Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: May 1, 2015
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps


Our SPLASH Beachfront Condo provides the Gulf's Beautiful Emerald clear ocean water and sparkling sugar white sandy beach this part of FLA panhandle is known for just a few yards from the unit!!

Splash is Panama City Beach's only 'Disney-like' Water Park and Luxury Condominium/Hotel all in one.

It was recently voted among the top 15 new resorts in all of FL in the Florida Travel and Leisure Magazine. Enjoy the newest Sterling resort located on over 400 feet of pristine

gulf front, located on the west end of Panama City Beach!!Splash is near Route 79 and about 2 miles

west from Pier Park which recently opened in March as the premier outdoor shopping and entertainment

complex in Pamama City Beach

Enjoy the 5 water areas:

1) Float around in the Lazy River while the current takes you downstream

2) Watch movies at the Dive-In Theater while swimming (seasonal)

3) Relax in the heated pool and heated sauna

4) Get 'Splashed' by the Huge! Water Bucket with water canons, spouts and slides

5) Watch your toddler splash around in the mini puddle pond

There is also an arcade with a mini-bowling alley and a state of the art workout gym overlooking the

ocean with restrooms and complimentary towels.

For more photos, go to (www.) panamacitybeach-splashresort (.com)

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

I own a few condos around the country; however, Splash is one of the best complexes for rentals. Guests have a great time!

Speaks:: english
Calendar last updated:
May 1, 2015

3 Reviews

based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
SPLASH Resort 2br Great Unit! 5 star renter comments
Seagull Villas Gulf Resort Beach

Fall Break

  • 3 of 5
Room was nicely appointed. Unfortunately the room was not available for check-in until after 4:30pm which was very disappointing. We were told it would be available around 2:00, which was sooner than what is normal.
We had to go out and buy a large cooking pot as there was not one in the room. The beach was closed from Friday-Sunday due to a beach nourishmnet program.
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
SPLASH Resort 2br Great Unit! 5 star renter comments
Seagull Villas Gulf Resort Beach
Fort Benning, GA

Good place for family vacation

  • 4 of 5
The condo is nice. My kids loved the lazy river, pools, and splash park. The beach chair rental was a plus. The beach guys gave us great seats and moved some people with their personel junk so we could enjoy our time on the beach. A FEW CONS: this condo room was on the 20th floor which made us nervous about the kids being out on the balcony. Also, the elevators were a headache at the Splash. It is a busy place and we had to wait a lot for long periods of time for the elevator, especially on July 2nd when everyone checked in. In addition, we had to give drivers license to get a cart on the day of check-in and then return the cart to the guy in the parking garageto get our license back. I wished we had known that because we wasted time and energy the first day looking on every floor for a cart and then someone told us. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The owners of this condo are very nice and are legit. We were afraid to write a check and they were understanding and took a credit card. The unit was clean and the owners have decorated it nicely...very colorful. One more thing...not far from pier park. We were able to watch the fireworks from the balcony.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed Splash, however this review is for the WRONG unit. My unit is on the 10th floor. I agree, the property has awesome features; however, I would not stay on the 20th for the very reasons that you mentioned.
SPLASH Resort 2br Great Unit! 5 star renter comments
Seagull Villas Gulf Resort Beach
Overland Park, KS

Fabulous vacation

  • 5 of 5
The condo itself was a great size with very nice decor. Also great having a kitchen and washer and dryer. Being an elevator ride away from the beach was fantastic and the beach is WONDERFUL!! Lots of great shells to find right at the shoreline.
Loved being able to sit on the balcony and enjoy the sun set over the ocean. My daughter loved the lazy river and covered water park area and it was great to get out of the sun for a bit but still be able to swim.
Pier park (a short drive away)was great fun at night with lots of attractions and places to eat. I would recomend this property to anyone! We had a fantastic time and can't wait to go back!
  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children


From the Owner

Great for kids. Guest love the water park and lazy river. Perfect for families!

Activity and Interests

All On-Site:

- Over 400 ft of pristine gulf front

- Onsite beach activity rentals (parasailing,jetskis,banana boat)

- Lazy river ride pool

- Adult heated pools with jacuzzi

- Kid's water playground with slide, spray toys & splash bucket

- Children's frog splash lillypad area

- Dive-in movie theater** ( seasonal - not year round)

- Gulf front fitness centerwith state of the art equipment

- The Riptide poolside bar and grill (seasonal - not year round)

- Arcade with minibowling alley

- DVD movie rentals available on-site

- Ice cream shop and cafe with convenience store

- Alvin's Island Beach apparel and surf shop

- Complimentary covered parking deck with walkway to resort

- BBQ grills near pool area

- 24 hour security patrol

Available Nearby:

- Golf

- Tennis

- Theme Park (Amusement Park)

- Zoo/Wildlife Park

- Shopping

- Sightseeing

- Restaurants

- Kayaking

- Sailing

- Boating

- Waterskiing

- Parasailing

- Jet Skiing

- Shelling

- Swimming

- Snorkeling/Diving

- Fishing

- Cinemas/Movie Theaters

- Ripley's Museum

- Miniature golf/cart racing


From $125 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
May 24 2015 - Aug 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
Late Summer
Aug 9 2015 - Sep 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
Fall Break
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
Oct 24 2015 - Dec 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
Jan 1 2016 - Feb 27 2016
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $95.00 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 9.0%
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: May 1, 2015


From the Owner

Lazy River. Water Park. Amusement Center/Game Room. Alvins Island connected. Hear ocean waves from bedroom.

Property Type

  • condo


  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities


  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine


  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove


  • Dining Area


  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Pool / Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront

Floor Area

  • 1100 sq. ft.


  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single, Twins can be moved together to make a king, upon request
  • Queen sleeper sofa in living room!


  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill


  • Guests provide their own meals


  • Unit 1006 West - 10th floor with direct access to elevator - 2 bedrooms/2 baths: 1 King bed in master, 1 room with 2 twin beds (can push together for another king - please request setup at time of booking), and 1 queen sleeper sofa in living room - Master bedroom has sliding door to double sized balcony overlooking gulf - Locally managed Check-in and Check-out Hospitality Center - Complimentary Shampoo, Conditioner & Soap - High Speed Internet (bring blue CATV cable) - Clean towels and linens - Washer and Dryer - Laundry Detergent and Dishwasher Detergent - Full service kitchen - fully stocked/cooking kitchen with granite counters and place settings for 8 - Hairdryers in both bathrooms - Professionally decorated in soothing ocean blue colors/shells and tropical themes with dark sophisticated wood furnishings - Flat Screen TVs and DVDs in both bedrooms and living room - Stereo with CD player and iPOD dock in living room Splash is a Non-Smoking building. Smoking is not permitted anywhere in the building, including all condo units and balconies. Violators will be fined and will be asked to leave. One guest must be at least 25 years of age staying overnight at all times. Thank you!

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.