Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Mar 31, 2015
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 6 Sleeps

I have two 2 bedroom units in this beautiful complex. This place is fully self-contained, once you come through the gates, you don't have to leave unless you want to.

Huge patio through french doors overlooking the water.

Two queen size beds, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. (sleeps up to 6)

Brand new paint and tile

Kitchen has new appliances, and includes pots and pans, utensils,

coffee maker, microwave and toaster. Glass top table with four

chairs.

Living room has 32 inch television with DVD player and basic cable.

All bedding and towels included.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet

Recent Review

About the Owner

I moved here from Ohio in 2003. I love boating and being on the water. Cindy was born and raised in Tampa.

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
30%
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

2 Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
Waterfront Resort Style Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009939
+1 -8137679302
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Stoney Creek, Ontario
1

Renter Beware: listing not accurate!

  • 1 of 5
Unit very dated and tired. Walls scuffed and stained, all furniture old and soiled. Rug in living room so dirty we had to roll up and put away. Closets filled with owners items so little room for renter items. View advertised as Bay view was actually on a duck pond. kitchen items in poor condition ie can openers broken, we had to replace the coffee maker, no kettle provided etc. bedroom rugs very soiled, we offered to shampoo but owner did not respond. bed linens shiny and uncomfortable for sleeping. TV old and stereo with labrynth of cords and cables impossible to sort out. Bathtub stained and enamel scratched off, drain rusted, unable to clean even though we spent two hours cleaning when we arrived. Waterside resort was very nice but décor in this unit left much to be desired.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: These people were here three months and only complained after they left because they shorted me $370 on the rent due to Canadian exchange rate. I deducted it from their deposit. The coffee pot did break while they were there, they replaced it. I offered to reimburse them, they declined (I have the email). I took the interior pics after they left..judge for yourself. I have never had one other complaint in over seven years. I have people come back year after year. It is unfortunate that people try to be malicious.
business
Waterfront Resort Style Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009939
+1 -8137679302
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
Port Charlotte, Florida,
5

Annie's Adventure

Annie's Adventure
  • 5 of 5
I must say that this was even better than I'd have imagined. Owner was awesome with providing direction and details about the property. The condo was clean, well furnished, and had everything we could have needed during our stay.
The property was just simply amazing. Clean, well kept, gated community with security apparant. The view couldn't be more amazing, considering the entire community is surrounded by water. Sunshine Skyway bridge visible....large pool and spa that opened up to Tampa Bay....washer and dryers available...and every person we came in contact with was so friendly.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

From the Owner

I lived in Waterside for two years, It is very peaceful, safe and the people here are friendly and social.

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : St. Petersburg/Clearwater at 15 Miles Car: recommended

You are 5 minutes from downtown St. Pete, many restaurants, the

famous pier with shopping and great views of the bay. Visit Baywalk

and dine or go to the many shops or just watch a movie.

You are less than 9 miles to the gulf beaches and the barrier

islands, home to

miles of white-sand beaches on some eight major barrier islands.

We're within minutes of many popular Florida attractions: just 35

minutes to Busch Gardens in Tampa and 90 minutes to Walt Disney

World Resort, Sea World and Universal Studios Escape in Orlando.

Come personally experience our warm Gulf sunsets, our unique

cultural heritage, our vast sporting and recreational activities,

fresh seafood and great shopping. There are world-renowned museums,

family fun and endless sunshine. We're everything you want from your

vacation, all right here

Availability

From $122 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak Season
Jan 1 2016 - May 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$855
$2,350
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$125
$703
$1,750
 

Additional information about rental rates

Weekly Rate: $550 - $750



$1550 per month furnished May 1 thru Dec 1st
$2225 per month Dec. 1st thru May 1st and $825 weekly

$650 weekly - check for availability.
$200-$300 deposit.
Please enquire about lower rates from September 1st-Nov 1st. Only $550
week

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Mar 31, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Stereo

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Water View
  • Waterfront

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Floor Area

  • 825 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Outside

  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • Great views of the Bay. 88 acres of beautifully landscaped gardens Key West style condos finished in a pastel stucco finish Large patios and decks to enjoy waterfront views and sunsets 2 Swimming pools, jacuzzi, fitness center, & 2 tennis courts Boat Docks, Lifts and Slips Available. Direct access to Tampa Bay Fishing Staffed Gatehouses with 24 hour security Condos located just 4 miles from downtown St Petersburg Onsite convenience store.

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.