Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 26, 2015
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Sea to Sky's Home Port Deluxe Suite at Belltown Court! Spacious bedrooms and large living area allow up to six guests to live comfortably in the heart of Belltown, enjoying peek-a-boo Puget Sound water view and building amenities. Freshly designed and new to our inventory, you and your guests can relax in the private condo with brand new furnishings and accessories. With utilities provided, such as local telephone service, expanded cable and wireless internet access, and everyday conveniences like start up supplies and linens included, you have everything needed to work or play!

Depending on availability, a second condo just down the hall, the Home Port Suite sleeps 4 and can be combined with this property to accommodate groups of 10 who wish to rent two units close to each other on the same floor.

With a Walk Score of 97, you are within blocks of many major downtown attractions. Don't feel like walking? Hop on a bus, monorail, street car, pedicab or grab a taxi as Seattle has some great options for public transportation. Looking for a great restaurant? Belltown has it- whatever you are looking for!

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court Condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015

9 Reviews

4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Albuquerque, NM
5

Great place, great location!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay wonderful.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Diana and thanks for staying with Sea to Sky Rentals! Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. We'd love to have you back anytime!
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Ocean Shores, NSW
4

USA trip

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clean tidy comfortable but a few things broken
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Jane and thanks for choosing Sea to Sky! Very glad to hear you enjoyed the stay overall. We received your feedback about the unit and it has been passed on to our property care team for immediate attention. Thanks again - Sea to Sky Rentals
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Milano, LM
5

Great location in seattle

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Location was great in belltown: walking distance from the pike market and city center and "pigiama" distance from a delicious bakery just in the building. Plenty of restaurants within 5 min walking as well. For microsoftiees the connector is just around the corner and if you need a zipcar is 400m as well. Apartment very clean and with all you need for a short or medium stay, nothing to bring with you on top of personal stuff. Swimming pool and gym are usefull as well and just at 3rd floor. All up: very good experience!
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Roberto and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We really appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, and provide such useful information for our future guests. I'm so glad you enjoyed the Home Port Suite II and that the the cleanliness, location, and building amenities were to your liking. Please consider staying with us again next time you are in Seattle, and remember: return guests get 5% off any stay with us! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Snowflake, AZ
1

Great location - poor upkeep

  • 1 of 5
I stayed 3 nights at this property - the carpet was very stained - there was a terrible smell coming from the garbage disposal - there was mold in the shower and the washer and dryer are very old and do not work properly - the best part was the location which is amazing - I would not recommend this unit to anyone else until some repairs and upgrades are done. I have stayed at many VRBO's and have been very satisfied.. this was the first place where I did not feel like I got my $$$$$ worth...
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
5

A few days in Seattle

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
VERY pleased with our stay. We wanted a place that was big enough for just the two of us and centrally located so we could walk to Pike's Place, The Space Needle and the ferry to Victoria BC. I don't think we could have picked a better location. There are plenty of unique places to eat and drink along 1st street including a great place on the main floor of the building. We would love to stay here again!
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Spacious two bedroom, family friendly with a nautical theme
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Snowflake, AZ
1

Outdated for the $$ - Beautiful location

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was unhappy with smell upon arrival - it smelled of mildew - upon further investigation the white carpet in the unit was very stained along with mold along the base of the tile in the shower - the washer and dryer are very old and do not work properly - the beds were very comfortable - the building security was great -after being there for a full day it was discovered the smell was coming from the garbage disposal - I would not recommend this property for the price we paid.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello John and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to share your rental experience with us. I have passed on your feedback to our property care team and we will certainly look into addressing the issues you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to us via phone or email with any additional feedback, as we appreciate any opportunity to improve our rentals and our customer service. And just so you know - we offer a 5% discount for all return guests, so we hope you are willing to give us another chance! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals

Location

Availability

From $175 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 26, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Water View

Floor Area

  • 786 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.