Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views

Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 25, 2015
House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This beachfront vacation rental condo boasts crystal clear views of the Pacific and Neah-Kah-Nie Mountain from the floor to ceiling windows!

With a queen bed in each bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room, this stylish vacation rental condo comfortably sleeps six guests. The two full bathrooms are lined with exquisite tile and include glass-enclosed walk-in showers, with a soaking tub in the master bath. The master suite also includes a private balcony!

A large flat screen TV in the living room provides great indoor entertainment and a well-stocked kitchen contains all you will need to make a gourmet meal with a view.

With high quality cabinetry, granite counter tops, crown molding, and stainless steel appliances, The condo is the epitome of comfort and luxury.

Please note that at this time the elevators are indefinitely out of order. If you are not able to handle 1 or 2 flights of stairs we are happy to look at some other amazing Rockaway locations that would better serve you!

Please use the link below to check real time availability, view more pictures and book securely online!

Vacasa - Vacation Rentals Made Easy:

Professionally managed and cleaned homes

Local assistance 24/7 for emergencies

Secure INSTANT booking

www.vacasa.com/unit.php?UnitID=512&HALI=1

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015

17 Reviews

4.9
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
The views are spectacular, no matter what the weather. We had storms as well as sun, typically Oregon. The floor to ceiling windows are just fantastic for enjoying the ocean, and if you want to get out on the beach, access is really easy. We enjoyed the well-equipped kitchen. I think we might have liked more comfy chairs in the living room - and the front door was a bit drafty, but granted, there were gale winds part of the time. Really spacious and a fantastic bathtub. Just needs a bigger water heater to really enjoy. All in all a great place to stay, and best of all, we could take our dog with us.
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Vacasa
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Great place for a getaway

  • 5 of 5
Loved our time here! It was a great place to get away and the condo had everything we needed. You can't beat the view! We were hear for the New Years weekend and will probably make it a family tradition.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Damascus, OR
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
This condo became our home for 6 days as we celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect vacation. Everything was as advertised only better. The view, the beach, the ocean, the condo, the quiet and the convenience...did not disappoint...and it's dog-friendly,too. Wish the elevators had been working for loading and unloading, but we were told ahead, and it really was not a problem for us. We can't wait to return!
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your thoughtful review of your stay! We are so pleased to hear that you chose to spend such a special occasion in this amazing condo. The views are stunning and the beach access is so simple. We hope you'll visit again!
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Roseville, CA
5

A Great Place

  • 5 of 5
From the moment the elevator door opens into the living room, you will not want to leave! It is a breathtaking view of the beach and ocean. If you ever imagined a beach where you (& your wife) are the only ones on miles of white sand, this is the place. During our stay, the weather was great (sunny days) and mild temperatures. Once you have experienced this condo, you will want to come back.
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for this great feedback! It's great that you had nice weather to enjoy these amazing views! We hope you'll visit again!
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Vancouver, BC, Canada
4

Breathtaking View and Amazing Holiday

  • 4 of 5
Overall my husband and I had an amazing time with another couple - the view was breathtaking, the open kitchen allowed us to cook fresh local clams and yummy dishes for the few days we were there.

There were a few issues listed below, but Vacasa was quick to respond and we will definitely stay there again!

On the first night, one of the dining chairs broke. My husband sat down on the seat just before dinner and leaned against the back of the chair and the backing completely broke off. He was not "tipping back" on the chair or leaning aggressively - he just sat back like a normal 190 lb man. The rest of the chairs were also fairly unstable and the backs/legs would move around quite a bit so we stuck to stools after that.

There was already 1 cracked wine glass. I believe the cleaners must be aware of this since it was already on the countertop when we arrived.

We moved the sofa to open up the living room and found a wine stain that was already there.

The bath wash dispenser for the common bathroom in the hallway was broken and could not dispense soap.
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the amazing views. Sorry to hear one of the chairs broke. We will have that replaced and check on the other items you mention in your review. We apprecicate this type of feedback very much as it allows us to quickly take action.
business
Romantic Manhattan Beach Sunset: Oceanfront studio w/ views
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p443728vb
+1 -5419465090
Rockaway Beach Coastal Oregon
Eugene, Oregon
5

Highest Recommendation!

  • 5 of 5
We were so impressed with the condo. The view could not have been better and the condo's amenities made our stay so comfortable. I only wish we could have stayed longer! We will absolutely be back and highly recommend it to our friends and family!
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are really excited to see your great review and thank you very much for sharing that with us. Happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and amazing view!

Location

Availability

From $99 Per night

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking. For a full rate quote and live availability, please contact us or visit the Vacasa.com website!
  • .
  • US Dollars
  • .
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 25, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

General

  • Internet
  • Parking

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.