Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!

Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 19, 2014
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 6 Sleeps

The best view in Dunedin!

Our 4 waterfront condos sit directly on the Gulf of Mexico in Dunedin

Relax: Lounge on your patio or balcony and listen to the waves, watch

the waterfowl or catch a glimpse of dolphins swimming past.

Fish: Hook snook, trout, redfish and more right off the property with our fishing gear - no need to bring your own!

Bike: Bikes are included in your reservation! Ride them along the

Pinellas Trail, which has miles and miles of scenic paths all along

the coast and through historic downtown areas. Ride them or take a

1-minute drive) to Honeymoon Island, a Florida State Park with nature

trails,long stretches of white sand! We also offer a complimentary pass to Honeymoon, which is an $8 value every time you go!

Kayak: Kayaks are also included in your reservation!Take a trip across

the cove to Caladesi Island,which boasts pristine kayak trails through

Florida's mangroves, and one of the most beautiful beaches in the U.S.

If you do not like to kayak,that is okay! Enjoy the ferry to Caladesi

Island via Honeymoon Island.

Shop: Dunedin's historic downtown offers quaint shops, gourmet

bistros and art galleries to peruse.

Golf: Two beautiful public courses offer all the golfing you can

handle: Dunedin Country Club and St. Andrew's Links.

Play: Tampa is just 30 minutes away, and is home to Busch

Gardens,Adventure Island, museums, restaurants, malls and more!

Plus, fishing excursions and boat cruises are available guided by our very own Captain Chuck or Terrie!!

Contact Kelly to reserve your vacation today!

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Barbecue
  • Internet

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had such a good time at your condo. It was very quiet and peaceful. My husband enjoyed fishing every minute of every day!! I would love to stay there again!
Apr 2010
  • 1 of 13

Reviews

business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
Tolland, Ct.
5

Excellent lodging

  • 5 of 5
Our 2nd time here and what a nice place to stay. Everything we needed, close to the beaches and shopping. Super place to relax. We've stayed in over 1/2 dozen rentals for vacation in Dunedin and this place is the best. We'll be back when time permits.
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
Birmingham, Alabama
5

The Perfect Home Base :)

  • 5 of 5
Stayed in The Bridge at Nautical Landings for a long weekend. Everything was spotless, there was NO musty "Florida beach" smell - it was fresh and comfortable. Easy access to the new Frenchy's restaurant, quaint town of Dunedin, and Honeymoon Island. Hope to get back with my whole family in the future for a full week! Absolutely recommend.
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
Erie Pa
5

Pat & Lou Erie, Pa.

Pat & Lou Erie, Pa.
  • 5 of 5
This was our second stay & I already booked for next year! It is always neat & clean. Terri is very friendly & accommodating to all your needs. This year we met a family from England & they were so adorable! We met up with our friends from Massachusetts as they were leaving. Honeymoon Beach is awesome! This year we went to Homossa Springs to see the manatees. We always see dolphins off our dock. My husband likes to fish off the dock. We visit family also. It is quiet , peaceful & relaxing. The sunsets are breathtaking nightly! See you next year!
  • Submitted: May 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for coming back to see us! We loved having you! =)
business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
5

Can't get enough of this place

Can't get enough of this place
  • 5 of 5
Have visited many times from the UK. Welcoming, comfortable and a great base in a great area. A main feature has to be the hosts - feels like coming back to friends, nothing too much trouble. Terrie works hard to make your stay a good one, and is always available. Lots to do here, but sometimes just like to sit and enjoy the beautiful sunsets with a glass of wine. Delightful holiday home, good value.
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
Cary,NC
3

Basic Accommodations

  • 3 of 5
We stayed in the Starboard Bow condo. The waterfront location was nice. We also enjoyed the outdoor sitting area. I was quite surprised with the basic and sparse decor. The ceiling light in one of the bedrooms would not work without the fan on, so the lighting was quite low. There was no night stand light or nightstand on one side of the bed so the only light we generally used was a small nightstand light. There were tiny ants on the kitchen countertops and the key to the front door wouldn't work well. The owner said she has been wanting to fix the key but hasn't had time yet. Overall, the condo was sufficient for our needs; although, we wouldn't recommend it to our friends.
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. This was our first 3/5 stars, so naturally, we'd like to address the complaints provided.

As soon as this was posted, we replaced the ceiling fan so the controls are separate - no other guest had complained, so we weren't aware of the problem!

The key to the door has been fixed, and we did assure our guest that it would be done in a timely manner when the issue was brought up.

The decor in the Starboard Bow is simply an issue of taste - please check out our pics and video of this suite!

And regarding the ants, our professional pest service sprays for all sorts of Floridian pests on a regular schedule. We had them come back and thoroughly spray again to be sure no little bugs had escaped them during their routine visit.

We value all of our customers and the feedback they provide. If an issue arises during the guest's stay, we address it promptly and will continue to do so as long as we own Nautical Landings.

Kind regards,
Terrie Dixon
business
Gulf-front condos with FREE kayaks, bikes and Honeymoon Island beach pass!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7022011
+1 -813.472.9857
Dunedin Clearwater Area
Trussville, Al
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
Clean, updated and comfortable. We enjoyed a quiet week at Nautical Landings.....planning on vacationing there again!
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Joni!! =)

Location

Activity and Interests

* Swimming

* Biking

* Sightseeing

* Boating

* Fishing

* Kayaking

* Snorkeling

* Golfing

* Relaxing on Honeymoon Island or Caladesi Island

* Dining

* Theaters

* Amusement Parks

* Tennis

* Shopping

* Art galleries

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Nov 19, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
2014 Standard Rate
Sep 20 2014 - Dec 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$135
$900
 
 
January 2015
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$950
$3,800
 
 
Winter 2015
Jan 31 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,275
$4,300
 
 
Regular Season 2015
Apr 18 2015 - Dec 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$950
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Tax Rate 12.0%

25% deposit up front to secure.

$100 more for The Helm and The Bridge per week
$1,175/week for July 4th, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's weeks
$75 cleaning fee added for stays < week
25% of the deposit cancellation fee for all cancellations.
Rate questions? Please see personal website for rate descriptions in more detail: http://www.nauticallandings.com

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill

Notes:

  • * Full kitchen with smooth-surface stove, * side by side refrigerator, * built-in microwave, * dishwasher * All utensils and linens * Six kayaks (2 double) seven bikes included * Wireless Internet - included * Netflix and Blu-Ray -included * Washer/dryer usage - included * Balcony or Patio with direct Gulf view * King bed in master bedroom, Queen in guest, sofa bed in Port Bow and Starboard bow * Completely remodeled * Boat cruises and fishing excursions available!
Email Owner Contact Me Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.