From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV

From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, 6 Sleeps

FREE High Speed Internet

42" Flat Screen

This 2 bedroom DELUXE unit is in the middle of the complex,

allowing for easy access to the pools , tennis courts or the

beautiful white sandy beach. Enjoy the spectacular sunsets and go

for long walks on the quiet beach. Being at the West End of Panama

City Beach gives you the advantage of being close to the famous

restaurants of both Panama City Beach and those of 30A. We are also

only

2 miles from the NEW PIER PARK complex.

Master bedroom has a queen bed (with bacony and ensuite). Second

bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is parking for 2 vehicles right

outside your door. The living room has a pull out sofa and opens to

a deck and green space, for your enjoyment. Park your car and enjoy

the 20 acres of tropically landscaped paradise, with 3 pools (1 with

waterfalls), hot tub, tennis courts, cabana's etc.. Relax in the

shade of the Polynesian style hut near the cascading waterfall, or

walk across the street to the world famous sugar white, sandy beach.

Come back and enjoy all the comforts of home at YOUR townhouse.

If this is your first time to visit, you will quickly decide to

make it a tradition..ENJOY.

This is a no pet, no smoking unit.

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 248-652-0107
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Nashville, TN, USA
5

Great to work with and Great Location

  • 5 of 5
Our family enjoyed a great vacation while staying at Portside. The condo/townhouse was very nice, well furnished, had tons of needed kitchen items, roomy, & close to everything. It was spacious enough for our family as well as private. The access to the beach is very close & not too far away. The pools were a big hit with my kiddos and they have requested that we stay at this same place next year!! If you are looking for a nice place for a family vacation this is the place for you!!!

The owners are VERY easy to work with, very accommodating, & easy to get in touch with. If you want to be close to the beach yet feel like you have some privacy I recommend Portside!!
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments regarding our unit J2 at Portside Resort. Look forward to having you as guests again soon.
Brian and Isabel.
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 248-652-0107
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
This was a great rental. It was just a block from the beach and had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It was at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the highly-trafficked pier, but still very close to all of the attractions. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several local restaurants. The rental was exactly as described. It was big enough for four adults and a child to stay without feeling cramped and uncomfortable. The two patios were our favorite places to hang out. The master bedroom's patio was amazing! There is an assigned parking spot for the unit, so you'll be sure to have a parking spot right in front of your rental.

The only thing we didn't like (and we had to fish around for things we didn't like) was the beds. Compared to our beds at home, they are a little uncomfortable, but not so much that we wouldn't come back.

We really enjoyed our stay and would rent again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. I have not slept on the twin beds but other guests of ours have. Personally I like a firmer mattress on the master bed (just replaced last year) but my wife likes it as is. When we replace will go with a firmer mattress (hopefully). Thanks again for the review and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Brian
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 248-652-0107
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed this rental. It was just a block from the beach and the neighborhood had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It is located at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the high-trafficked piers, but still within driving distance. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several restaurants. The rental was large enough for four adults and a child to be comfortable and not cramped.

We would definitely rent from Brian again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review.
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 248-652-0107
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed this rental. It was just a block from the beach and the neighborhood had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It is located at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the high-trafficked piers, but still within driving distance. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several restaurants. The rental was large enough for four adults and a child to be comfortable and not cramped.

We would definitely rent from Brian again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks again, and keep in touch.
Brian
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 248-652-0107
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Great Vacation..Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
Would like to thank Brian and Isabel for letting us use their townhouse at Portside Resort. We had a fantastic time. The whole family. Their place made us feel right at home (only at the beach). Their unit is in the middle of the complex but that was good as it was peaceful (no road noise) and still very close to the beach. The kids had a ball playing tennis and using the resort pools. The beach location on the west end was good for us as we do not like packed beaches. This was almost like having our own private beach. We also like the fact that the townhouse is on ground floor and the easy parking right out the front door and also having a back yard area to walk out. We also used the pool right beside their unit quite a bit. Can't wait to go back next year. Thanks again and I recommend this to folks looking for a great relaxing vacation.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Activity and Interests

Pier Fishing, Golf, Miniature Golf, Fishing, Horseback Riding,

Shopping, Amusement Parks, Museums, Sightseeing, Swimming,

Snorkeling and Diving, Boating, Sailing, Jet-Skiing, Shelling,

Cinemas, Restaurants, Library,.......RELAXING.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$150
From
$150
From
$1,100
From
$1,100
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $57 - $150

    Weekly Rate: $100 - $1100

    Monthly Rate: $100 - $1100


  • * 2014 Rates
    Mar. 15th - Apr. 26th.......$747 / Week ($125/Night)
    April 26th - May 24th.......$477 / Week ($95/Night)
    May 24th - Aug. 9th ........$747 / Week ($125/Night)
    Aug. 9th - Sept. 6th .......$477 / Week ($95/Night)
    Sept. 6th - Dec. 20th........$351/ Week ($60/Night)

    4 night min stay. $200 security deposit required to reserve unit
    (refund within 7 days of checkout, based on inspection).
    Must be at least 25 years old (or family) to rent. No credit cards accepted.
    Winter Rate $925/Month (includes wireless internet). Weekly rates subject to 10% tax and $65 cleaning fee.
    Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Family

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Notes:

  • Free wireless highspeed internet,Grill, Full kitchen, Telephone, 42" Flat Screen, Cable TV (3), DVD, Stereo, Cental Air and Heat, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Cooking Utensils, Linens Provided Washer and Dryer,Coffee Maker, Toaster, Pools, HotTub, Kiddie Pool, Tennis Courts, Shuffle Board.
Email Owner Contact Me