Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!

Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Dec 20, 2014
1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

View the Belltown Court Loft YouTube Video here!

Wake up to a dazzling view in this spacious, updated penthouse condo. Floor to ceiling windows in the living area showcase downtown Seattle. The open floor plan allows you to enjoy the view from anywhere in the room. You will find plenty of room to socialize with friends and family in the combined living and dining area and it is easy to cook in the modern, fully equipped kitchen. Watch the ferries outside on the sweet balcony that looks south. A flat screen television, cable, telephone with free long-distance, and free wireless internet make this the perfect place to work or play.

After you've had your fill of the city, retreat upstairs to your private, loft style bedroom with an en suite master bath. Downstairs is a true queen-size luxury sofa sleeper that practically guarantees a perfect night's rest. The layout with a bathroom on each level, laundry in the unit, and comfortable living space make this unit perfect for a family or group of friends.

This condo is in the heart of Belltown, one of the hippest neighborhoods in downtown Seattle. Conveniently located near Seattle Center, visitors will love the ease of walking to the top Seattle destinations such as the Space Needle, the shopping district, and Pike Place Market. Nightlife abounds with bars and restaurants just downstairs in this incredible location. With a walk score of 98, the city is literally at your fingertips.

Free and convenient parking! One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage.

This unit has everything! Updated decor, downtown location, killer view, free parking - you will not find a better starting point for your Seattle vacation!

Major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

More Details
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

This is a professionally managed property.

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 20, 2014

25 Reviews

business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Valley Stream, NY
5

Seattle at its best

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Couldn't have asked for anything better. We walked to everything. The neighborhood was great with plenty to do right outside your door.<br/>The place felt like home.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
5

At Home in Belltown

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you take no mind to the fact that some of the permanent residents of Belltown Court are down right rude, the rest of the neighborhood is wonderful. The location of BellTown Court is perfect! Very accessable to all you might want to see in Seattle and enough away from the bussel to unwind and feel like you came home each evening. Our unit was appointed perfectly, clean, cozy and very safe feeling.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Lorraine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Belltown Court 733. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with some of the permanent residents of the building. I will defiantly pass your feedback along to our Business Manager as well as the management office at Belltown Court. You're right; the location is perfect for getting out and exploring the city. It is nice to be centrally located and have a fantastic apartment to come home to! We would love to have you stay with us again. Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!
business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Fort Lee, NJ
4

Belltown Court Loft Unit #733

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very well stocked vacation rental, and the pool, hot tub, and fitness room are great amenities that are included. We rent on almost all vacations and were very pleased with all the items available that allow enjoyment of the unit like a real home away from home (e.g. beach towels, electric kettle, French press, Brita pitcher, good supply of cooking tools, umbrellas, extra pillows & blankets, access to basic cleaning supplies, etc). Overall the location is excellent for walking to Pike Place Market, shopping, cafes, restaurants, and drinking spots. The homeless problem is a terrible downer, and they are all over the streets and alleys. Of course this is not a fault of the condo; it is safe, clean, and secured. The parking spot that comes with this unit is a nice bonus for those traveling with a car. They do not charge extra, and the garage is secured. The contract is overly strict with a clause about charging by the minute for those who are not checked out by 11am, and the cleaning fee is on the high end at $100. <br/>We had a great time, enjoyed coming & going from our unit, and would recommend this unit to anyone wanting to stay in Belltown.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and thought of the condo as a "home away from home." Like any big city the homeless are in the area. Because of this, the building is extra cautious and secured with strict rules to make sure the residents are protected. At times we comp the parking as a promotional tool but it is actually an additional $20 per night to park in the building's secure parking structure. Thanks for staying with us and giving us such great feedback, we would love to have you back next time you are in town!
business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Palo Alto, CA
4

nice proprety

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The only downside of this nice condo was the somewhat noisy location, but maybe that's standard for Belltown.
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! Belltown is almost downtown in a big city so noise is going to present at night. The neighborhood has become a hotspot for restaurants and other nightlife activity which some people love but it can also bring in more noise than others are expecting. Next time you are in town we would love if you came back to stay with us, we have many other units that are in residential areas that may fit your needs better. Keep us in mind and check out our Facebook page for upcoming deals and promotions.
business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Northville, MI
5

loved this belltown loft!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
condo was beautiful, super clean and still managed to be comfortable and inviting. great location to cool eateries and perfect walking distance to pike's place and downtown shopping. belltown has a young nightlife scene, so it can be noisy (especially late night weekends)if windows are open. otherwise, it was perfect for our seattle getaway!
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you enloyed your stay and the building's awesome location. Next time you are in town think of us, all returning customers receive a 5% discount.
business
Lofted bedroom and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p389191vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
West Monroe, LA
5

Wonderful alternative to a hotel!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Belltown Court is in a great location with plenty of restaurants nearby. It's an easy walk to Pike Place Market or Seattle Center. We enjoyed the convenience of having our own washer and dryer and our own kitchen. A highlight of each day was going to the market to buy fresh seafood, fruits, and vegetables, then bringing them back to the well stocked kitchen to prepare a luxurious meal. The only thing we couldn't find that would have been nice was crab crackers for the crab legs. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing us such a great review Donita! I am so glad you were able to take full advantage of that well stocked kitchen and I will pass along your suggestion for crab crackers! We would love to have you back next time you are in town. Keep in mind all returning customers receive a 5% discount!

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Dec 20, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$158
$1,035
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$173
$1,035
 
 
5 Night Minimum Holidays
Dec 23 2014 - Dec 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates
Dec 27 2014 - Dec 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$173
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$153
$900
$2,750
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$170
$1,000
$2,940
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,150
$2,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$221
$1,322
$3,162
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
May 21 2015 - Jul 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$278
$1,799
$7,389
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
May 21 2015 - Jul 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$352
$2,083
$7,389
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$278
$1,811
$6,425
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$306
$1,811
$6,425
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,150
$2,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$192
$1,150
$2,750
 
 
5 Night Minimum Holidays
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$175
$1,150
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Nov 29 2015 - Dec 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$192
$1,150
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • live theater
  • museums

Leisure Activities

  • shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • medical services

Floor Area

  • 772 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1.5

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.