Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo

Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 26, 2015
3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Paws Forever is a three bedroom, three bath Pigeon Forge cabin, that boasts luxury and convenience. This stunning three-story log home in the mountains between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge offers some extraordinary features. Highlights include a vaulted ceiling, a rustic stone fireplace, two master suites, a third well equipped bedroom, two game rooms, impeccably decorated interiors, a home theater and an outdoor gazebo.

As you enter Paws Forever there is a large kitchen, which opens to the dining area with a beautiful table that seats eight. The adjoining living room has a sofa sleeper, love seat and chair set in front of a stacked stone fireplace and a 55" flat screen TV with DVD player. The vaulted ceilings with expansive windows, add to the rooms appeal. A wrap around deck extends off the living room and is furnished with your comfort in mind with rocking chairs and a five person hot tub to enjoy. There is a bedroom on the main level with a king size bedroom ensemble, closet, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a private bath. Another bedroom suite is located on the upper level and features a king bed, dresser, and a cozy sitting area complete with a two-person jetted tub. A big picture window frames the jetted tub and provides a bird’s eye view of the mountain views. The upstairs bedroom also has its own a private bath, a large closet and a 32" TV with DVD player.

If you have a favorite movie or football game you want to watch head down to the lower level. Here the spacious game and theater room is complete with an 8-foot projection screen and surround sound. There is a plush sectional sleeper sofa that offers plenty of room to stretch out and relax. But wait there’s more! A pool table has been strategically placed so you can enjoy the theater TV and a friendly game of competition at the same time. Adjoining the theater room is a second game room/ bedroom that includes a queen bed, foosball, air hockey, 32" flat screen TV with DVD player and a full bath. When you are done with the fun and games, step outside onto the deck, there is a path that leads out to a charming gazebo furnished with a bistro table and gentle waterfall. From the gazebo you can enjoy glorious sunsets. Just imagine waking up on a vacation morning spent sitting on the wrap-around porch or sipping your coffee in the Gazebo.

Paws Forever has been beautifully appointed and is conveniently located to Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. This cabin truly has something for everyone.

More Details
  • Sleeps 10
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2015

10 Reviews

3.7
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Sharpsburg, GA
3

Lovely Mountain Retreat

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed a weekend in this cute and clean cabin. Lots of stairs to contend with and the terrain surrounding the cabin is very hilly -- not recommended for elderly guests. It was quiet and peaceful with the exception of neighbors who were in the middle of some sort of renovation.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Jay, FL
5

Spring Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was very clean but the driveway needs some repair work and we did notice some settling of the cabin and it may have some foundation issues. The Eden Crest staff is very helpful and couldn't ask for a better company to work with . Great people and great service couldn't ask for better . The cabin location should be a consideration when one is staying in the mountains . Know that many cabins have very steep drives up to their location.
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the driveway. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Weaverville, NC
5

Fun Weekend at Paws Forever

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family had a wonderful weekend at Paws forever. We had pool tournament, fooze ball playing and lounging in the hot tub.
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Ardmore, TN
2

Paws Forever! :(

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Went to use the hot tub and it was locked with no instructions on how to open it. Spider webs all over the cabin. Stink bugs and Lady bugs everywhere. Would definitely not recommend this cabin!
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize you had issues with the hot tub. The hot tubs are not locked but simply have a cover that is strapped down. The cover prevents any thing from getting into the hot tub and is strapped down to prevent wind from blowing it off and away. Had you called us about the straps, all of our agents are knowledgeable in how to release the straps and could have assisted you so that you couldv'e enjoyed your time in the hot tub. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do we show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
HOPKINSVILLE, KY
4

Peaceful retreat

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The main complaint which I give a 1 is the downstairs. It w as absolutely freezing downstairs and when we did try to play pool there was no room to use pool stick. The mattress needs to be replaced. There were quite a few bugs we killed everyday upstairs in the top floor. We did enjoy the place but needs some improving for the rental price. Excellent service hands down when called reservations hands down! I travel a lot. They were very helpful every time we called
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the heat and bugs. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent someone out to address them. We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon and allow one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin.
business
Rustic Fireplace, Vaulted Ceilings, 2 Game Rooms, Home Theater, Gazebo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577780vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Covington, GA
4

Great Trip!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very friendly and prompt management. Cabin was clean and conveniently located to Pigeon Forge. Other than the lady bugs in upstairs bedroom, cabin was exactly as described.
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!

Location

Availability

From $160 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 26, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Pool Table

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.