Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch

Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 26, 2015
6 Bedrooms, 5.5 Baths, Sleeps 18

Retreat into your rustic roots! And if you don’t have rustic roots, then start creating some today! And what better way to do that, than to enjoy treetop views, tasteful cabin décor, and wide open spaces at “Rustic Retreat!” This luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains combines rustic and opulent, with comfortable accommodations for up to 18 people. You can even bring two pooches with you!

“Rustic Retreat” boasts six bedrooms on three levels with an extra queen sleeper sofa. Two king-sized master suites include deck/balcony access, private baths, TVs, and whirlpool tubs. Another bedroom has its own fireplace. The bunk bed room sleeps four—the kids’ idea of a vacation retreat.

Relax in the great room by the stone fireplace and gather your friends and family around to watch a DVD on the 42” flat screen TV. Can’t agree on a movie? No problem! There are seven satellite TVs! Or maybe you prefer to play pool or arcade games.

If you feel more like heading outdoors to take in the beauty of the Smoky Mountains, you don’t have to go any farther than the deck of “Rustic Retreat.” You can relax in your private hot tub inside a screened porch, or wile the time away in country porch rockers and take in the beautiful mountain views. Don’t worry about losing touch with the rest of the world, “Rustic Retreat” features free unlimited long distance and high-speed wireless Internet access.

Located just minutes away from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, you will enjoy additional luxury amenities in the resort, including a custom log cabin-shaped outdoor swimming pool! You can also enjoy walking trails, a lighted picnic pavilion, a fire pit with benches, and a horseshoe pit.

Make “Rustic Retreat” your Smoky Mountain getaway, and retreat with your family and friends to this luxury Pigeon Forge cabin rental!

More Details
  • Sleeps 18
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2015

6 Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Nashville, TN
5

Great Cabin

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was great. Only disappointment was that the Wifi was spotty. Maybe get one on both floors? I'm much less enthusiastic about the Eden Crest app I had to get though to make sure I was checking-in/out properly. There weren't written instructions anywhere in the house for checking-out and the app is a PITA. They say they'll text you the code to get in the house but if you don't have cell service, it's not possible. Luckily the cleaning service was still there and could call for me when we arrived.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Cell service and wifi are spotty in this area, as for the App you do not have to use that to check in and out it is only there for your convenience. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Dallas, Ga
3

Rustic Retreat Family Vaca

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The number of bedrooms and bedding was fine. The kitchen was extrememly small for the size of the house. One of the eyes on the stove did not work. When the water was on anywhere in the house, there was -0- water pressure in the upstairs bathroom. Not even a drip would come out of the shower. The garbage cans were not in a cage and the doors on the rubber surrounding them broke and a critter got into the trash. Our trash overflowed and it took 2 days to get someone out there.
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that your stay was not entirely satisfactory. Our records show that you requested trash pick up twice and they were both completed each day on the same day they were requested. The resorts do not provide trash pick-up and since we have cabins all over the area the only way we can manage trash is to pick it up between guests when the cabin is being cleaned and upon request. Unfortunately we have found that neighboring guests do often add their trash to our cabin receptacles. We do not show any other service order requests from you during your stay regarding the stove or water pressure. Had you let us know we would have sent a maintenance technician out to the cabin to address the issues. Unfortunately we cannot always predict when something may break but we have a great staff that will be happy to fix any unfortunate issues that may arise. We are sorry that this cabin choice did not meet all of your expectations but we do have several cabins to choose from and each is its own unique experience. They are all privately owned so each owner personally chooses the amenities and decor that they feel will create a welcoming and fun vacation experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Noblesville, IN
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a beautiful cabin, although the photos don't do it justice! The kitchen had everything we needed and the bedrooms were spacious and lovely. We loved the deck with the amazing views and spent a lot of time relaxing on the deck chairs! The only complaint we had was the lack of parking and steep driveway, but those were minor problems. While staying there, we had a problem with the pool table cues (tips were broken); we called the management office and within 30 minutes they brought us brand new ones! Very satisfied with the customer service we received during our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Hawthorne, FL
5

GREAT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We all had a great stay. The grandkids really enjoyed the game room. Parking was the only problem.
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
HURRICANE, WV
5

Beautiful Cabin...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family and friends enjoyed their stay at Rustic Retreat for our wedding. The only negative thing I have to say is that the water pressure was very low and the driveway was steep and a few people spun trying to get up the driveway. The cabin itself was beautiful... the first night we were there, the people at the cabin beside us were very noisy late at night and up in the morning when they were out in the hot tub... laughing, hooping and hollering - made it tough to fall asleep. Loved that we weren't too far from the Parkway.
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
business
Treetop Views, 2 Master Balconies, Dogs Ok, Bunk Beds for 4, Screened Porch
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577772vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
BARTLETT, IL
4

Rustic Retreat

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great experience for our large family. A few things to consider when renting: The driveway is treacherous, nearly bottoming out my car when we first arrived. For the amount of people that it holds, there is not enough outdoor seating, so bring your own bag chairs. Make sure to bring your own towels for pool etc, as there is only 1 towel for each person you list as being in your cabin. Location is great and the mountains are beautiful. Not far from any attractions. My family would definitely rent here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. I have forwarded on the recommendation for more outdoor seating to our Homeowner Liaison so she can make the suggestion to the owner.

Location

Availability

From $320 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 26, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Pool Table

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath

Bedrooms

  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 2 King beds, 3 Queen beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Bunk beds

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.