Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!

AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 26, 2015
Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!!

LIKE US ON FBB PAGE :

A & A Tourism Inc Or Can Look for my name ; Mohammad A Alam.

NOTE ; WE HAVE 2 UNIT'S OF PENT HOUSE, ADJACENT TO EACH OTHER WITH SAME SPECIFICATION'S & PRICING'S, IF THE DATES IS NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS PENTHOUSE, LEAVE US A MESSAGE, WILL GIVE YOU THE OTHER ONE.

The Highlight's ;

* 5 Minutes Walk To Convention Center !!!

* 5 Minutes Walk To The Bus Stop !!!

* 10 Minutes Walk To The Famous Mono Rail !!!

* 10 Minutes Drive To The Mac Carran Airport !!!

* 15 Minutes Walk To The Las Vegas BLVD (The Strip) !!!

* 10 Minutes Walk To The Boulevard Mall, Grocery, Variety Of Restaurants !!!

* Hi Speed (Internet,Wifi, 20 MBPS Speed).

* Living Room ; Premium Channel TV, 55' Samsung LED !!!

* Bed Room ; Premium Channel TV, 32' Samsung LCD !!!

* Full Kitchen With Cooking Facility !!!

* State Of The Art Gym, Swimming Pool & Spa !!!

* Remote Controlled Entrance, Car Park !!!

* 24 Hrs CCTV Monitored With Security Guards !!!

The Pent House Facing The Famous Strip, Golf Course & Mountain,,,

This property is located on the top floor (PH Level) on the high rise with a spectacular view of the Golf Course & Mountain from the Patio, Bed Room & Living Room.

Tastefully furnished with King Size Size Bed, (The Spacious Master Bed Room Has TV, Wifi, Walk In Closet), & The Bathroom has a full bathtub, Two sink's, Closet etc.

The Living Room is furnished with Leather couch, Leather armchair with foot rest, TV, DVD, Coffee Table, Wifi, Night Lamps, & Decorative Pieces.

There Is a study room which consists of beautiful desk & a chair, table lamps, decorative piece, and an extra armchair with footrest.

The kitchen is fully equipped, A beautiful dinning space with a restaurant type dining table chair, with TV. Along with a wet bar.

Parking ; The apartment comes with a free reserved car park, If you have more than 1 car, there will be a charge of $ 100.00 per car park, per stay.

Pet ;

The building is pet friendly, We will charge $ 100.00 per pet per stay, regardless of the size and weight of the pet.

Cheerzzz !!!

Mohammad A Alam.

More Details
  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

The Company ; A & A Tourism, Formed In March 2014.

The Story ; I, Mohammad Alam & Maricela Alam Loves To Travel & We Tavelled Across The World Since last 3 Year's For Business & Leisure.

We Stayed In Almost All Kind Of Accommodation, All Kind Of Hotels, Ranging From 5 Stars, Hotels, Motels & Lately In A Vacation Rental.

The Idea Of renting a vacation rental happens once we were desperately looking to book a hotel in London last December (2013) due to a sudden business trip and we were not able to find a hotel as per our choice & the pricing was just ridiculous because of the holiday season, and then we ended up renting a vacation rental house, and must say, the experience was remarkable.

So we started putting our thought process together and decided to host and serve tourist's & traveller's like us, In Las vegas.

And finally, we ended up associating with vacation rentals in the month of February 2014, And As You can see the response and the reviews from the respected guests who already enjoyed our hospitality. And I must say, We enjoyed hosting them as much as they enjoyed staying with us.

So it worked & We decided, Jointly to start a Business & Eventually A Corporation for the purpose of hospitality & services as a whole, As we are fully aware of the differences in renting vacation rental instead of a Hotel.

So Wish Us luck & Give Us The Opportunity To Serve You & We Promise, You Will Have A Unique Experience Of Our Vision ; '' Home Away From Home ''.

The Team & The Brief Info ;

Mohammad Alam.

Position ; President & CEO.

Company ; A & A Tourism, Las Vegas, Since March 2014.

Responsibilities ; Marketing, Promotion & Business Development.

Nationality ; Indian.

Male, 36 years.

Maricela Alam.

Position ; Director.

Company ; A & A Tourism, Las Vegas, Since March 2014.

Responsibilities ; Office Administration, HR & Legal Affairs.

Nationality ; American.

Looking Forward To Host You & Your Family In Your Home Away From Home In Las Vegas !!!

Speaks:: english, spanish, Hindi, Urdu.
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

6 Reviews

4
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect for the family

  • 5 of 5
My family and I completely enjoyed our stay and would recommend this penthouse to everyone. Great view of the strip. Gated parking, clean and the kids enjoyed the pool. Mohammed ensured we had everything we needed for a perfect stay. I will be visiting again.
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
5

New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve
  • 5 of 5
We spent New Year's Eve in Las Vegas and had a wonderful time. The penthouse accommodations were great - clean, convenient, safe. The view was spectacular. Although we spent a portion of new year's eve on the strip, we were able to quickly return to the penthouse to watch the fireworks display from our balcony. Not only did we see the fireworks on the strip, but we also saw the downtown display (the Space Needle display was fantastic!)
Mohammad was a wonderful host and was available to us upon check in and check out and, although we did not need him during our stay, he was easily accessible and very accommodating.
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Steve & Kim,

Thank you for such a great review and kind words, That makes us proud that we were able to excel in your expectation and made your stay a great one.

Please recommend us to your family friends, and please remember us whenever you are in Vegas.

Cheerzzz !!!

Mohammad.
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
AZ
5

Great and Easy

  • 5 of 5
Great and easy.
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks.
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Clermont, Florida
4

Vegas

  • 4 of 5
Clean, secure, private and the people who worked around the building were pleasant and cordial!
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Many Thanks For your kind words Sir.

Looking forward to host you guys whenever you are in Vegas.

Cheerzzz !!!

Mohammad.
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
1

Poor Service, Not as described - Multiple Issues

  • 1 of 5
The Condo is as shown in the photos. It's really nicely done inside as described, and you just cannot beat the location if your destination is the convention center! The doorman was very helpful and nice. However, it was not equipped as it was listed. (The listing has been updated now, but it was listed as having breakfast items provided). Expired food in the cabinets and fridge, none of the items that were to be provided for breakfast were there except a couple sodas and bottles of water. There were a previous tenants jeans hanging on the back of the bathroom door, dirty, balled up towels under the sink, and no spare TP! The AC also stopped working the night before I left.
I emailed the owners about all of this, and was profusely apologized to regarding the state of the condo and offered a free night if I returned to Vegas. I then realized that I had left a few clothing items in the dresser. When I asked them to please return them via mail and deduct the shipping charges from my security deposit, I was told no problem they would do that. A week goes by and I don't receive them back, so I email again to a reply stating that there was a wedding that had their time wrapped up and they would get them out. I called again after another week and talked to Aftab, stating I really wanted my clothing back, and what was the status, and bringing up that I hadn't left any feedback yet, and wanted my stuff. He then immediately refunded my full security deposit, and told me that if I wanted my clothes back to send UPS or FEDEX to go pick them up, and I had to pay for it. He didn't like the fact that I was "threatening" to leave back feedback. I tried having FEDEX pickup my stuff, but FEDEX states that they were unable to contact or pick up my stuff from them. At this point I give up, and am writing off the lost couple hundred dollars worth of workout clothes I left. I have rented a dozen times from VRBO, this is the worst. I've never left bad feedback, or had a situation that couldn't be worked out. Hope your experience ends up being better than mine if you rent from them.
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kerry,

Every thing has a 2 sides of the story, You told your's which nothing but full of Lie, And I reserve my side of version, You might not like it, because the Pent house you stayed is one of the Jewell amongst all of my properties and you wanted to stayed free, I am sorry, I cant help it.

Very humbly would like to say, Stop complaining & cribbing,

Please be good to people and you will see how beautiful the world is, Good Luck, Be Happy & Be Thank full, The least we all can do.

Many Thanks,

Mohammad.
business
AAA 1, The Pent House, 1BR + Den (Study), With A Golf Course & Mountain View !!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p565376vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Tucson, AZ
4

Hospitality Plus

  • 4 of 5
We were the first VRBO customers for this rental and there were some administrative glitches that we don't believe will reoccur. That belief is held because this host was the very best we've experienced and we've used VRBO for many years. He is not a casual home owner but a dedicated travel professional who anticipates your needs and goes beyond the normal attention to your requests.
The Pent House is as advertised. New granite, expensive furniture, outstanding internet, excellent television, clean, stocked essentials in the refrigerator, are just a few of the reasons why we would return to this rental.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Dear Mr Matt,

Many Thanks for your kind words, It was such a pleasure to host you and Esther.

Do give us an opportunity again, when you guys are in Vegas.

Cheerzzz !!!

Aftab & Maricela.

Location

From the Owner

The View, The Price, The Convenience, Service !!!

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : McCarran Airport Las Vegas at 4 Miles Nearest Barpub : The Las Vegas BLVD, The Strip. at 1 Miles Nearest Golf : Las Vegas Golf & Country Club at 500 Metres Nearest Train : Mono Rail at 800 Metres Nearest Motorway : 213//215 at 2 Miles Nearest Restaurant : The Las Vegas BLVD, The Strip. at 1 Miles Car: recommended

I love almost everything about the neighborhood, as its in a vicinity of almost everything within the Radius of 1 Mile.

Most Importantly, The breath taking, Panoramic view of the Golf Course, Mountain from the Living Room, Bed Room & Patio.

Availability

From $125 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
April
Apr 29 2015 - May 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
From
$399
Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,250
$3,600
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $100
  • Cleaning Fee $100
  • Pet Fee $50
  • Tax Rate 12.0%

Note ;

Parking ; The apartment comes with a free reserved car park, If you have more than 1 car, there will be a charge of $ 100.00 per car park, per stay.

Pet ;

The building is pet friendly, We will charge $ 100.00 per pet per stay, regardless of the size and weight of the pet.

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 26, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

From the Owner

Service With A Personal Care.

Property Type

  • apartment

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Onsite Services

  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Staff

Suitability

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Downtown
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
  • Monument View

Attractions

  • arboretum
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • ski privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Floor Area

  • 1600 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Full Bath With 2 Sink !!!
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, Guest Toilet With Sink !!!

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Has A King Size Bed & LCD TV.
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen, The Den / Bed Room 2 !!!

Outside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Parking ; The apartment comes with a free reserved car park, If you have more than 1 car, there will be a charge of $ 100.00 per car park, per stay. Pet ; The building is pet friendly, We will charge $ 100.00 per pet per stay, regardless of the size and weight of the pet. Cheerzzz !!! Mohammad A Alam.

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.