Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals

One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals

Overview

Property Details

Updated: May 22, 2015
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Come stay in the center of everything in the trendy Belltown neighborhood of downtown Seattle! This stylish, remodeled one-bedroom offers amazing views of the Puget Sound. Wake up to the water view from your bedroom and end your day relaxing and watching the sunset on your spacious deck.

With a Walk Score of 95 it is a quick walk to the grocery, dining, shopping, theater and night life! Mere blocks from the Space Needle and the Seattle Center with the Experience Music Project, the Pacific Science Center, and Chihuly’s Gardens and Glass. Stroll down to Pike Place Market and get everything you need to make a local, home-cooked meal in your fully equipped kitchen. Eat at the cozy breakfast bar or on your private deck.

This condominium is fully furnished and well equipped to offer all of the conveniences of home and the luxuries of an expensive hotel. The living room features the most comfortable sofa sleeper you will ever sleep on! The American Leather queen-size sofa sleeper folds out as a complete platform to accommodate up to two people comfortably. The bedroom is tastefully decorated with a queen size bed and water views.

This high-rise residential building has all the amenities including an indoor pool, outdoor hot tub, fitness room, and a community room with pool table. The spacious shared terrace has gas grills and plenty of seating. Surrounded by some of Seattle's best restaurants, shopping and night life you'll find accessing it all a breeze without a car. However, if you have a car, free parking is conveniently located in the building!

Every Sea to Sky vacation rental provides a starter supply of all the necessities! Plenty of towels, including Spa towels for the pool and hot tub. With a flat screen television, expanded cable, Blu-ray player, local telephone service and wireless internet access you have everything you need for work or play.

One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building’s secure parking garage

Please note that major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

More Details
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

10 Reviews

4.3
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Clark, WY
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I will be back for sure! It was a great location for everything we wanted to do. It was nice and clean. Wish I were there now.??
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer, so happy that you enjoyed the stay! Thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to having you back next time you are in Seattle! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Plymouth, MA
5

Wonderful stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was excellent!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Deborah, thanks for choosing Sea to Sky and reviewing your stay at our Centennial #1706! We'd love to have you back anytime. Best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Doylestown, PA
5

First Time to Seattle

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was our first time in Seattle and we were looking for a place to stay where we could walk or take a short cab ride to restaurants or the ferry. We stayed in the Belltown area and found it well within walking distance to downtown shopping, the Space Needle, great restaurants, even Whole Foods.
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thanks Melanie for the fabulous review! So glad we could have you stay with us. Come back next time you're in the Emerald City - return guests get 5% off any booking! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Kihei, HI
5

December 2014

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent unit; just as pictured with a great view of the Sound. Very comfortable, clean, and quiet. Short walk to the downtown area and right on major bus routes. Several nearby restaurants and cafes. The only minor thing that I would note is that the condo door is locked only with a deadbolt, so you need to lock it with a key when you leave or with the latch if you are inside the unit.
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello William, thank you so much for choosing Sea to Sky Rentals! It was wonderful to have you as our guest. So glad you enjoyed your stay at Centennial 1706 and you found the location to be convenient. We'd love to have you back again next time you are in Seattle - remember, return guests get 5% off any stay! Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Fruitvale, BC
5

sweet pad!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great view of the harbor. Walking distance to everything I we wanted to see including pike place market. Clean and comfortable. Great restaurants close by and a neat little french bakery right next door for my morning coffee and Croissant.
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Lee and thank you for staying with Sea to Sky Rentals! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we'd love to have you back next time you are in town! Remember, return guests get 5% off any stay. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals
business
One bdrm near Seattle Center with stunning water views - Sea to Sky Rentals
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p581246vb
+1 -206 632-4210
Belltown Downtown Seattle
Spokane, WA
2

Thumbs Up to the Condo Thumbs Down Property Manager

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Upon arriving at the building there was no one from the management to greet, the code to unlock the box for the keys was wrong. Phone calls went unanswered.Finally staff at the building helped in making contact with whoever was responsible for the poor service there were no keys left in the box. The building staff arranged for me to get into the condo. I have never heard from the property mananger of the rented condo.The advertising of the sauna being able to use was false as it was closed for repair. It would be my advice the the property management of the condo to pay the building staff to do the property manager job as they were great in their assistance all the way to check out.
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Hello Kenneth and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. So sorry to hear that you did not receive immediate assistance with the lock box. I believe your arrival was just after the 1706 lock box had been replaced due to theft, and thus the code was reset for security reasons. I'm glad to hear that the onsite staff was able to assist you. We are typically extremely responsive to guest issues or requests and I'm sorry that wasn't your experience with us. We always strive to make our guests' experience as seamless and enjoyable as possible! If you'd be willing to give us another try, we'd be happy to offer you 10% off for your next stay in Seattle. Very best, Sea to Sky Rentals

Location

Availability

From $159 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 22, 2015
12
Available arrival
12
Available stay (no check-in)
12
Unavailable

Amenities

Property Type

  • apartment

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Entertainment

  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Water View

Attractions

  • live theater
  • museums

Leisure Activities

  • shopping

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • medical services

Floor Area

  • 600 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed

Outside

  • Deck / Patio

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.