Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!

1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 25, 2015
1.5 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

A very elegant log cabin with style and class. This cabin features plenty of windows to enjoy the view and first class furnishings. This log cabin is in high demand. If it is available for your dates, do not delay. It books very fast!

The open floor plan features modern cabin décor, fully equipped kitchen, living room with a flat screen TV and romantic fireplace. Glass doors lead outside to the hot tub with privacy and a beautiful view of the Great Smoky Mountains. The Master bedroom has a King size bed, 2nd cozy fireplace and jetted Jacuzzi tub! OOO! La! LA!

A spiral staircase takes you upstairs to the loft, where you will find a bunk bed and the pool table for hours of entertainment! .

Mountain Elegance is centrally located just minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and is a great log cabin for a small family or a couple! ( The couch in the living room is a sofa bed just in case you want to bring the kids)

  • Sleeps 7
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

15 Reviews

4.6
based on 15 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
,
5

Our Mountain Elegance experience

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay at Mountain Elegance. Just a couple of things, though. There was no sink stopper in the kitchen so we had to buy one; it's about time for a new mattress and the DVD player in the bedroom didn't work.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Skye Realty, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you Harold for staying with us. We will look into the DVD and the mattress asap. Always remember, if there is something you need during your stay, please do not hesitate to call. We would have been happy to get the DVD and sink stopper handled for you. :) We appreciate your business.
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Carrollton, GA
5

Getaway for Two

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mountain Elegance is a cozy cabin and in a great location. We hope to be able to visit soon!
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Charlotte, NC
4

wedding anniversary

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This cabin has it all for s couple to get away. Just to stay in and enjoy each other. Only complaint bring your own pots and pans if you plan to cook in a great deal as we did. Skye Realty staff tried hard for the correct directions. Really need to get from all directions coming in.
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your visit and feedback! :) We will take a look at the pots and pans. Oddly, we did have another guest call and need a blender a few weeks back. I was perplexed as I had brought a new one in before the holidays.We do inventory right before Thanksgiving every year to assure dishes, silverware, glasses, mixers and pots and pans are a-plenty. :) Thank you for letting us know. I will do inventory again. :)
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
,
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. Everything just as described. Couldn't find the jar for the blender. Contacted them and when we got back to the cabin the next day, there was a brand new blender in a bag sitting on the porch in front of the door. Fantastic service!!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Otway, OH
5

VERY NICE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed 5 nights before Christmas and had a wonderful time.The cabin was very clean and the disciption was accurate. My GPS took us right to the front door. The road is a little steep but worth it. Had 1 minor problem and it was fixed within an hour. If you are going out at night don't forget to turn the porch light on because the doorlock is a keypad and hard to see in the dark. We highly recommend this cabin.
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your stay and review on our property! :)
business
1BR/2BA Sleeps 7- Mountain Elegance "SUMMER RATE DROP" BOOK NOW!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p506993vb
+1 -865 381-0910
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Garden City, GA
5

A guest from Garden City, GA

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very pleased with the cabin. It was very clean and had a great view. Also really enjoyed the hot tub.
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Activity and Interests

Mountain Elegance is located just minutes from all Pigeon Forge has to offer; shops, restaurants, miniature golf, Dollywood, Wonderworks and so much more!!

Availability

From $120 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 25, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Mountain View

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Floor Area

  • 1100 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Notes:

  • Check-in- 4:00 p.m. Check-out- 10:00 a.m. Winter weather in the mountains is unpredictable. AWD or 4WD is recommended. Please review trip insurance needs, if necessary.

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.