Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo

Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 26, 2014
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

One look at this little mountain treasure will bring out the naughty in you! All you have to decide is how you define naughty. Do you relish the devilish delight of leaving everything and everybody behind to indulge in some much needed “me time?” Or do you prefer to sneak in a mischievous getaway with that “special someone?” Whatever your guilty pleasure, this cozy Pigeon Forge cabin will provide the perfect venue for your impish coup.

Once you arrive at this bad-to-the-bone Smoky Mountain studio cabin, you will see that you have a plethora of fun options to choose from. Just pick your poison! Do you want to luxuriate in the red heart-shaped Jacuzzi tub or do you dare to skinny dip in the hot tub on the deck under the stars? Or maybe you want to fuel your competitive spirits with a fight-to-the-death game of electronic darts? Or is your secret weapon arsenal stock full of mad Wii gaming skills?

Perhaps you choose to live truly “on the edge” and want to snuggle up in front of the fireplace and read a scary novel or pop a horror flick into the DVD player and watch it on a 42” widescreen TV? If you want to get really crazy, set up shop in the fully-equipped kitchen and whip up a spicy culinary masterpiece! And for the icing on the naughty cake, stuff those dishes in the dishwasher and do your laundry in the washer and dryer.

“Naughty by Nature” allows you to indulge the inner child of any personality. And don’t forget the nature aspect! This cabin in nestled in the beautiful Great Smoky Mountains, which affords some of the most breathtaking views this grand country has to offer. You can also get some fresh mountain air as you stroll through the myriad of attractions and splendor of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. What are you waiting for? Get your naughty on now!

More Details
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Barbecue
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Reviews

business
Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577796vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Hagers Town, MA
2

DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we walked in the first thing we saw were cobwebs, the bathroom smelled like urine, the red tub was really dirty and the sheets had not been changed. We did call housekeeping and the next day they cleaned the tub and changed the sheets. There was no wi-fi and there was no view. We drove 8 hours to get there and we were very disappointed.
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are glad to hear that housekeeping solved the cleaning issues the very next day. We had noted that you visited our website the denotes all amenities that each cabin offers. We are sorry for the confusion, but this cabin does not offer WIFI. We do advertise as well, that if the cabin does not offer WIFI, we do offer MIFI through Verizon whcih can be picked up at the office. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
business
Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577796vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Astoria, NY
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our third time staying here and we love it!
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577796vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
DRESDEN, TN
4

Lacking on mainenance

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed 5 nights. Arrived late first night. Call maintenance the next morning to report problems. Turned on ice maker and water run out into floor.Took 2 days for someone to come check on it then didn't fix it. Also reported coffee maker not working and took 3 days for them to send someone to fix it and we had already purchased a new one for ourselves. Cabin was nice just seems to lack maintenance.
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are sorry for the breakdown in communication. We did receive your call about he issues you mentioned and made a work order to repair them. Our maintenance had a few big projects they were working on at the time and puts all work orders in a category of priorities. It was unfortunate that the issue with your stay was not resolved in a timely manor. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
business
Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577796vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Jacksonville, FL
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect for our Honeymoon!
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Naughty by Nature a one bedroom condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577796vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Pikeville, KY
5

retreat

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we had a great time and enjoy our cabin and the ease of rental.
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Nov 26, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
BGHolidays (Min)
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 29 2014
4 night minimum stay
$204
 
 
BGHolidays (Max)
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 29 2014
4 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
BGHolidays (Min)
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 27 2014
2 night minimum stay
$205
$1,495
 
 
BGHolidays (Max)
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 27 2014
2 night minimum stay
$220
$1,495
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Video Games

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Send a Message Contact Me Send a Message Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.