Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill

Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 27, 2015
6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 22

When peanut butter met chocolate—that was a memorable day. But when cinema meets the Great Smoky Mountains—that is the perfect recipe for a fabulous vacation! “Smoky Mountain Cinema,” a luxury Pigeon Forge cabin, boasts six bedrooms, six a half baths, and comfortably accommodates up to 22 people! So bring the whole family or a whole bunch of friends.

“Smoky Mountain Cinema” is packed with luxury amenities too, so be prepared to have so much fun on this vacation that you may not ever want to leave! With professional décor and beautiful hardwood floors, as well as a fully-equipped kitchen and seasonal pool access, “Smoky Mountain Cinema” also features a game room packed with fun activities including a pool table, air hockey table, Wii gaming system and a stand up arcade.

All six bedrooms in “Smoky Mountain Cinema” include a king-sized bed and private deck. A bedside Jacuzzi is also included in each of the four master suites. You will also enjoy spending time watching movies together in the home theater room on a large projector screen. The home theater provides cinema style seating with two tiers of luxury leather seats! So pop some corn and let the fun begin!

Your trip to Pigeon Forge will be a truly memorable experience after your stay in “Smoky Mountain Cinema.” You will be close enough to enjoy all of the attractions of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the luxury you will experience in this heavenly cabin will have you counting the days until your next vacation! So grab a Reese’s peanut butter cup and celebrate the next great invention—cinema in the Great Smoky Mountains!

More Details
  • Sleeps 22
  • 6 Bedrooms
  • 6 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
May 27, 2015

5 Reviews

3.6
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577803vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Snellville, GA
4

We had a wonderful time.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a blast......
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577803vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Montgomery, AL
5

Cabin Trip 2015 -

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Smokey mountain cinema was great! My family and I had a wonderful time and there was plenty of room for every to come and stay comfortably in the cabin. Thank you for being a part of our family's most memorable events in 2015. The children found plenty to do while the adults took advantage of a separate but open space on another floor without being a disturbance to any other groups. Movie night in the theater room was just right. We look forward to visiting again.
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
business
Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577803vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Spanish Fort, AL
1

Worse vacation ever

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed six nights at smokey mountain cinema and drunks in the cabin below and next door disturbed our sleep four of the six nights we were there. Sunday night we were up til after 2 AM - Monday night til after 1 AM - Wednesday night we were awaken a 3 AM by fireworks and Friday nights drunks in the hot tub next door kept us up til after 2 AM - We complained to Eden Crest and was told to call the police. I thought that should have been handled by Eden Crest. We will never use their facilities again.
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you had noise neighbors during your New Year's stay and that you did not enjoy the fireworks display. Unfortunately there is no noise ordinance for the area to make it illegal for people to be noisy. Typically contacting the police to approach guests that are being too loud is sufficient in getting a noisy guest to comply with being respectful of the other guests staying around them. A police officer showing up at a guest's door demands far greater respect than a simple call from us. We are very fortunate that our guests are typically very nice and quiet. We are sorry that you did not have one of our typically superior vacation experiences. We would encourage you to consider a different time of year the next time you visit the Smoky Mountains since the city typically uses fireworks to ring in of the New Year. We hope that you will consider trying again in the future so that you can have a far more enjoyable vacation next time.
business
Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577803vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Gentryville, IN
3

Hopkins/Sands families at Mountain Cinema

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We picked this cabin because it was suppose to have such a good Cinema system. We were very disappointed in the fact that the cinema projector was not working when we arrived nor was it replaced while we were there. The TV in the main family room area did not have an CD/DVR player at all. Normally, We have a certain set of old movies we watch as an traditional event and were unable to do so this year. There wasn't enough silverware, just a couple of sharp cutting knives, and no large serving dishes. the couch in the game room had large tears in both arms. When we moved some furniture around we found dead bugs. The shower curtains were not long enough to keep water inside the shower's drainage area. Shelf inside the refrig door was missing its retaining bar so it could not be used. The internet service was very very very slow and basically un-useable. We have been coming to this area for several years and plan to come again but I don't think we will be using Eden Crest's cabins in the future. We have pictures of the various items when we arrived just in case there would be questions as to if we did this damage.
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Upon your phone call mentioning the issue with the projector, we made a work order out immediately to have a technician come to check the projector. The technician found that he could not fix the projector and had to take the projector to a repair shop to have fixed. We do apologize that the projector was not fixed before your departure. We had noted that the projector was working before your arrival and had malfunctioned upon your arrival. We have suggested to the owner of the cabin to replace the projector with a new and updated one as well as suggesting to have the sofas in the game room replaced or recovered. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share your concerns about the DVD player as we would have gladly sent you a DVD player so you could have enjoyed your family tradition as you mentioned. We did not find any recordings of concerns about the silverware and dishes as we would have gladly sent you more of them as well. We want to thank you for bringing the shower curtains to our attention as we will have longer ones installed to prevent water leaking out of the shower. The internet in the mountains are very slow and are out of ours and the owners control as owners in the resort have brought that very same complaint to the internet provider. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations.
business
Theater Room, Game Room, Hot Tub, Sleeps 22, Dogs OK, Community Pool, Grill
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p577803vb
-Toll Free (866) 652-5314
Wears Valley Tennessee
Old Hickory, TN
5

Weekend Celebration

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The cabin was nice, my family and friends thought the same. We will vacation here again in the future. The only issue was the propane went out and we had to go out and get another one because short staffed to get one to us, but we were reimbursed.
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Location

Availability

From $320 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 27, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Pool Table
  • Video Games

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Attractions

  • cinemas

Leisure Activities

  • outlet shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath

Bedrooms

  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • 6 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Other bed

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.