Off the Clock a four bedroom cabin

Off the Clock a four bedroom cabin

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 20, 2014
4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

The work week seems to get longer and longer as the time between vacations increases. Maybe it has been so long since your last vacation that is seems your work week lasts for months on end! Well, clear off your desk, set your out of office assistant on your email and get “Off The Clock!” But don’t settle for a boring staycation! Pack your bags and prepare to be wowed in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee.

“Off The Clock” is more than just a respite from work, it is a journey into a nature-inspired paradise. Loaded with modern amenities, “Off The Clock” features spacious accommodations for up to 11 people and is only minutes away from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. And if you just want to stay in, get ready for hours of fun with a stand-up arcade game, pool table and 42? flat screen TV.

The only thing “office-like” about this Pigeon Forge cabin is the free Wi-Fi and long distance available just in case you absolutely have to check in with the office. Or maybe just email some photos of your luxury cabin to make the drones stuck in the office jealous!

“Off The Clock” will not disappoint with soaring, vaulted ceilings, stacked stone fireplace and wrap-around porches. Enjoy the cool mountain evenings in the country porch rockers or grill out and dine on the deck! Be sure to check out the glorious sunsets and sparkling star-lit skies in the hot tub on the private deck.

“Off The Clock” offers a master bedroom suite, with a king-sized bed, private bedside whirlpool tub, flat screen TV, and a full bathroom. Not to be outdone, the other bedrooms are also luxuriously appointed and will surely not disappoint even the savviest traveler!

“Off The Clock” is located in the family-friendly resort of Smoky Cove, which features a picnic pavilion, horseshoe pits, and bonfire area. Go ahead and indulge in a little overtime and you will surely be fully compensated at “Off The Clock”!

More Details
  • Sleeps 11
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Off the Clock a four bedroom cabin
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577786vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Bluffton, SC
4

...

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Location was great, the property was clean. however, The refrigerator didn’t work. The arcade game in the basement didn’t work. The gas grill hadn’t been cleaned after several uses. I was very disappointed I wasn’t able to grill due to the unclean grill. I rent a cabin every year and this was the 1st year I rented Eden Crest. I don’t think I will use your properties in the future.
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We also do not show any service calls for the refrigerator. Sadly we cannot always anticipate when something may break but our maintenance staff would have been glad to come out and fix the refrigerator for you had you brought it to your attention. We do show where your called about the arcade game and gas grill. We greatly appreciate you bring those to our attention as we immediately tried to address those issues. We are unfortunate that the outside vendor that fixes the arcade games did not make it there before your departure, and we are however, under their mercy to fix the arcade games at their earliest convenience. Sadly you have left and now you will not recommend us to others. We hope that you will reconsider and in the future if you do need our assistance in a cabin that you will call us.
business
Off the Clock a four bedroom cabin
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577786vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Louisville, KY
4

VACATION

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
OVER ALL GREAT EXCEPT THE CABLE WASN'T WORKING ON A FW TV SETS AND AIR UP STAIRS ON THE SECOND NIGHT
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Oct 20, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season 2014
Oct 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$334
From
$334
$2,338
 
 
Low Season 2014
Nov 1 2014 - Nov 24 2014
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
High Holidays 2014
Nov 25 2014 - Nov 30 2014
4 night minimum stay
$604
 
 
Low Season 2014
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 13 2014
2 night minimum stay
$299
From
$299
$2,093
 
 
Holidays 2014
Dec 14 2014 - Dec 23 2014
3 night minimum stay
$394
$2,758
 
 
High Holidays 2014
Dec 24 2014 - Dec 31 2014
4 night minimum stay
$604
$4,228
 
 
Non-Peak 2015
Jan 2 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$319
From
$319
$2,233
$9,570
 
 
Holiday 2015
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$404
 
 
Non-Peak 2015
Feb 16 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$319
From
$319
$2,233
$9,570
 
 
Holiday 2015
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$404
$2,828
 
 
Holiday 2015
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$404
 
 
Non-Peak 2015
May 25 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$319
From
$319
$2,233
 
 
High Season 2015
Jun 1 2015 - Jul 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$2,408
$10,320
 
 
Holiday 2015
Jul 3 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$404
 
 
High Season 2015
Jul 6 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$2,408
$10,320
 
 
Non-Peak 2015
Sep 1 2015 - Sep 3 2015
2 night minimum stay
$319
 
 
Holiday 2015
Sep 4 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$404
 
 
Non-Peak 2015
Sep 7 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$319
From
$319
$2,233
 
 
High Season 2015
Oct 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$2,408
$10,320
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Pool Table

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 1 Other bed

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.