Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 23, 2015
Oceanfront 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo

Stunning Oceanfront condo in a quiet building. Upgraded property with striking decor. King bed in the master and a full bed and twin in the second bedroom. You will spend a lot of your time on the balcony day and night. The ocean views are entrancing and the stars at night will bring you back to nature. Three televisions and wire-less connections. Vivid colors throughout to get you in that vacation mood. We also have a Queen sleeper sofa in the living area.

Included in the rent(deal) is a one-time cleaning after rental and a Linen Package which includes: beds made with supply of Linen(fitted sheet and top sheet for each bed and sleeper sofa) Towels(6 towels,3 hand towels,4 washcloths and kitchen towels):Bar soap,hand soap supplied along with trash bags,toilet paper and dishwasher detergent. Also NO BOOKING FEE included;

Kitchen is fully stocked with dishes, silverware, cooking utensils and of course all the everyday appliances.

Something about our building Arcadian II

We are a smaller high rise; Yep only 6 condos per floor. No long waits for the elevator. No running down in the morning to save your lounge chairs at the pool. These issues are never a problem at our building as we have plenty of pool chairs and great elevators. Oh and no bad locations in this building as all are Oceanfront.

The Tennis Court is available most of the time but if not you can reserve it.

Our rear door is only 25 yards to the beach! Large parking lot with spaces close to the entrance! Bellmen Carts by the front door to help you get your luggage in and out.

Arcadian Shores section is right in between Myrtle and North Myrtle Beach in unincorporated Horry County. Our address is in Myrtle Beach but a little distance from the crowds. If you like the crowds on occasion restaurant row is 2 minutes. Barefoot landing is a 5 minute drive and Broadway at the beach about 15 minutes.

State tax 9% Horry County/Myrtle Beach 3% Total Tax 12%

Damage Insurance- In lieu of a security deposit we ask that you purchase the damage insurance for $40 which covers you for accidental damage up to $1000. Things happen and this way you do not have to worry about it. Just let us know and we will submit a damage report.

If you are in need of extra services they can arrange them through a local rental

company.

Other Services Available

Beach Equipment- chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, surf boards, kayak, tents, beach games

Cribs-Highchairs and other kiddy needs

Roll-Away

Stock your Vacation Condo with your requested food and beverage-We can do the shopping for you in Myrtle Beach and stock your rental the day of check-in. Why spend your vacation food shopping?

Just ask and we will see if we can arrange

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Frank Bennett PMIC

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 23, 2015

7 Reviews

4.6
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
5

Fantastic beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
I have stayed in this condo several times and love the location and decor! It has everything you need to enjoy a beach vacation: close to restaurants and shops but also a fully stocked kitchen if you want to cook in and either watch a movie on the flat screen TV or sit on the balcony and listen to the waves. I like that the master bedroom has a king and an en suite and the other bedroom has 2 different sized beds. Love the high floor; the view is unmatched and you don't get the noise from the ground. Will definitely stay here again!
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
5

Place YOU GOT to Stay in!!!!

  • 5 of 5
I had never been to Myrtle Beach before and so glad my first stay was here. The view is breath taking and the condo is decorated so nicely and VERY comfortable and feels like home. You can see the owners put a lot into it since they bought it and made some major improvements. The place had everything we needed and more. Place was clean and fully stocked with all the things we would needed to cook there. Had chairs and a great table out on the balcony where we enjoyed a great lunch. Only 8 miles form the center of the strip, but no need to go that far as Barefoot landing had much more and less crowded going downtown. We will be staying here for many years to come....thank you so much for making my first experience a great one!
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
5

Great location very nice decor beautiful views

  • 5 of 5
Condo was fully equipped with everything you need to stay for a period of time . The view is looking directly over the ocean. Condo was clean and well decorated. Family friendly and right behind great shopping and restaurants. We will come back!
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
2

Good location; attractive decor

  • 2 of 5
The condo location was near restaurants, shopping and major highways. Although the furnishings were attractive, cleanliness was surface only. Initially, we had planned to cook in the condo but dropped that idea. The toaster crumb tray looked like it had not been cleaned in a year (not my job). The flatware drawer was dirty (I washed what we planed to use and lined tray with paper towels), Front door could use weather stripping to keep out cold air. It would have been nice to have the WiFi switched labeled and to have a listing of local TV channels. Remote in small bedroom does not work and door handle to balcony very loose. Recommend changing linen service as sheets, towels, etc. were worn.
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry! Wish you had let us know! Our policy is to fix any cleaning or maintenance complaints the same day we receive them. Since I just received your complaints the cleaning and maintenance people are taking care of the issues today.
I'll will have to check the linen today as all the linens were new this year. Company may be swapping linen on me. Checked the linen and it looks good though I did fine a sheet that was torn at the corner.(I replaced it)
Thanks
Thanks
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
5

Had A Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
An exceptional view of the beach and ocean, truly beautiful sunrises! The condo was clean and nicely decorated with very comfortable beds. It is close to excellent restaurants and shopping. It was nice just to sit on the balcony in the salt air and relax. The kids really enjoyed the pool and tennis courts and just steps away to the beach. We would highly recommend to friends and family.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanfront Picturesque Condo_Vivid Decor_ Quiet Building
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p3683037
+1 -8435030323
Arcadian Shores Myrtle Beach
Jensen Beach, Florida
5

Myrtle Beach Days....Have some fun in the waves!!!

  • 5 of 5
We always love our time at Arcadian Shores in this condo. It is beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean, and has everything you need to feel like you are at your home away from home, but on the beach! The area is very convenient to the best shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. We have been vacationing here for years!! The owners take great pride in the vacation experience they offer you by making it as nice for you as it is for them when they stay here!! You will be very pleased as we always are!! Thank you for our awesome family vacation memories!
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks glad you enjoyed your time. See you Next year.

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Myrtle Beach International at 11 Miles Nearest Barpub : 20 bars within 2 miles at 1 Miles Nearest Golf : 90 courses within 25 miles at 1 Miles Nearest Motorway : rt 17 at 1 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Several- 20 or so within 2 miles at 1 Miles Nearest Beach : on the beach Car: recommended

Arcadian Shores section is right in between Myrtle and North Myrtle Beach on the Oceanfront in unincorporated Horry County. Our address is in Myrtle Beach but a little distance from the crowds. If you like the crowds on occasion restaurant row is 2 minutes. Barefoot landing is a 5 minute drive and Broadway at the beach about 15 minutes. We are located next to the fabulous Hilton and walking distance on the beach to the Apache Pier.

Availability

From $160 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
off season
Mar 14 2015 - May 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$900
 
 
mid season
May 9 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$200
$1,050
 
 
Mid season
May 23 2015 - Jun 12 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Peak Season
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
Mid season
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 7 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Off Season
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$980
 
 
Off Season
Oct 17 2015 - Jan 1 2016
3 night minimum stay
$170
$800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$160
$900
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • $1000 Damage Protection $40
  • Tax Rate 11.0%

30 day cancellation for 50 % refund of deposit except $40 Damage Protection

No Motorcycle or Trailer Parking

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 23, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 1200 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower, Master Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower, 2nd bath access from 2nd bedroom

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Master with King Bed and TV
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 double, 1 twin/ single, 2nd bedroom 1 double 1 twin bed
  • Full sleeper sofa in living area

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.