Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!

Special Offer! JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!! Incredible 3BR Cabin with Views! June 1 - June 30

3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 28, 2015
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This mountain cabin offers picturesque views of the surrounding mountains in a luxurious gated resort community. With the combination of panoramic views, two huge decks, a private hot tub, billiards room, foosball, air hockey, movie room, and endless entertainment possibilities, this is going to be a vacation to remember!

The property, which comfortably sleeps 10 adults, has one king bed, two queen beds, and two sleeper sofas.

The floor plan is as follows--

Main Floor:

The main floor of Majestic View features an open floor plan, kitchen with a view, beautiful stone fireplace, dining area, large flat screen television, and a billiards room. In addition, this floor has a full sized bath and bedroom with a queen sized bed.

Upper Level:

The upstairs of Majestic View has a spacious and luxurious master suite. The suite features a full bath, Jacuzzi tub, flat screen television, King sized bed, and much more!

Lower Level:

The lower level of this beautiful log cabin is where the third bedroom and full bath are located. In addition, this floor features a movie room with a huge flat screen television and plenty of other entertainment options including foosball and air hockey.

Outdoor area:

The outdoor living space features two huge balconies with ample rocking chairs, an outdoor dining area, a private hot tub, a BBQ grill, and unbeatable views.

Location:

This cabin is perfectly located 5 miles away from downtown Pigeon Forge and 8 miles from Dollywood in a beautiful gated cabin community. Although this cabin is conveniently located near restaurants, attractions, and shopping, it feels like you are a million miles away from it all!

This hilltop cabin has breathtaking vistas of the surrounding smoky mountains and plenty of activities for everyone to enjoy.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Manager

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2015

21 Reviews

3.8
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
1

Disappointed

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Over the years, our family has rented cabins with various businesses in the greater Sevierville/Pigeon Forge area. This was the least favorable cabin we have experienced. The location was good, but the final drive into the parking area was quite limited for four cabins. The car park nearest to the cabin had huge potholes filled with water, making it very difficult to unload/load. The entrance steps were severely weathered and slanted at a difficult angle to comfortably walk on, and as the sign indicated, the railings were not stable to give any support! The interior of the cabin was O.K., but it was very worn. The carpet going downstairs had many snags making it look like a waterfall. The furniture looked old and dirty. There was a lot of dust on everything, as if it hadn’t been cleaned in some time. The bathrooms were clean, but so old that the sinks and tubs had severe rust stains and the fixtures were corroded. Not all the showers worked. Having three full baths was not a benefit when you could only use one at a time for showering. The blinds in the upstairs bedroom were broken, an outlet cover that was broken and looked rather dangerous, and there was much wear to the game tables. For the price we paid for our stay, we had expected something clean and in good repair. We have appreciated the cleanliness and appearance of other area accommodations much more. We did have an issue with a door that was locked in the basement, and the management was very good to work with us regarding this. We noticed a cleaning crew nearby and had them unlock the door for us. We called the management back so they wouldn’t send someone out, for which they were appreciative. This cabin needs some TLC. It desperately needs some thorough cleaning and updating! We own a condo that we rent for vacationers in East Tennessee, and it is imperative that we keep it in excellent condition. We expect that when we rent other properties. This cabin fell very short of that
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for this review - I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay here in the mountains. I wish you had contacted us regarding these issues and we would have done our best to correct them or would have moved you to another property. We provide a 24/7 guest hotline for each of our guests and encourage feedback. Based on your review and several others concerning water pressure and quality, the property owner just invested in $7,000 in a state-of-the-art water pressure and filtration system. This will ensure that the water quality and pressure is second-to-none moving forward. We are also planning to replace furniture in the next several weeks. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to host you again in the near future.
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a very nice cabin set in a community of cabins at the top of a mountain. It gives you the cabin vacation without the isolation. It is a very quick and easy drive into Pigeon Forge. It is also a short drive to Gatlinburg. The renter is very nice and helpful.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us over New Years! Wasn't the cabin the perfect spot to view the surrounding National Park from? I appreciate the positive review and we hope to have you back soon!
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Beautiful Location

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Weekend trip with the family, and we couldn't have asked for a better place. Beautiful view, close to main section of town, and overall great property.
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review - I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time and the unbeatable views. We hope to host you again in the near future. :)
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
4

Exactly what it said

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was exactly what it said it was. There was a pool table but no room to play it from 3 sides of the table, had a fooseball table but no room to play it. Had a air hockey/ping pong table but again not enough room to use it. The rest of the things were nice and clean. There was a ladybug issue but was stated that it was wide spread. Oh and the hill to the cabin was crazy. Drove through the entire forest even to Cherokee and the hill to get to cabin was steeper than anywhere else. Almost couldn't get to it.
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. With regards to the lady bugs, the National Park recently released 7 million lady bugs. Every year, at the time of the first cold weather, those lady bugs try to make their way indoors. Unfortunately, there is little that can be done to combat this every year. The hills up to the cabin are fairly steep if you aren't used to driving in the mountains. We definitely recommend chains or 4x4 during the winter months. I'm sorry you felt the gaming areas were cramped - we will investigate a solution into this. We would love to have you back to this or another of our cabins on a future trip!
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Louisdale, kentuky
4

Kaufman Getaway

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin and location was absolutely beautiful and what we were looking for:) More towels would have been nice. Also, fireplace stopped working Saturday, called in but never had anyone stop and check it out. Fireplace would have been nice for Sunday evening.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: SmokyMountains.com
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and leaving the review. Unfortunately, due to the size of the cabin, daily housekeeping is not possible (exchanging towels). As the arrival email says, we stock one towel per person that the property sleeps, but the cabin does have a washer/dryer. Also, if we know ahead of time that extra towels are needed, we are more than happy to stock them for you - just let us know next time. Thanks and we hope to host you again soon!
business
3BR Cabin w/ Stunning Mountain Views. JUNE SPECIAL from $179!!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3681688
+800 -685-8760
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Seymour, IN
5

Awesome family getaway!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fun place to stay!
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Majestic View! Aren't the mountain views stunning? Hoping to host you again soon! :)

Location

Availability

From $159 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 28, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Floor Area

  • 2400 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.