Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi

Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 1, 2014
2 FLATSCREEN TV'S-OUTDOOR FIREPIT BY CREEK-HOT TUB-WI/FI/PHONE/DAYBED ON PORCH

LISTEN TO THE WATERFALLS AND RELAX BY THE CREEK OR ENJOY THE MULTICADE 60 IN 1 ARCADE(TWO PLAYER GAME) close in, private, (Lack of rain can cause creek to get low)creek, king bed with pillow top mattress, hair dryer, queen sleep sofa, day bed on porch by creek, water filtration system, internet service, cable television WITH 2 FLAT SCREEN TVS.. Sit on wrap around porch or back porch by creek. Hot tub just off porch by the creek. GRILL SMORES ON OUTDOOR FIRE. Lots of parking with room for car haulers, etc. Pool is located at the Pigeon Forge Community center. Call 865-429-7373. Located at 170 Community Center Dr., Pigeon Forge, Tn. They have indoor and outdoor pool and lots more. Washer and dryer in cabin also. CHECK OUT THESE LISTINGS THAT I ALSO OWN;

447221, 281808, AND 482734.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Reside in Adel, GA. Have several cabins. Retired

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Eros, LA
5

Husband , wife, and 2 children

  • 5 of 5
Our stay was wonderful. Close enough to town but far enough away to enjoy peace and quite. We traveled to Cades Cove twice from here and it was only 40 minutes away. Very nice owner and the cabin was well kept. I felt very secure with my family there.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. I love that wooden bridge next to this cabin. Great for photos. I hope you come back and stay with me again.
business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Alabama
5

Our Experience

  • 5 of 5
We came in for the Fourth of July and stayed a few days. The owner was nice enough to bump our check in time because we arrived a little earlier than expected. We enjoyed a nice, clean, and comfortable cabin! The creek outside behind the cabin was wonderful. We ventured out in it for a while. One things pictures do not show is a nice little "covered" bridge to the right of the cabin which is a perfect location for a photo op for families. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back! The owner is very quick to respond and is extremely nice! I highly recommend this cabin and the owners for any other property rentals they may have!
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. I too love this cabin. Last guests just asked me the name on the mattress because it is so comfortable. Yes, that bridge is so quaint. I look forward to your staying with me again.
business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
2

Not as described

  • 2 of 5
I was very disappointed! The cabin was not as clean as described. I only got in the hot tub for a brief period, it was slimey. I will not plan to go back to this unit. It was hot upstairs. I knew we were in trouble whenever I saw a box fan on a table facing the bed.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Water is changed in hot tub after each guest. I wish you had let me know about these issues and I would have addressed them immediately. I leave a fan in every bedroom because a lot of people like that. That air conditioner can be turned as low as you want it. The last guest said it was 55 degrees in there so feel free to make it as cold as you like it. I work hard to please my guest so I appreciate you letting me know if there is something I can do to make your stay better.
business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Keystone Heights , Fl
3

nice place

  • 3 of 5
the stay was real nice but there was not alot of pots and pans that was the only thing that was wrong we had to eat out alot
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I have added more pans. I also have a blender, toaster,waffle iron, coffee maker, crock pot and griddle. I had a full set in there but I added more .Thanks and I'm glad you like my cabin. I look forward to your next visit.
business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Peaceful Retreat

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at Creekside Cabin. It was a short drive to Pigeon Forge where there are lots of things to do and plenty restauants to choose from. We enjoyed our nightly fires and the sound of the creek flowing over the rocks.
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Yes, I love this cabin. That pillow top mattress is awesome. I also like to take a nap on the porch and listen to the creek.
business
Hottub on Creek 60-GameArcade King PillowTop Bed Queen Sleeper,Bed on Porch,Wifi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p477559vb
(229) 563-5755 (Georgia, USA)
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
4

Relaxing Setting and nicely furnished cabin

  • 4 of 5
This property is situated in a relaxing setting and is still close to dining and entertainment. Gatlinburg and Cades Cove are less than an hour away and provide many opportunities for hiking, fishing, and nature observation. We enjoyed our stay at the cabin and would love stay again in the future.
  • Submitted: May 31, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Actually the cabin is only 4.5 miles from the parkway in Wears Valley so you can get to Gatlinburg in 20 minutes most of the time except when traffic very heavy. They are adding a new McDonalds out in this area along with a roller coaster and Goats On The Roof.

Glad you enjoyed it and look forward to your next visit.

Location

From the Owner

I love this log cabin by the creek. It's cozy yet has everything you need. We like to eat out so it's close to restaurants yet we love to sit on back porch and enjoy the creek.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : Knoxville at 20 Miles Nearest Ski : Ober Gatlinburg at 10 Miles Nearest Golf : Pigeon Forge at 5 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Pizza at 1.5 Miles Car: necessary

Only 4.5 miles from Parkway. 1.5 miles from Waldens Creek Road where there are restaurants and stores. Private yet close to everything. Wears Valley Road has lots of businesses and is only 2 miles from cabin.

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Owner Contact Me
Updated: Oct 1, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Peak
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
late fall
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
Fri,Sat
$700
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Early Winter
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 18 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$145
 
 
WINTER
Jan 7 2015 - Feb 13 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
PRESIDENTS DAY
Feb 14 2015 - Feb 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Feb 18-28
Feb 18 2015 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - May 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$125
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
early summer
May 23 2015 - Jun 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
July 4
Jul 1 2015 - Jul 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2015 - Aug 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 4 2015 - Aug 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Early Fall
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$125
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$700
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $75

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

Amenities

From the Owner

Creekside, Lots of porches. Quaint yet has all amenities.

Property Type

  • cabin

Theme

  • Romantic
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Hair Dryer
  • Living Room ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...

Kitchen

  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Oven ...
  • Microwave ...

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • DVD Player

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub ...

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Location Type

  • Waterfront

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
  • health/beauty spa

Leisure Activities

  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • gambling casinos
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • kayaking
  • whitewater rafting
  • mountain climbing
  • water tubing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • cycling

Floor Area

  • 800 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, shower, Attached hair dryer
  • bathroom upstairs off bedroom.

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, loft bedroom
  • pillow top mattress

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Golf ...

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • This cabin has it all. King bed with pillow top mattress. Day bed on porch by creek. Eat on porch or inside. Only 4 miles from Parkway. Great price.
Email Owner Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.