Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Condo, 1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 5 Sleeps

This beautiful Oceanside condo is located right at the beach and boardwalk ramp on Plymouth Place. The location is the most desired in all of Ocean City!

Heated Pool and Hot Tub (on premise) ** Private assigned Parking ** Private Front Balcony ** Right by Amusements, Promenade, Fishing Jetty, Music Pier, Arcades, Miniature Golf, Restaurants, Shopping and much more ** Minutes to Atlantic City's fabulous Casinos & Entertainment

** The ultimate in vacation enjoyment, relaxation and convenience **

** Beautifully furnished accommodating up to 5 guests per unit **

** Open Year Round **

  • Sleeps 5
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Wheelchair access

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 9, 2014

2 Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Right at the Beach & Boardwalk with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
Boardwalk Ocean City
Medford, NJ

Loved it! 3rd year in a row

  • 5 of 5
We absolutely loved it! My family and I just returned from our week-long stay for our 3rd consecutive year. We’ve made this an annual Summer tradition as the condo’s location and amenities are perfect. You are at the foot of the boardwalk across the street from Gillian’s part of town (can walk to everything). The condo has a private bedroom and eat-in kitchen area and porch (nice for those nights you don’t want to go out but still want to enjoy the ocean air). The condo was very clean, modern and comfortable (flat screen TVs were a notable addition this year) and a swim in the heated Pool or relaxing in the Hot Tub are a must when coming off the beach. We simply enjoyed every minute and can’t wait until our next visit. Highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Right at the Beach & Boardwalk with Heated Pool & Hot Tub
Boardwalk Ocean City
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Stayed here will not go back again

  • 1 of 5
I rented 2 condo's one key opened both doors - This is scary
The air was broken at arrival and did not get fixed until 9pm that night.
Asked if there would be some sort of compensation for the inconvenience the owner got very irrate and did not respond professionally.
I was not even offered a later checkout for my troubles to think I rented 2 Condos.
I will never do business with her again.
Place is dirty dust 1/4 of inch high on lamp tables.
Small refridgerator you cannot freeze anything.
Renters Beware
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Response to July 14, 2011 review:
This is the first time we have ever received a review like this. We always immediately address all issues or concerns.
The air conditioner was serviced by a certified heating and air conditionong company within 2 hours of Margo's call in. Prior to our weekly check-ins the unit is always professionally cleaned and inspected.
According to a log we keep:
* 18 days prior to Margo's arrival, carpets were steam cleaned
* 16 days prior to Margo's arrival, 2 new sofas were delivered
* 15 days prior to Margo's arrival, front balcony was power washed
* 15 days prior to Margo's arrival, windows were cleaned
* Morning of Margo's arrival new shower curtain, bath & kitchen throw carpets, clean bedspread and 2 new pillows were properly placed in unit
* Morning of Margo's arrival the unit was professionally cleaned and then inspected by me personally.
I actually have photo's of the unit Margo occupied before her arrival which were taken to be placed on Vacation Rentals to show off the new sofas.
Our Oceanside Condos is a beautiful well kept property located right at the beach and boardwalk ramp. It has private parking, a fabulous heated pool, a large hot tub, a secured lobby and on site management to assist all of our vacationers.
When I spoke to Margo at the time of her departure, she told me that she had a wonderful time. I'm sorry that she feels the way she does, however her review is unfounded and simply not accurate. I feel Margo's review is based upon her unjustified request for a refund not being granted.


Activity and Interests

- Gillian's Island Waterpark (directly across the street)

- Promenade (with incredible food court and entertainment) steps from the condo

- Near Restaurants, Amusements, Shops, Arcades, Ice Cream Parlors, Cafes and much more

- Music Pier that hosts concerts, craft shows and other events (less than 1 block on boardwalk)

- Right at life guard protected beach

- Nearby fishing, boating, parasailing, and water skiing

- 1/2 block from surfing beach

- Located between 2 great amusement parks on boardwalk

- Within 2 blocks of volleyball beach, skateboard park, basketball courts, shuffleboard, tennis courts, jogging track, and Civic center

- Right at famous Gillians Water Park

- Nearby playgrounds, and great golf courses


Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay


  • - Weekly rates prior to May 24th -- $695
    - Memorial weekend (3 nights) - $495
    - May 24th -- May31st -- $795
    - May 31st -- June 07th -- $995 ;
    - June 07th - - June 14th -- $1095
    - June 14th - June 21st. $1295
    - June 21st - June 28th --- $1395
    - June 28th - July 05th--- $1695
    - July 05th - July12th---- $1695
    - July 12th - July19th -- $1695
    - July 19th - July 26th--- $1695
    -July 26th - Aug 2nd -- $1695
    - Aug 2nd - Aug 9th---$1695
    - Aug 9th - Aug 16th - - $1695
    - Aug 16th - Aug 23rd -- $1695 ;
    - Aug 23rd - Aug 30th - $1595
    - Aug 30th - Sept 6th - $1195
    - Sept 6th - Sept 13th - $950
    - Weekly rates after 9/13th - $695
    - Off-season 3 night minimum - call for special rates


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa


  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool


  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1


  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1


  • - 2 Flat screen Tv's per unit - Central air - Laundry facility - Kitchen fully equipped, incl microwave, dishwasher, oven, range, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster, dishes, pots, pans, & utensils - Living Room w/ queen sofa bed & Dining Area - Bedroom w/ queen bed and twin rollaway bed - Tiled Bath - Private Front Balcony/Deck - 1 queen bed, 1 queen sofa sleeper and 1 twin rollaway bed - Enclosed outdoor shower - Elevator - Private Parking on Premise ***FABULOUS LOCATION***

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.