2014
5 night minimum stay
$379
$2,399
 
 
December (Min)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
December (Max)
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
Christmas & New Year's
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 4 2015
5 night minimum stay
$379
$2,399
 
 
January (Min)
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,147
 
 
January (Max)
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,147
 
 
MLK Day
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
January (Min)
Jan 19 2015 - Jan 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,147
 
 
January (Max)
Jan 19 2015 - Jan 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,147
 
 
February (Min)
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,049
 
 
February (Max)
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,049
 
 
Valentine's Day
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
February (Min)
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,049
 
 
February (Max)
Feb 16 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,049
 
 
March (Min)
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,147
 
 
March (Max)
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,147
 
 
Easter
Apr 2 2015 - Apr 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
April (Min)
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,147
 
 
April (Max)
Apr 6 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$189
$1,147
 
 
May (Min)
May 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
May (Max)
May 1 2015 - May 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
Memorial Day
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
May (Min)
May 25 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$159
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
May (Max)
May 25 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$199
From
$199
$1,183
 
 
June (Min)
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$189
$1,470
$6,259
 
 
June (Max)
Jun 1 2015 - Jun 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$214
$1,470
$6,259
 
 
Independence Day
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 6 2015
5 night minimum stay
$379
 
 
July (Min)
Jul 7 2015 - Jul 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$197
$1,470
 
 
July (Max)
Jul 7 2015 - Jul 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$206
$1,470
 
 
August (Min)
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$174
$1,147
 
 
August (Max)
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
6 night minimum stay
$179
$1,147
 
 
September
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Labor Day
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
September (Min)
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$169
From
$239
$1,227
 
 
September (Max)
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$239
From
$239
$1,227
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Fireplace
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Games

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Floor Area

  • 2400 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Email Manager Contact Me