Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Apr 24, 2015
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

Prime location, very spacious and comfortable!

Near world class Siesta Key beach.

3 Bedrooms / 2 bathrooms, 2 car garage.

Fully furnished & beautifully decorated.

Very attractive master suite with pool & lake views.

Swimming pool, Jacuzzi, outdoor brick oven fireplace, gas BBQ grill.

Rent by the night, week, month or full season.

This Mediterranean villa has it all!

Call Neven for more information 941-376-8679 & Thank you for viewing.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Garden
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided
  • Linens provided
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english, russian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2015

9 Reviews

4.4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break 2015

  • 5 of 5
My family stayed a week at this house located conveniently near everything we came to enjoy- but quiet and secluded at the same time. The house has a nice open layout with a warm, cozy, and classy atmosphere. The owner is a pleasure to work with. We had an all around excellent time.
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the amazing review!
We work hard to provide a relaxing vacation atmosphere. We are pleasure to work with because we have the best guests. It's you, our guests, who make us the way we are and we really appreciate your kind words.
Honestly, we are just there to help with whatever you need!

Thank you for the love!
Nev & The Hacienda Team
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rogersville, TN
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
When we first pulled up the grass had not been mowed in atleast a couple weeks. The inside was nice and spacious. The kitchen needs new pots and pans but the appliances were stainless steel. We decided to ckeck out the pool and it was green. We contacted the owner and she said that she would contact here maintance person and have him out first thing in the morning(he arrived around 4pm)so she paid the taxes on the last three nights of my daughters stay. After that no complaints. Close to the beaches, shopping, and publix.
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampere, Finland
4

Family Nieminen from Finland, Europe

  • 4 of 5
We had a pleasant stay at the house. Everything worked well and house was exellent. Pool and jacuzzi were relly good. Short drive to Siesta Key (10 minutes). Also short walking to Publix. Shopping and reastaurants were really close. Very easy to communicate with the owner. We were rally satisfied for our holiday at Sarasota. Everything you need is in the house. I can highly recommend this property for holiday.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
La Grange, IL
2

Hard to deal with owner

  • 2 of 5
Had a pool heating issues which owner refused to solve to our satisfaction.
BBQ was not working, jacuzzi was not working properly, poorly equipped kitchen (no wine glasses, no teaspoons, lack of cooking pots etc.)
The house looks very nice at first sight but there are a lot of issues which need to be fixed. But I have to say the house price is adequate to its condition.
I would give 3 stars but it was very hard to deal with the owner, my worst experience ever.
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The only issue tenants had during their stay was that there was no gas for the BBQ. On the same day when I received the call with the complain, I bought and delivered the gas, despite the fact that providing gas for the BBQ was not part of the contract.
After the tenants left they made a very robust argument that the propane company delivered less propane for the pool heater than what they paid for, and insisted that the propane will be paid by the owner, contrary to the signed contract.
I suggested that tenants would call the propane company themselves to verify the amount delivered and I called Suburban Propane to give them authorization to discuss the account.
Tenants refused to personally call Suburban Propane and insisted that the owner will pay for the propane. I put enormous efforts to resolve the issue to no avail.
The house was rented at such below the market price that it would have been prohibitive for me to cover the propane charge, which I would have done otherwise in order to accommodate them.
Before their arrival they asked me for a play pan for their child, I went out of my way to find it and bring it to the house for their convenience, all in attempt to assure their satisfaction , which is my customary way.
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Long Island, NY
5

Great house, great location

  • 5 of 5
I was very impressed by this house and the location. It was our first trip to Sarasota and we fell in love with the city and the beaches. This house had everything we could ask for including pool, jacuzzi, screened in patio, nice furniture and electronics. Was only 5 minutes from Siesta Key beach (#1 beach in America).

I would highly recommend this house to any one looking for great accommodations, a beautiful city, amazing beaches, and a wonderful vacation experience.

--Chris
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New 3 Bedroom Mediterranean Villa
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7016847
-9413768679
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New York
5

Highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5
This is a very private house,with all amenities.
It is close to everything.
Very quiet, excellent for true relaxation.
we will definitely visit again.
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Barpub : Gecko's, Olive Garden at 0.2 Miles Nearest Golf : Bobby Jones/Village Green Golf Club at 3.6 Miles Nearest Restaurant : Gecko's, Olive Garden at 0.2 Miles Nearest Beach : Siesta beach, Crescent beach, Turtle beach at 2 Miles Car: recommended

Only a few minutes from world famous Siesta Key Beaches.

Availability

From $194 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Standard Rates
Apr 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$239
$1,327
$4,849
 
 
Summer Rates
Jun 1 2015 - Sep 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$194
$1,114
$3,892
 
 
Low Season Rates
Oct 1 2015 - Dec 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$211
$1,226
$4,340
 
 
High Season Rates
Dec 16 2015 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$268
$1,625
$5,875
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $395
  • Cleaning Fee $145

Nightly Rate: $194 - $268

Weekly Rate: $1,114 - $1,625

Monthly Rate: $3,892 - $5,875


Rates are :

Jun, July, Aug and Sept - Base rent of $3,475 monthly rental, $995 weekly,or $173 per night (minimum 3 nights)
Oct, Nov,May - Base rent of $3,875/month, $1,095/week, or $189/night (minimum 3 nights)
Dec, Jan, Feb, March and April - Base rent of $4,675/ month, $1,285/ week,

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 24, 2015
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Toys

Pool / Spa

  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Onsite Services

  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff

Suitability

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Lake View

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Floor Area

  • 2311 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet, shower
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet, combination tub/shower, tub, shower

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 queen

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Private pool Jacuzzi Outdoors Brick Oven BBQ Grill Propane Central AC and Heat Washer and Dryer Wifi, TV, DVD Player

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.