Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Mar 23, 2015
House, 3 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom Unit

Sleeps 6,1full bed in all bdrms

Please bring linens,some linens provided

Full kitchen,

This house is located on # 140 Front, ashworth ave,right at the End of L street across the street

House is 300 steps to the Beach,

  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2015

3 Reviews

based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cisco House
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Richmond, Quebec, Canada

Great but noisy.

  • 3 of 5
The place was great considering we booked late in May. The cottage was a short walking distance to everything. I loved the open floor plan. The bedrooms were small but we were only there to sleep anyway.
The one bad thing was that it was really really noisy at night.
The front bedroom was the worst.
I'm not one for going to bed early but when the noise is still keeping you up at 3am, it gets to you. Maybe if an air conditioner had been in the front bedroom and on, it could have drowned out some of the noise.
The owners were quite nice and helpful.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Cisco House
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire

Pleasantly surprised

  • 4 of 5
My family has vacationed in Hampton Beach for at least 30 years. This year we booked our vacation late and to be honest only booked this cottage because it was still available for the week that we wanted to go. I was very skeptical after reading the only other comment on this site and had my fingers crossed that it wasn't as bad as it sounded. I was very relieved when we arrived. The cottage was clean, neat and comfortable. It was also in a great location on the strip. As far as the noise goes, it's Hampton Beach. You cannot expect quiet, ecspecially on the Casino end of the strip. I would definately rent this cottage again!
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Cisco House
Hampton Beach Seacoast New Hampshire
Beverly, MA

Not the Best Place to Stay at Hampton Beach!

  • 3 of 5
First problem: when you open the door, you must go up a flight of stairs to get to living area...Bad if you have toddlers or older folks. Had to go buy a gate and prop it with laundry basket to keep toddler from falling down the stairs. Next: Not too clean. Ceiling fans dripping with filth; bathroom had to be cleaned before we could use it; Floors dirty...bare feet and soles of slippers black! Next: Location on Ashworth Ave, next to a Biker Bar...Very very noisy all day and late into the night! Finally, owner kept a big part of the security deposit because we left 1 kitchen trash bag in the barrels out back (trash is collected Mon, Wed, & Fri mornings; We had one bag from Friday noon through checkout on Saturday at 10AM, and put our one bag of trash out into the shared barrels out back so he used this as an excuse to keep part of our damage deposit.) I think this is a scam... What are we suppose to do? Carry it back to MA & MD with us? Unacceptable. Needless to say, I wouldn't recommend this rental to a friend. If we had gone to see it before we rented it, we would NEVER have rented this location.
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: To begin with if there was a problem with the opening at the top of the stairs they should have seen it in the pictures (nothing is hiding )thats not a violation .This house was inspected resently by the town. The safety of the renters guest is there responsabilty.#2 the part about not clean is not true,we take pride in keeping our properties clean,we whant the familys to come back.#3 the location of this propety is on the website renters have the oppotunity to research the address before making a decission.When you rent on the Beach theres all kinds of stablisment and a certain noise level that you have to put up with till 11:00pm.There is a diference from vacationing at beach and camping in the wood.#4 the renters briged the rental agreement by leaving the place dirty and leaving excesive amount trash behind like a weeks worth,2 BIG Bins full of trash I don't think they took the trash bins to the side walk on trash days like they where supposed to per intruction on the note on kitchen table and on the wall.Finally a small fee was deducted from there damaged deposit for the extra cleaning that performed so thres no SCAM.
You received the house clean you return it clean,you get full refund.


Activity and Interests

Activities:(on site or nearby)Miniature golf,Amusement


Surfing,Windsurfing,Parasailing,Jet Skiing,


Rental rates


  • Weekly Rate: $1125 - $1400

  • Winter Rental, Oct 1st to April 30th
    $850.00 mth you pay your own Utilities except cable tv.
    From May 3rd- June 19th $1125.00/week
    From June 20th - sept 10th $1400.00/week
    Plus $250.00 refundable damaged deposit that you get back that 1st
    week after we do a house isnpection,providing there is no damages to the property or it's contents,any extra cleaning or damages will be taken from deposit
    Note: Until confirmed,rates are subject to change without notice
Enter your travel dates
Updated: Mar 23, 2015


Property Type

  • house


  • Family
  • Romantic


  • pets not allowed


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1


  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3


  • Amenities:TV,Cable TV,CD Player,Full Kitchen,Refrigerator,cooking Utensils,Gas Grill,Parking)

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.