Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle

Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 27, 2014
We look forward to welcoming you for a magical vacation

♦♦♦ LOCATION! LOCATION! ♦♦♦

Serendipity at Indian Creek is nestled in one of the closest communities available to Disney. So close in fact you could easily go back home for a cooling swim in the afternoons or take a break for lunch then head back to the parks for the spectacular firework displays. Just two sets of lights and you're right there in the heart of the magic.

♦♦♦ ENDLESS AMENITIES ♦♦♦

Serendipity has everything to make your stay as carefree as possible so you can just enjoy your valuable vacation time and experience all we have to offer without any worries. Our service is second to none and we are on call for you 24 hours a day.

The welcoming entrance, large family room and patio doors leading to your own private pool will soon awaken your senses to explore the rest of your vacation home while you listen to the squeals of delight from the children as they discover their amazing themed rooms.

♦♦♦ Living Area

♦ 55inch HDTV with Upgraded Cable Package

♦ Surround Cinema Sound System

♦ Dvd collection with over 300 Movies

♦ Lots of seating on the Large Reclining & Rocking Living Room Suite

♦ Fully Air Conditioned throughout plus Ceiling Fans in all rooms

Our spacious open plan living area features fine furnishings and a sumptuous living room suite that entices you to sink into it and unwind in front the of the large screen 55 inch high definition television. There's plenty of seating for everyone with a large three seat sofa, a two seat reclining love seat, two rocking and reclining armchairs and a large corner unit. The surround sound system perfectly enhances that movie experience when watching one of over 300 dvd's available in our extensive dvd collection, we also have an upgraded cable tv package giving you an abundance of channels to choose from. High cathedral ceilings have three skylights offering plenty of natural daylight and the ceiling fans create a gentle breeze to help keep you cool and comfortable.

♦♦♦ Terrific Poolside Living Area & Fully Private Pool ♦♦♦

♦ South Facing for All Day Sunshine

♦ Fully Fenced and Not Overlooked from any direction

♦ Elegant Outdoor Living Area with 42 inch HDSmartTV

♦ Hot Tub

♦ Pool-side BBQ and Dining Deck

♦ Underwater Lighting System

♦ Beautifully Lit Yard

♦ Our private swimming pool, hot tub and patio are south facing giving you the glorious Florida sunshine all day long. The whole area is enclosed by an attractive beach themed surround providing you with complete privacy so you are not overlooked from any direction.

♦ The lanai makes the most of the glorious Florida outdoor lifestyle and offeres an extended outdoor living area. Kick back and relax on th sumptuous rattan patio suite or enjoy a movie with the family on the 40 inch poolside HDTV.

♦ The dining deck is bright and colorful and overlooks the pool area and has a complimentary gas grill, perfect for dining outdoors.

♦ You will find plenty of high quality, padded pool furniture including sun loungers, reclining chairs, sun chairs and foot stools. For the protection of the little ones, there is a safety fence separating all access areas to the pool and, as an added precaution, the patio doors are also alarmed.

♦ The pool area and rear yard are beautifully lit in the evenings, making the atmosphere perfect to unwind and relax by the pool. We also have an underwater lighting system in our pool that genetly changes colour creating a relaxing atmosphere, perfect for an evening swim.

♦♦♦ Game Room ♦♦♦

♦ 8 foot slate bed pool table

♦ Wii Game Game System with 52 inch HDTV

♦ 7 Foot Pro Air Hockey

♦ Playstation

♦ Foosball

♦ Our air conditioned game room is a huge hit with all ages and has an 8 foot slate bed pool table, a 7 foot professional air hockey table, foosball plus a Wii Game console and Playstation with a 52 inch HDTV. There are also plenty of boardgames for children and adults.

♦♦♦ Full Kitchen ♦♦♦

Our kitchen has everything you could possibly need whether you are preparing a light snack or a full family meal. You will find the kitchen extremely well stocked with a wide range of quality utensils, dishes, pots, pans and time saving devices such as a crockpot, Ninja blender, food processor and mixer. All appliances are stainless steel - stove, fridge freezer with ice and water dispenser, microwave and dishwasher.

♦♦♦ Three King Bedrooms ♦♦♦

♦ High Quality Upgraded Pillow-Top Mattresses

♦ Fine Linens and Quality Pillows

♦ 42 inch Flat Screen Tv's, Cable TV and Dvd Players

♦ Gently breezing ceiling fans

♦ Plush Bath Robes and Quality Towels

♦ Stylish Bathrooms

Enjoy peaceful slumber in our three king suites with an abundance of luxurious appointments from fine linens and furnishings to thick designer bath robes. You'll thoroughly enjoy the relaxation of your own elegant sanctuary with a range of amenities to ensure a refreshing night's sleep.

♦♦♦ Two Children's Theme Rooms ♦♦♦

♦ Shrek & Nemo Twin Rooms with Padded Top Twin Beds

♦ 32 inch HDTV with Dvd Player

♦ Themed Family Bathroom for the Children to share

The two twin bedrooms are wonderfully themed for children of all ages, from 2 to 92! Nemo, Dory and a host of friends watch over the little ones in Nemo's Underwater Room while Shrek, Fiona, Donke

More Details
  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

We have lived on the Greek island of Kerkyra (Corfu) for over 20 years where we owned and ran our restaurant in a busy tourist resort. Corfu is a seasonal island, so we have a busy 6 months, then we head back to our second home in Orlando where we chill out, relax and enjoy the wonderful Florida lifestyle for the winter months.

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Ken & Sarah, I can't thank you enough for making our first family vacation "away" from home a huge success!!!

From my initial email to you and any correspondence there after, communication was always prompt and very informative. Thank you for all the extra little tidbits to help us make the best choices.

My family of 5 absolutely loved the home. It had everything we could have wanted it to. The games room, even though it had a Playstation in it, for our stay never actually got turned on.....we were

challenging one and another in games of skill, whether it be pool or air hockey, sometimes foosball.

The close proximity to all the amenities was a huge plus. With a lot of our time being spent at the parks, your short-cut to Disney was greatly appreciated.

The patio with the hot tub and pool, I can honestly say got the most use. The kids were in every morning before we started out for the day and again in the evening for a swim before bed., and I

appreciated the hot tub in the evenings after our days spent at the parks. It was very relaxing!

You should take pride in the service you offer your clients, it is first rate. Your management company does an excellent job, the house upon arrival was immaculate. Thank you for making your home so

welcoming, and the kids LOVED the DVD collection you have. The welcome pack is a great idea, and the kids gobbled up the goodies in no time after the flight down. Any friends that are planning a

trip to Orlando, who are looking for a rental property, I will surely recommend your home. Thank you for helping to make our vacation very memorable for many years to come.

We all kept saying, could you imagine up all cramped up in a room at resort. We made the best choice for our family.
Mar 2009
  • 1 of 11

Reviews

business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

If you are planning a trip to Disney, stay here!!

  • 5 of 5
My family had the pleasure of staying at Serendipity at Indian Creek during the last week of September. It was wonderful! The owners (Ken & Sarah) do not miss any details. The house was clean, organized and very comfortable. The pool is fantastic...we were in it every day. And the hot tub was a wonderful way to relax our tired muscles after a long day in the Disney Parks. Our son absolutely loved the Nemo themed room and I can't help to mention that there were child sized clothes hangers in the closet...again, Ken and Sarah do not miss any details!

I "met" Sarah through the HomeAway site and from the beginning, I felt as if she treated me like a close friend rather than just another tourist interested in renting her house. Her hospitality is remarkable. I had asked her about the stroller she had available. We wanted a jogging type stroller for our son so he could take breaks from walking in the parks and be comfortable. Sarah responded right away and said the one they had was looking kind-of beat up and it was time to get a new one. When we arrived, there was a brand new jogging stroller.

I highly recommend staying outside Disney property. We have experienced both and I greatly appreciate having the comforts of home and not being immersed in Disney 24 hours a day. We explored the local scene in Kissimmee and Orlando. There is a great BBQ place just a few miles from the house (WildSide) where we tried Gator Bites (deep friend alligator) and the beef brisket sandwich was very good. Since we had a couple of extended family members with us, my husband and I took the opportunity for a date night and dined at Texas de Brazil. It is expensive but well worth it if you are a foodie.

We love Disney World and look forward to experiencing it again the same way we did this last time. I considered myself lucky to have found such a wonderful place so conveniently located to Disney and with a tremendously gracious and kind host. Thank you Sarah and Ken!
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words, I'm kinda blushing here :)
It was an absolute pleasure having you and your family stay with us and you know you are more than welcome back any time at all.
I'm pleased to hear the new jogging stroller got it's first outing!
We would love to be able to say hello again someday soon :)
Thanks a million, Sarah & Ken
business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

great home

  • 5 of 5
Dear Sarah &Ken,
thank you for having us in your home, it has been nothing but fun and relaxing, the villa is very clean and well equipped , close to every things and nice neighbor hood. you instant replay to our need had made our stay pleasant . thank for every things.

Bader Maqwar @ family
Kuwait
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words and we're pleased to hear you had such a great time. It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests and being part of your vacation memories. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Best wishes, Sarah & Ken
business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great house close to Disney World

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed our week at Serendipity. I took my family down to Orlando with my brother and his family. There were 10 of us in total and the house was prefect for our group. The kids had a blast in the pool and the game room, and the living room was ideal for a large group to relax and unwind after a long day at the parks. We have been to Disney World several times but this was the first time staying at a house. It was much different from staying in one of the Disney hotels. It really felt like a home away from home. The pool area had lots of chairs, a grill and a security fence. The house was nicely decorated. The kitchen was fully functional as was the washer and dryer which came in handy.

I was a little nervous handing over three grand to pay of the house, but Sarah really set my mind at ease. She sent me the address to the house so I could take a look on Google Earth. She sent me the link to her renters license which showed that there were no complaints logged against her. She also helped me make arrangements to have gift baskets ready at the house when the kids arrived. She went out of her way to make sure that my vacation was carefree.

I had paid for the heated pool, which was great when we arrived. I'm not sure what happened but at some point between the start of the week and the end of the week, the heat either stopped working or was somehow turned off. At first I talked myself into thinking that the temperature just seemed different, but by the end of the week it was clear that it was no longer working. I talked to Sarah and she was surprised by the development but was willing to work with me and we came up with a solution that worked for both of us.

My only real complaint would be the that we encountered a few palmetto bugs in the house. These were big and scary. I contacted Sarah and she explained to me that palmetto bugs are common in Florida and also told me that they regularly treat the house to deal with them and in fact the house had been treated before we arrived. She went on to explain that we should start to see them die or find them dead as the result of the treatment. This is exactly what we saw. The bugs we found going forward were either dead or dying. Just to be clear, it's not like the house was infested, but we did encounter five or six of them during the week.

Despite the bugs, we still had a great time and enjoyed the house. Sarah was great through the entire process. I would rent Serendipity again.
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank so much for taking the time to do such a great review and we're thrilled you all had such a great time. It was a pleasure to help out with the gift baskets for the kids.

We do understand how daunting it can be dealing with complete strangers over the internet so we do all we can to ease any concerns and I am pleased to hear we managed to do that for you. The planning of a vacation is meant to be fun and exciting, not full of worry or stress!

Palmetto bugs are part of Florida's tropical climate and unfortunately are quite common. We have a constant pest control service that usually keeps all bugs well away. However, the guests prior to you had reported seeing 3 inside the house during their stay, so between them checking out in the morning and you checking in that afternoon, we had pest control come in and lay additional bait traps behind all the electrical outlets in every room. The ones you saw were the ones dying off that had somehow got through the barriers. I have a phobia about these bugs myself, so I know how awful it can be to run into one. Thankfully we are pleased to report we haven't had a single sighting since, but our pest control now provide a same day call out service if any are ever sighted.

It's a real shame you didn't let us know the pool had started to cool down over the days after your arrival. You mentioned at the end of your stay the temperatures were showing 81 degrees, but we heat the pool to 88/89 degrees, so it seems the temperatures had been lowered.
The controls are not locked away from guests and instructions are in the book in the house, it's just an up or down control button, so it would have been very easy for you to raise the temperatures had you known. Our manager could also have come over straight away and done it for you if you didn't feel comfortable changing the controls yourself. You know for next time to call us straight away if you have any issues with it.
However, as we discussed, we were happy to refund you in full or carry it over to your next stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a bug free stay with a toasty warm pool!
Thanks again for being great guests.
business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Amazing April Vacation Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
We loved the 3 Kings! The various amenities, the pool, proximity to the parks and our overall experience. After a tough winter in New England, the 3 Kings was a welcome retreat for April vacation.The layout of the home was well suited for the kids and the playroom was an additional hit! In total we had 2 adults, 2 teens, and 3 kids ages 8-10 years of age. Every single person had a fabulous time and loved the home. The location of the home was so convenient to the parks, shops, restaurants, and activities. I would highly recommend over staying at a park hotel for any family that wants the conveniences of home away from home. The property was modern, clean and well organized. The owners, Sarah and Ken, made the entire process super simple. We will happily repeat the visit to the 3 Kings should our travels take us back to Disney.
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and I'm pleased we could give you some warmth away from that brutal winter you had up there!
We would love to welcome you back someday so we look forward to hearing from you. Thanks again, Sarah & Ken
business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Our Disney dream vacation

  • 5 of 5
Dear Sarah and Ken,

Finally finding time to comment on our Orlando vacation and stay at Serendipity.

First off, Rick and I had no problems finding the house from the airport. Only snag was not having coins for the tolls getting there!! We were able to pick up a few at the first stops, thankfully so, because there are no attendants at the final exit. When we got to the last one, there were two cars stopped in front of us in a panic because they had no change. Luckily, we had gathered enough along the way for all of us to pay the final 75 cent toll. So, my only suggestion would be to add a note about having quarters available for the tolls.

We were the first to arrive (Our group consisted of 5 adults and 2 kids) and were thrilled with the place the moment we opened the door! Everything was perfect. Better than we had hoped! Our son and daughter-in-law were not arriving until very late that evening so we had the place to ourselves for a bit! Got settled into the master bedroom, had dinner out and hit the pool, enjoying our last quiet moments alone. Our family from Sweden were the final quests to arrive the following evening. The kids loved the theme bedrooms but only ended up sleeping in them the first night. The youngest wasn't quite ready for a bed (he fell out halfway through the night) and his older sister didn't want to sleep alone. They were happy to play in them during the day and sleep with Mama at night. That worked. All the rooms were wonderful! Comfortable, quiet and private.

We spent time at both Disney and Universal Studios. Your short-cut directions were great!! We also enjoyed the game room at the house, the pool and a few movies as well. No one ever had a moment to be bored! The information and tips you provided covered everything.

We were cautious at the four-way stop, as directed, and had to laugh when we actually saw a police car waiting to catch offenders!!

The only negative thing was the weather. Nothing you could help us with. It rained every day we were at a park, no matter the time we chose. Just couldn't avoid it! So there were a few rides and events that we never got to enjoy. But we all had a fabulous time just the same!

Thanks for making our Disney vacation such a hit!!
Sincerely, Júde and Rick Barstow
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great vacation and we hope you made some magical memories. As you come from different corners of the world, it must be wonderful when you all manage to get together.
We do actually mention the last toll in unmanned and coins are needed in the arrival information we send to guests. However, it's contained in the driving directions and of course some guests may miss that if they use a GPS, so thanks for the suggestion, I will make a note to mention it in a couple of different places in the arrival information.
What a shame your youngest wasn't quite ready for a bigger bed, at least he enjoyed the bedroom as a playroom! Did you try the bed rails at all? There are bed rails in the closet that can be easily slipped onto the beds to stop the little ones falling out.
I am sorry for the rain, I did put in a request for constant sunshine but the powers that be must have missed that one :)
Thanks once again for taking the time to share your thoughts, we look forward to welcoming you again someday soon.
Sarah & Ken
business
Rleaxing Poolside Living Area - Make the Most of Florida's Outdoor Lifestyle
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7015521
-1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Columbia, sc
5

Serendipity

  • 5 of 5
Our family ( 7 adults, 3 children) stayed at Serendipity the last week of May. Walking into the house, all we could say was “WOW”. The house is better than the pictures! The house was very roomy, nice comfortable furniture, Disney decorations everywhere, well equipped kitchen, and inviting bedrooms. We were very impressed by the care Sarah and Ken gave to equipping the house so that renters can start enjoying their vacation right away. They also made sure the needs of parents were met and that the house was fun for younger children. It has a high chair, several strollers, crib, pack n play, a booster car seat, puzzles and games, life jackets (yeah) and the security fence around the pool. I was concerned about the water temperature in the pool but it was a nonissue. Going to Disney was a snap. We went early, came home around 1:00 to nap and swim, then went back. We also followed the advice of a previous renter and set aside several days to just stay around the house swimming, watching movies (there was a great selection provided), playing pool and relaxing in the hot tub. Loved the privacy fence around the pool. We would not hesitate recommending Serendipity to anyone heading to Orlando and look forward to staying there again in about 2 years. Thank you Sarah and Ken.
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home and for letting us know you had such a great stay.
We are pleased to hear you managed to put a few days aside to just chill out and relax, a vacation here can be exhausting, so it's a great idea to spend a few days just relaxing.
It's good to know you were able to make use of all the children's equipment and the DVDs, we try to provide as much as we can think of, so we love hearing when guests can make use of things.
Thank you for any recommendations to friends and family, we would love to welcome them and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Sarah & Ken

Location

From the Owner

When we were looking to purchase a home, we had two main thoughts - there had to be a spacious living area where all the family could spend time together and it had to be as close to the Disney parks as possible to enable us to easily pop back home during the day. As soon as we walked into Serendipity, we knew instantly it was 'The One' we had been searching for. We found our piece of paradise and now have the magical theme parks just a stones throw away and also all the endless entertainment and recreational activities Orlando and central Florida has to offer. Fabulous beaches are within an hour's drive, the Florida state parks are just beautiful. Shopping and dining are endless and of course we have the beautiful sunshine which is just the icing on the cake. Who say's you can't have your cake and eat it too!

Activity and Interests

Great Location

Our beautiful home is situated in the much sought after area of Indian Creek, just over 3 miles to Disney and conveniently located for Highway 192. There are shops and a selection of restaurants in the Formosa Shopping Village less than a mile away and a huge choice just a minute further on the main US-192 Highway. The community has a children's play area, fitness park, tennis courts, football and games pitch, practice putting green and jogging path.

Superb Golf

The fabulous Mystic Dunes Golf Club is a few minutes drive away and we have a preferred rate programme for our guests.

Selection of Good Restaurants

The Formosa Shopping Village is home to TGI Fridays, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, Wild Wings, Cracker Barrel and Carrabas Italian Grill to name just a few and on the US-192 Highway a minute further you will also find Millers Ale House, Olive Garden, Longhorn Steakhouse, Applebees and plenty more.

Peace and Quiet

Although Indian Creek is close to attractions, the neighborhood is far enough away from everything to offer peace and quiet and has a mix of both residential and vacation homes.

Beaches

Although Orlando is central there are also some fabulous beaches under an hours drive away. On the east coast you will find the famous Daytona beach, Cocoa Beach and Palm beach and the west coast takes you to Clearwater and St Petersburgh. You'll be spoilt for choice!

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Nov 27, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Nov 30 2014
1 night minimum stay
$425
From
$440
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,800
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Value
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 16 2014
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$410
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,590
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
Dec 17 2014 - Jan 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$485
From
$505
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,220
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Value
Jan 13 2015 - Feb 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$395
From
$410
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,590
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Break
Feb 13 2015 - Mar 20 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$435
From
$455
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,695
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
Mar 21 2015 - Apr 17 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,220
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Regular
Apr 18 2015 - Jun 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$410
From
$430
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,695
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 21 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$440
From
$455
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,905
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2015 - Nov 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$440
From
$465
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,905
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 8 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,360
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$410
From
$430
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$2,695
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

  • 1 week pool/hot tub heat $245 + Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
  • Tax Rate 13.0%

Cleaning fee charged on all reservations
Pool heat & hot tub heat $35 per day plus tax
Rates shown for up to 10 guests including infants. Additional guests charged additional fee
Short stays and weekend only stays subject to nightly surcharge
Refundable damage deposit or non refundable damage waiver payable prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.

Amenities

From the Owner

We love the fact the pool is not overlooked in any direction, the high enclosure ensures complete privacy and it also has a great whimsical beach theme, so it's not just a boring old fence! The lighting around the pool and yard at night make it a great area to relax and unwind after a hectic day and nothing beats watching a movie outside by the pool. The outdoor living area is our favorite place and when we have friends and family staying, we tend to spend all our time out there just relaxing and enjoying time together. Perfect!

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...

Dining

  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...

Onsite Services

  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Suitability

  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Floor Area

  • 2900 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 4 Bathrooms
  • King Bathroom 1 - toilet, tub, shower, Ugraded rainfall shower
  • King Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Rainfall showerhead
  • King Bathroom 3 - toilet, combination tub/shower, Upgraded power & massage shower
  • Bright & Colorful Kids Bathroom - toilet, combination tub/shower, Lots of fun at bathtime!

Bedrooms

  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King Bedroom 1 - 1 king, Heavenly pillow top king with 42 inch HDTV
  • King Bedroom 3 - 1 king, Heavenly pillow top king with 42 inch HDTV
  • King Bedroom 3 - 1 king, Heavenly pillow top king with 42 inch HDTV
  • Shrek's Kingdom Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single, 32 inch HDTV, DVD & PS2
  • Nemos Underwater Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single, 32 inch HDTV, DVD & PS2
  • All bedrooms have flat screen TVs, high quality mattresses, fine linens and a choice of feather or hypo-allergenic pillows

Outside

  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Send a Message Contact Me Send a Message Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.