Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!

Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 11, 2014
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 4 Sleeps

Oceanfront condo with outstanding views from 6th floor,

overlooking the

ocean and newly renovated pool deck. Two pools, jacuzzi, tennis

courts on

premises. Resort and golf course next door, also close to

intercoastal,

marinas, restaurants, shopping. King size bed in master

bedroom, two hide-a-

beds in 2nd bedroom.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7005871
+1 630-780-4656
Jupiter Palm Beach County
west palm beach, fl
5

Wondereful Place

  • 5 of 5
I very much enjoyed my stay in this unit and in Ocean Trail. The view was spectacular and the beach is right there. The unit was professionally cleaned prior to my move in and the service did an excellent job. The A/C, cable and utilities were all working and I had no problems my entire visit. The building management staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the central location and I frequently walked next door for dinner at the Jupiter Beach Resort or to the park or beach. Overall, I have no complaints and I would recommend this unit.
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7005871
+1 630-780-4656
Jupiter Palm Beach County
west palm beach, fl
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
I very much enjoyed staying in this unit and in Ocean Trail. The view is amazing and the beach is great. The unit was professionally cleaned prior to my move in and the service did a great job. The A/C, cable and all other utilities worked fine. The landlord always returned my calls promptly regarding any questions I had. The area around Ocean Trail also has many amenities closeby and I frequently walked to the Jupiter Beach Resort for dinner or used the nearby parks which are right next door. Overall I would recommend this unit and I have no complaints.
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Oceanfront Condo with Amazing Views!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7005871
+1 630-780-4656
Jupiter Palm Beach County
Canada
2

great location, bad experience

  • 2 of 5
This condo had a great location and excellent view and a short walk to the beach.

Upon arrival, the condo was clean but the carpet was stained and somehow, for reasons unknown, the owner held us accountable for someone else's damage. The owner held back 150$ of our deposit suggesting that the dirty carpet was done by a cat or a dog.. We have no pets and we travelled from Canada, clearing customs in Florida. It was impossible for us to bring over a cat or dog.

We were also without cable service for the first three weeks of our four weeks stay and were forced to pay the full amount even though we were without this amenitie.

From our experience, the owner did not give good customer service. We have rented many times in Florida, however; this was our first bad experience and we don't suggest renting this condo.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This unit was carefully inspected, including photos taken, carpets cleaned and the entire unit had a thorough professional cleaning prior to tenant's arrival. The owner is strict about routine cleaning and inspection after every tenant.

After the tenant's departure, the under lining of the living room couch (fairly new) was completely shredded beyond repair. The cost to replace it was $150, including pick up and delivery. There was a sizable bag of kitty litter found stashed in a bathroom closet. This complex does NOT allow pets.

The carpet had also been scattered with stains which cost additionally over $130 to have cleaned. However, since we always get the carpet cleaned prior to a new visitor, the tenant was NOT charged, as we consider carpet cleaning part of our regular routine.

The cable service provider had recently upgraded their service, therefore each condo unit needed a new piece of equipment to get the best quality picture on television. We tried contacting the tenant to coordinate a convenient time for the cable company to deliver and set up the equipment, however we never had a response to determine a convenient time. We finally decided just to have the equipment delivered, and coordinated with the office manager to hook it up.

We have rented this unit since 1994 and NEVER had a complaint and NEVER had damage to furniture or anything before. The furnishings are fairly new, so we were very disappointed to have this happen. In fact, one couple enjoyed their stay so much they purchased a unit in the complex.

Location

Activity and Interests

On the beach, tennis on premises,golf next door, biking, boating,

shopping, restaurants. Jupiter Inlet , resort with cabana bar steps away.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 11, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$4,500
 

Notes



  • 3 month minimum lease
    4,200/month 4 mos. during Season (Dec-March)
    $4,500/month 3 mos. during Season (Dec-March)
    Inquire for May - November
    3 MONTH MINIMUM STAY
    ALL RENTALS LESS THAN 6 MOS. SUBJECT TO 11.5% FLORIDA SALES TAX

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Romantic

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Notes:

  • Pool, jacuzzi, tennis, gated security, parking garage, newly renovated and beautifully landscaped pool area, washer/dryer in unit. NEW 40" FLAT SCREEN TV NEW OVEN AND RANGE, FRIDGE NEW BALCONY FURNITURE, KITCHEN, DINING ROOM, LR FURNITURE! FREE WiFi! New Exercise Room in the building!
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.