Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!

Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 28, 2014
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Sea to Sky's second Home Port Suite at Belltown Court! Spacious bedrooms and large living area allow up to six guests to live comfortably in the heart of Belltown, enjoying Puget Sound water view and building amenities. Freshly designed and new to our inventory, you and your guests can relax in the private condo with brand new furnishings and accessessories. With utilities provided, such as local telephone service, expanded cable and wireless internet access, and everyday conveniences like start up supplies and linens included, you have everything needed to work or play!

Depending on availability, a second condo just down the hall, the Home Port Suite sleeps 4 and can be combined with this property to accommodate groups of 10 who wish to rent two units close to each other in the same building.

With a Walk Score of 97, you are within blocks of many major downtown attractions. Don't feel like walking? Hop on a bus, monorail, street car, pedicab or grab a taxi as Seattle has some great options for public transportation. Looking for a great restaurant? Belltown has it- whatever you are looking for!

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court Condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Reviews

business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Snowflake, AZ
1

Great location - poor upkeep

  • 1 of 5
I stayed 3 nights at this property - the carpet was very stained - there was a terrible smell coming from the garbage disposal - there was mold in the shower and the washer and dryer are very old and do not work properly - the best part was the location which is amazing - I would not recommend this unit to anyone else until some repairs and upgrades are done. I have stayed at many VRBO's and have been very satisfied.. this was the first place where I did not feel like I got my $$$$$ worth...
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
5

A few days in Seattle

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
VERY pleased with our stay. We wanted a place that was big enough for just the two of us and centrally located so we could walk to Pike's Place, The Space Needle and the ferry to Victoria BC. I don't think we could have picked a better location. There are plenty of unique places to eat and drink along 1st street including a great place on the main floor of the building. We would love to stay here again!
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Snowflake, AZ
1

Outdated for the $$ - Beautiful location

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was unhappy with smell upon arrival - it smelled of mildew - upon further investigation the white carpet in the unit was very stained along with mold along the base of the tile in the shower - the washer and dryer are very old and do not work properly - the beds were very comfortable - the building security was great -after being there for a full day it was discovered the smell was coming from the garbage disposal - I would not recommend this property for the price we paid.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello John and thank you for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to share your rental experience with us. I have passed on your feedback to our property care team and we will certainly look into addressing the issues you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to us via phone or email with any additional feedback, as we appreciate any opportunity to improve our rentals and our customer service. And just so you know - we offer a 5% discount for all return guests, so we hope you are willing to give us another chance! Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Apex, NC
5

Great Downtown Location

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband, two kids, and I stayed in this apartment while in Seattle for a week. The location made it within walking distance to the big touristy locations in the downtown area (even with a 4-yr-old and 1-yr-old). We walked to the Space Needle area, Aquarium, Waterfront(almost every morning), Pike Place Market, local restaurants, Olympic Statue Park, etc. The free parking space was great to have so we could park the car we rented to use on the days we explored outside the downtown area. We drove to Mt. Rainier National Park, Puyallup for the Washington State Fair, and Woodland Zoo.<br/><br/>The beds were super comfortable and the kitchen was great. The place was very clean upon arrival, although the carpet has a little bit of staining. A couple of small things: The couch cushions would not stay in place so sitting on the couch wasn't the most omfortable. Also, we had unseasonably warm weather for mid-September and so we had to run the air conditioners, which caused a fuse to blow a few times. It wasn't a big deal because Doug had shown us where the circuit breaker was at check in.<br/><br/>Overall, we loved our stay and hope to be able to trek out to Seattle again in the future. We would definitely look to use Sea to Sky again.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Plano, TX
5

Great Location and Building

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Belltown Court is an excellent location to experience Seattle. It is within walking distance of most things you would want to do in Seattle. <br/><br/>Belltown Court Tower is an extremely secure location with electronic entry at the main entrances and garage. The condo was well maintained and clean. We weren't sure what to expect concerning cleaning and were pleasantly surprised when bed linens were changed at cleaning.<br/><br/>Within a two block radius of our condo, we had Starbucks, a bakery, a convenience store, and multiple restaurants to choose from.<br/><br/>Concerning our condo, the unit was comfortable but a little dated and cramped. There was too much furniture for this size unit. The sleeper sofa was comfortable as a bed but the cushions didn't want to stay in place when used as a sofa. In my opinion, the tiled coffee table would be better replaced with an ottoman, for comfort.<br/><br/>It is a perfect unit for a couple to stay in. When we had visitors spend a couple of days with us, the only negative was having one bathroom. We had to schedule showers, etc.<br/>This unit is also on an alley way so street noise is a concern. But we purchased a white noise machine which masked a lot of the noise.<br/><br/>Any problems I've stated about this condo are a minor concern. Overall, we were pleased with the accommodations and would recommend this unit to anyone interested in being near all of the sights and sounds of Seattle!
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
business
Home Port Suite II- Newest 2 Bedroom at Belltown Court- Sea to Sky Rentals!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p505537vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Calgary, AB
5

Lovely!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 3rd stay with Sea to Sky in Seattle Belltown court. I have to say, this is the most professional, wonderful company!<br/><br/> This adorable apartment was decorated in a nautical theme, perfect for Seattle! Wonderful views from the balcony and second bedroom, you can see the Edgewater Hotel and the bay.<br/><br/>The kitchen was wonderful, and we cooked our own meal with fresh fish and veggies from the market which is about a 10-15 minute walk. <br/><br/>Comfy beds, and a tv in the master bedroom! Would definitely love to stay here again!
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the fantastic review! You were the very first guest to stay at gorgeous condo. I am so happy that you loved the decor and we will be seeing you again! Thanks as always, and don't forget about your 5% returning customer discount.

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Nov 28, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
5 Night Minimum Holidays
Nov 26 2014 - Nov 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$202
$1,305
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$223
$1,305
 
 
5 Night Minimum Holidays
Dec 23 2014 - Dec 26 2014
3 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates
Dec 27 2014 - Dec 29 2014
3 night minimum stay
$223
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$176
$1,282
$3,750
 
 
Low Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$204
$1,350
$4,009
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,450
$3,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Mar 1 2015 - May 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,668
$4,312
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
May 21 2015 - Jul 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$341
$2,216
$9,114
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
May 21 2015 - Jul 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$432
$2,566
$9,114
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$341
$2,231
$7,925
 
 
High Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$375
$2,231
$7,925
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Min)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,450
$3,750
 
 
Shoulder Season - Adv Rates (Max)
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$248
$1,450
$3,750
 
 
5 Night Minimum Holidays
Nov 25 2015 - Nov 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

General

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Water View

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Ask a Question Contact Me Ask a Question Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.