Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV

From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 18, 2014
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, 6 Sleeps

FREE High Speed Internet

42" Flat Screen

This 2 bedroom DELUXE unit is in the middle of the complex,

allowing for easy access to the pools , tennis courts or the

beautiful white sandy beach. Enjoy the spectacular sunsets and go

for long walks on the quiet beach. Being at the West End of Panama

City Beach gives you the advantage of being close to the famous

restaurants of both Panama City Beach and those of 30A. We are also

only

2 miles from the NEW PIER PARK complex.

Master bedroom has a queen bed (with bacony and ensuite). Second

bedroom has 2 twin beds. There is parking for 2 vehicles right

outside your door. The living room has a pull out sofa and opens to

a deck and green space, for your enjoyment. Park your car and enjoy

the 20 acres of tropically landscaped paradise, with 3 pools (1 with

waterfalls), hot tub, tennis courts, cabana's etc.. Relax in the

shade of the Polynesian style hut near the cascading waterfall, or

walk across the street to the world famous sugar white, sandy beach.

Come back and enjoy all the comforts of home at YOUR townhouse.

If this is your first time to visit, you will quickly decide to

make it a tradition..ENJOY.

This is a no pet, no smoking unit.

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Perfect. Loved the place, location and price.

  • 5 of 5
Thanks for letting us stay at your place Brian and Isabel. Having the pool beside your unit was great and beach was very close. We will definitely be returning next year (or sooner). Place was clean and very comfortable and thank goodness the weather was great. Take care and talk to you later.
Jenna
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Nashville, TN, USA
5

Great to work with and Great Location

  • 5 of 5
Our family enjoyed a great vacation while staying at Portside. The condo/townhouse was very nice, well furnished, had tons of needed kitchen items, roomy, & close to everything. It was spacious enough for our family as well as private. The access to the beach is very close & not too far away. The pools were a big hit with my kiddos and they have requested that we stay at this same place next year!! If you are looking for a nice place for a family vacation this is the place for you!!!

The owners are VERY easy to work with, very accommodating, & easy to get in touch with. If you want to be close to the beach yet feel like you have some privacy I recommend Portside!!
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments regarding our unit J2 at Portside Resort. Look forward to having you as guests again soon.
Brian and Isabel.
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
This was a great rental. It was just a block from the beach and had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It was at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the highly-trafficked pier, but still very close to all of the attractions. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several local restaurants. The rental was exactly as described. It was big enough for four adults and a child to stay without feeling cramped and uncomfortable. The two patios were our favorite places to hang out. The master bedroom's patio was amazing! There is an assigned parking spot for the unit, so you'll be sure to have a parking spot right in front of your rental.

The only thing we didn't like (and we had to fish around for things we didn't like) was the beds. Compared to our beds at home, they are a little uncomfortable, but not so much that we wouldn't come back.

We really enjoyed our stay and would rent again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. I have not slept on the twin beds but other guests of ours have. Personally I like a firmer mattress on the master bed (just replaced last year) but my wife likes it as is. When we replace will go with a firmer mattress (hopefully). Thanks again for the review and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Brian
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed this rental. It was just a block from the beach and the neighborhood had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It is located at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the high-trafficked piers, but still within driving distance. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several restaurants. The rental was large enough for four adults and a child to be comfortable and not cramped.

We would definitely rent from Brian again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review.
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Indianapolis, IN
5

Excellent Rental at Great Rate

  • 5 of 5
We really enjoyed this rental. It was just a block from the beach and the neighborhood had 3 pools and a hot tub for residents only. It is located at the end of Panama City Beach so the beach was not overcrowded and it was away from the high-trafficked piers, but still within driving distance. It was conveniently located near a Winn-Dixie and several restaurants. The rental was large enough for four adults and a child to be comfortable and not cramped.

We would definitely rent from Brian again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks again, and keep in touch.
Brian
business
From $351/wk...Beach - 3 Pools - Pool Unit - WiFi - LCD TV
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7020851
+1 -248-321-1689
Portside Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Great Vacation..Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
Would like to thank Brian and Isabel for letting us use their townhouse at Portside Resort. We had a fantastic time. The whole family. Their place made us feel right at home (only at the beach). Their unit is in the middle of the complex but that was good as it was peaceful (no road noise) and still very close to the beach. The kids had a ball playing tennis and using the resort pools. The beach location on the west end was good for us as we do not like packed beaches. This was almost like having our own private beach. We also like the fact that the townhouse is on ground floor and the easy parking right out the front door and also having a back yard area to walk out. We also used the pool right beside their unit quite a bit. Can't wait to go back next year. Thanks again and I recommend this to folks looking for a great relaxing vacation.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Activity and Interests

Pier Fishing, Golf, Miniature Golf, Fishing, Horseback Riding,

Shopping, Amusement Parks, Museums, Sightseeing, Swimming,

Snorkeling and Diving, Boating, Sailing, Jet-Skiing, Shelling,

Cinemas, Restaurants, Library,.......RELAXING.

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Oct 18, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Sep 28 2014 - Dec 20 2014
4 night minimum stay
$60
$351
$925
 
 
Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$125
$747
$3,000
 
 
Early Summer
Apr 25 2015 - May 22 2015
4 night minimum stay
$95
$477
$3,000
 
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
5 night minimum stay
$125
$747
$3,000
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 11 2015
4 night minimum stay
$95
$477
$2,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $200
  • cleaning $70
  • Tax Rate 10.0%

Nightly Rate: $57 - $125

Weekly Rate: $100 - $900

Monthly Rate: $925 - $1100


* 2014 Rates
Mar. 15th - Apr. 26th.......$747 / Week ($125/Night)
April 26th - May 24th.......$477 / Week ($95/Night)
May 24th - Aug. 9th ........$747 / Week ($125/Night)
Aug. 9th - Sept. 6th .......$477 / Week ($95/Night)
Sept. 6th - Dec. 20th........$351/ Week ($60/Night)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Family

Dining

  • Dining Area

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Floor Area

  • 1200 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Half Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • Free wireless highspeed internet,Grill, Full kitchen, Telephone, 42' Flat Screen, Cable TV (3), DVD, Stereo, Cental Air and Heat, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Cooking Utensils, Linens Provided Washer and Dryer,Coffee Maker, Toaster, Pools, HotTub, Kiddie Pool, Tennis Courts, Shuffle Board.
Email Owner Contact Me Email Owner Contact Me

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.