Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials

Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 5 Sleeps

Luxury Beach home. Full eat in kitchen, living

room , bedrooms and baths.

Remodeled with new tile throughout.

Furnished contemporary. Sleeps four people. Queen bed in each

bedroom. All linens, pots and pans,Beach chairs. Private Dune

crossover on propery for immediate ocean access. Prime views. Brand

new composite deck wraps the entire back of the unit for the views

only direct ocean can provide in our three bedroom.

There are 2 identical units on property perfect for family reunions

with a very private beach.

  • Sleeps 5
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Bloomington, IL, USA
5

Beautiful beach views and nice amenities

  • 5 of 5
Both unit A and C have great views but I would recommend spending the extra money for unit A. The beach views are beautiful in both but panoramic in unit A. The owners were very responsive. The air conditioning went out when we were in unit C and they let us move into unit A without any hastle. The area is not high density (no Hiltons, etc. around). There are several nature preserves/public beaches within a short distance. There is a Publix supermarket five minutes away. It's only about an hour and 15 minutes from the Orlando airport. The turtle nesting (in season of course) is really fascinating. We've already booked a return engagement in late December/early January.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
elmira ny usa
4

Location in paradise

  • 4 of 5
Our stay was very nice and quiet and the views were some of the best ever. Property has a private dune crossover and the beach although close to the shopping and restaurants was very private. We will definitely return to enjoy this most excellent property. The children had a fantastic time and the fishing was really good too. We caught a pompano and several whiting. Great eating too..
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Flatwoods, Ky 41139
1

worst vacation ever

  • 1 of 5
When we spoke to Deanna about renting this unit, we were told that we would have 2 queen beds with a side view of the ocean. The unit was on the ground floor. We ended up with a queen bed and a full sized bed both had sand in them. The unit was a basement with two windows. One window was in the bedroom with a view of the road and the other window was behind a TV cabinet with a view a the road also. There was a porch that if you used all you could see was a wall. We were without air conditioning for 3 days with 85 degree temps. The drain in the shower was stopped up. The water would get up past your ankles. This was never fixed. There were baby toys left under the couch. We called Deanna with our complaints which we had to leave messages. Deanna would not answer the phone at either number that she had gave us. When she would call us back, it would be hours or even the next day. We told her that we wanted to find another place. She wasn't will give any money back because she said that she could have rented the unit to someone else at first. Finally on the 4th day, she told us that if we could find another place she would give back half our money. We were able to find one. When we told her that we had found one, she said that she would give us our money on Friday. Friday came. We called and called. When she called us back she told us that she had put the check in the mail. Famous last words, because as of today we still have not received that check. We would never go back and my week was ruined by Deanna's games and promises that she knew she was not going to keep. We called it a bait and switch. They baited you with a nice place and then give you what we got.
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you felt this way but unfortuanately that is not how it went. First you lied to us about how many guest you had so the home was too small for all of you. You tried to squeeze extra people in and you were also too far from the vero ball field that you needed to go to daily. Which was not my fault. We did have problems with the ac and called to have it fixed for you. Also i gave youyour money back as soon as your check cleared. I felt you were trying to take advantage of us when you demanded your money back and your check was cleared yet. I have owned the homes over 10 years and have never had such a problem. We lost money that week since i gave your money back to you
business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Canton, MI USA
5

Endless views from massive deck

  • 5 of 5
No disappointment at all! From the moment you walk in to the spacious home you get in that "beachy" mode! Great floorplan, amazing deck with amazing views. Master suite with bath and reading/dressing area, updated kitchen, warm and friendly ocean community! We will be back. Kids loved the laid back vacation and were never bored!
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
iowa
5

Just what the family needed

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful place very relaxing and Very Wonderful owners! :)
Sippin on morning coffee and watching the dolphins playing in the sunrise and watching the family enjoy themselves was Priceless!
Wonderful community and friendly people, local stores are walking distance and a resturaunt/bar on the beach with great food. Wonderful seashells and soft sand
If your looking for relaxing and no crowds on beach and pretty much private setting and slubber to sleep by the sound of the waves then this place is it.

Thanks Deana & John for everything
Well be back
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Direct Oceanfront Home Peak season specials
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7009943
3215444961
Melbourne Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
iowa
5

Just what the family needed!

  • 5 of 5
Beautiful place very relaxing and Very Wonderful owners! :)
Sippin on morning coffee and watching the dolphins playing in the sunrise and watching the family enjoy themselves was Priceless!
Wonderful community and friendly people, local stores are walking distance and a resturaunt/bar on the beach with great food. Wonderful seashells and soft sand
If your looking for relaxing and no crowds on beach and pretty much private setting and slubber to sleep by the sound of the waves then this place is it.

Thanks Deana & John for everything
Well be back!
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Activity and Interests

Close to all Orlando attractions. Approximately 1 hour from

Disney.

Casual and Fine dining restaurants in walking

distance. Shopping center with grocery store in walking distance.

Fishing pier and new playground park in walking distance. Surf fish

from back yard . Melbourne Airport located 6 miles away. View space

shuttle lauches and Loggerhead Turtles from back yard. Golf courses

very conviently located.

**Indian River Fishing Guide service Available Flats action all inclusive Hewes 16ft bayfisher **

(Trout,Redfish,Snook,Tarpon)

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$1,650
 

Notes

  • Weekly Rate: $700 - $1650


  • $500 security deposit on all monthly rentals. Cancellation policy: Refund of deposit if you cancel and we rerent that time period, if not deposit is forfeited. We try and work with everyone.
    Absolutly no pets allowed on property. If a pet is found on property a $200.00 non refundable deposit will be asessed the pet owner.

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Luxury
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Notes:

  • Color TV, a/c, electric. Panoramic Ocean views from rooms. Step out the door directly on the ocean. Patio table and barbeques outside for eating outdoors,if desired. Private outdoor shower for use after going to the beach. Owners live locally and can assist with recommendations for all your needs. Sea turtle season June-Oct. seaturtles nest on the beach and Brevard county has one of the highest nesting occurences worldwide. We are able to help with your complete travel plans. We are a licensed Travel agent and you can book your flights, car rentals etc through our website. Call for attraction tickets also
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.