Near Gatlinburg--11 B/R (loft) 7 Bath, HEATED POOL

Near Gatlinburg--11 B/R (loft) 7 Bath, HEATED POOL

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 16, 2014
Cabin, 11 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, 30 Sleeps

This cabin is huge! 4400 sq. ft. with 2 swimming pools, playground,

pavilion, 2 hot tubs, 2 Jacuzzies, 3

kitchens, 3 washer and dryers, 13 TVs including a 60 inch HD, Highspeed wireless

internet, VCR, DVD, and pool

table, foosball, pacman. Decorative pond

3 tier rock waterfall

11 bedroom (incl. loft), 7 bath, 2 heated pools, sleeps 29, near Dollywood, 4400 sq. ft., 3 kitchens, 2 jacuzzies, 2 fireplaces, 2 hot tubs. 60 in. HD, 3D, Bose surround sound. This cabin normally books a year in advance. This cabin consists of 9 B/R p-lus an adjoing 2 B/R cottage

Sleeps 29, 7 baths

4400 sq. ft.

This cabin is huge! 11 large bedrooms (incl. loft), 7 baths.

Leather sofa's, Leather love seat, Leather bar stools, Leather recliners. All brand new furniture.

8 King size beds, 3 queens, 2 bunks, 2 twins, futon bunk

2 Jacuzzi tubs on porches.

3 Washer's & Dryer's

Pool/Pavillion/Playground

Pool table/Foosball/Pacman

Counter top ice maker

Heated Pool!

Air conditioned

13 TV's/DVD/VCR

High speed wireless internet

(This unit fills up very fast, so book early!)

The rate on this cabin starts at $389.00 per day/$2178.00 per week (Up to 14 people at this rate in off season)

11 bedrooms (incl. loft) 7 Baths, 2 jacuzzies, 2 hot tubs, 3 kitchens, 3 washers and dryers, 2 fireplaces, separate porches.

We are now booking for Summer 2014. The rate for summer is $5040.00 plus tax and cleaning, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years is $4375.56 including the cottage. This cabin only rents weekly in summer, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's.

This is an incredible cabin. It could very likely be the 'only' cabin in east TN. that never has a single vacant day from May to Labor day and is normally 'booked solid' a year in advance. We routinely turn away '100 to 1' requests for all prime weeks, so please book early........

More Details
  • Sleeps 30
  • 11 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets welcome

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

I had decided to do a mini family reunion in Pigeon Forge TN. I needed at least 5 bedrooms and I quickly found that this was going to be a financial challenge. I simply could not afford some of the rates that I came across. After weeks of looking I found this and I was like WOW this looks great. I called the gentleman that owns this "resort" and he was friendly and very accomodating. I will admit I was somewhat worried about the cabin not meeting my expectations once I arrived, however, it EXCEEDED them. This cabin is absolutely beautiful, the decorations and the warm friendly atmoshphere there was such a pleasant experience for my family and I. We stayed for 4 nights, there were 7 adults and 3 kids and still tons of room. I reccomend this to anyone that has need of a larger cabin. The accomodations and price cannot be beat, Oh yeah and the hot tub is fabulous.

S. C.

Beckley, W.V.
Oct 2010
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

business
Near Gatlinburg--11 B/R (loft) 7 Bath, HEATED POOL
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7008819
+1 -865-429-3376
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Westbury, NY, USA
4

The Bunny's Nest

The Bunny's Nest
  • 4 of 5
We had a family reunion meet at The Bunny's Nest. We had a really nice time there. The rooms were clean and spaceous. We had 19 adults and 5 children.
The only problems we had was the kitchen sink leaked. Luckly my brother was able to fix it.
Stan the owner was very accommodating when we needed help.
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Near Gatlinburg--11 B/R (loft) 7 Bath, HEATED POOL
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7008819
+1 -865-429-3376
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Augusta, GA
3

Bunny's Nest

Bunny's Nest
  • 3 of 5
Disappointed in the maintance, many light bulbs were burned out, one shower only dribbled water, we saw food under the furniture, and many of the TV remotes didn't work.
The location to attractions is great, and for a large group this could be a great place if cleaned up a bit better, and the little things taken care of.
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: If we had been notified about these issues they would have been corrected immediately. We're sorry for the problems. Since this cabin very rarely has a vacancy, things can be sometimes overlooked. A breaker was tripped causing some lights not to work, but we were never notified. The shower works fine, they didn't 'pull' the handle out correctly..

Location

Activity and Interests

Dollywood amusement park

Game room

Swimming Pool

Playground

Pavilion

Everything Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer.

Snow skiing

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Manager Contact Me
Updated: Sep 16, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter/Spring
Jan 3 2015 - May 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Summer
May 30 2015 - Aug 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,040
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2015 - Nov 21 2015
2 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 2 2016
7 night minimum stay
$3,920
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning $260 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 12.75%

Nightly Rate: $389 - $900

Weekly Rate: $2178 - $5040

Monthly Rate: $2178 - $5040


$389.00 daily/$2178.40 weekly during off season for up to 14 people
$10.00 P/P over 14 people
Summer weeks--$5040.00, Thanksgiving, and Christmas/New Years weeks the rate is
$4375.00 for up to 29 people

Tax Rate: 12.75% Cleaning: $260.00 includes adjacent cottage

Amenities

Property Type

  • cabin

Theme

  • Family
  • Luxury

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets considered

Bathrooms

  • 7 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Bathroom 4
  • Bathroom 5
  • Bathroom 6
  • Bathroom 7

Bedrooms

  • 11 Bedrooms, Sleeps 30
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Bedroom 5
  • Bedroom 6
  • Bedroom 7
  • Bedroom 8
  • Bedroom 9
  • Bedroom 10
  • Bedroom 11

Notes:

  • Heated Swimming pool Game room Charcoal grills 13 TV's with VCR/DVD/HDTV Hot tub Jacuzzi 1300 sq. ft. of porches Between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg 3 1/2 miles from Dollywood 3 miles from Gatlinburg Golf Course
Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.