Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Apr 25, 2015
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps



(1) The MINIMUM age is 25 to rent & stay -- NO EXCEPTIONS!

(2) PLEASE, PLEASE PLEASE!.... Check availability calendar for your desired dates BEFORE contacting the owner. (HINT: Just click on the calendar image above to do this!) . We try very hard to keep calendar accurate so doing this will save us all some time.


This beautifully furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is located just

across the street from the beach. It is located in the "Ocean Drive"

section of North Myrtle Beach and is just 6 blocks south of Main Street.

This part of the beach has a wonderful, wide beach area unlike some

parts of N. Myrtle Beach.

Family fun, entertainment, food and shopping are all near this

conveniently-located property.

The quaint complex has all the benefits of great location and

relaxed atmosphere without the big, concrete, high-rise building and

parking clutter associated with many of the brand new properties.

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2015

9 Reviews

based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach

Beware of unit location!

  • 1 of 5
It's on the third floor with no elevator and 6 flights of stairs.. In fact the lighting was so bad in the stair way my partner feel and we had to cut trip short to get to dr. The unit dishes and kitchen utensils, pots and pans were filthy and scares. Master bath has SMALL sink and little shower, very dark and can't put on makeup in there due to poor lighting. Carpet dirty and unit smelled bad and I bought a candle to help with the order. Front screen door off wall, carpet on stair ways was ripped off with lots of pieces hanging to trip on. Wallpaper peeling off walls, dirty table and chairs on porch!! Owner request we keep a blanket on the couch so it wouldn't get dirt. But the blanket was dirty. Remote in 2nd bedroom didn't work properly, no hangers in closet, oh you have to take your own bed linens, bth towels, kitchen towels, soap, paper towel, napkins and toilet paper. But like the saying "YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR" I rather pay a little more next time and get a unit that is comfortable and in good condition. PS didn't mind being across the street but the unit did not live up to description..and I felt deceived by the pictures. The owner communication was good and had no problem communicating but the unit was not up to a minimum standard. sorry, Lynn , Charlotte,NC
  • Submitted: May 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Having just received another positive response from a recent guest, we were surprised to read this negative response. I did respond to this with a direct contact as well as respond here on our website. Our condo clearly states a 3rd floor unit and we were never made aware that stairs would be a problem. This is something we do not keep secret along with the fact that we do not provide linens. The entire community is being upgraded with new carpet and screened in porches and our building is the last to be done. We try very hard to stay within a reasonable price point and the amenities and features are clearly pointed out. While we cannot please everyone we welcome all responses and hope to make a difference with the next guest. Our cleaning service is a wonderful group of individuals who will make every effort to keep our unit clean and in order for each guest. It is important to receive feedback so that we can continue to improve our unit and getting new dishes and pots and pans is an easy fix and it is the first we have heard of any dissatisfaction with the kitchen items provided - Thank you - Yvette and Gary Caiola
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach

DIVA half marathon

  • 5 of 5
I rented this condo for three nights with a few of my girlfriends. We were there to run the Divas half marathon. The location was great only 6 short blocks from the start finish line. The condo was very comfortable and relaxing for us and close to everything we needed. We had a great time. I would stay here again next year for sure. Thank you! Crystal O.
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte, N.C.

Great Location, Quite Place and Great View !!

  • 4 of 5
Great place for a single, couple or small family. Condo is just as described, comfortable bed and furniture. Very tastefuly decorated. Great screened deck for morning coffee or gazing the sky a night. Easy walk or drive to everything you need !! Close beach access as well. Thanks much for your home away from home.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach
Stem, North Carolina

Comfy..Cozy ...Just like home!

  • 4 of 5
My family had a great vacation at this condo. Discription is very accurate & owners were always helpful with any questions I had before arriving. It was very clean & welcoming..better than I expected. It was so comfortable that it almost felt like home!! Washer & dryer was a added bonus. The pool was very clean. We vacationed at the end of May, so we had it to ourselves a lot! Would definitly stay again & recommend! Second row was not at all a problem, the beach access was right across the street! Barefoot Landing & The Giant Crab are so close..two of our favorites!
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad to read your comments, Heather. We just replaced the carpet, sleeper-sofa and a large chair a month ago as things were becoming worn. We do our best to keep it neat, clean and it good working order. And we hope our guests will be the kind of folks who will respect its condition, keep it looking nice, and want to come back and stay again. We are glad you felt at home and hope you come back and stay with us in the future!
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach
Cleveland, OH

Nice Place - Convenient to Everything

  • 4 of 5
My family, two adults, two kids and a babysitter enjoyed a very fun, comfortable vacation while staying at this property. The complex was quiet and family-friendly, with easy access to anything you could want while staying. We enjoyed nights out with the kids at Logan's Roadhouse and Duffy's Seafood Shack, and without the kids at Pirate's Cove.
The weather was gorgeous throughout our whole stay, and the easy access to the beach made it super simple to come home for lunch for a break from the sun and sand, and the pool was a great alternative to braving the waves in the afternoons!
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Great Condo - Great Location - Wide Beach Area
+1 -919-559-9227
Ocean Drive Beach North Myrtle Beach
Raleigh NC

Relaxing, quiet and convienent

  • 5 of 5
This was our first family trip to N. Myrtle Beach and the condo was great. It was in a great location, close to the beach and all surronding attractions. The property was very clean and well-maintained. The owner provided excellent customer service and made sure to follow up before and after the stay. We would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a quiet relaxing/family friendly place to stay. We enjoyed going to the Dixie Stampede and would highly recommend eating at Ginos Pizza - they had the best pizza outside of New York!! There is also a great park for children not far from the condo which provided extra entertainment for our kids. Would recommend doing the Deuce Bicycles to ride on the beach - What a BLAST!!
  • Submitted: May 21, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children


Activity and Interests

Beach and fishing. Swimming pool, tennis, & grills are onsite.

Putt-putt, go-carts, restaurants, and grocery store are within a

mile, and many more of all these extend for several more miles.

Tanger Outlet Shopping Mall and and Barefoot Landing are 5-6 miles away.

There are too many other restaurant and entertainment options nearby

to even try to mention here.


Rental rates


  • Nightly Rate: $100 - $100

    Weekly Rate: $520 - $800

    Monthly Rate: $700 - $800

  • *** NOTE: This unit rents from Saturday-to-Saturday ***
    Jan 05 - Mar 29 $450*/week
    Mar 30 - May 03 $550*/week
    May 04 - May 31 $600*/week
    Jun 01 - Jun 14 $700*/week
    Jun 15 - Aug 16 $800*/week
    Aug 17 - Sep 06 $700*/week
    Sep 07 - Oct 11 $570*/week
    Oct 12 - Jan 04 $520*/week
    * $80 cleaning fee is not included above. Add that to cost above to get TOTAL cost. All other taxes and fees are included-- unlike the property management companies!

    Snow bird winter monthly specials also available.
Enter your travel dates
Updated: Apr 25, 2015


Property Type

  • condo


  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool


  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf


  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2


  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2


  • Across the street from the beach. Our complex parking lot borders Ocean Drive. Walk across that street directly into public beach access area (so it is a very short walk--no driving--to the beach). Screened Balcony w/Porch Furniture and nice view Central Air/Heat Private Washer Dryer Unit DVD Player 2 Color TV(s) 2 VCR(s) Fully equipped kitchen includes microwave, dishwasher, disposal Sofabed (sleeps up to 2 people) 2 dedicated parking spaces plus many other public (shared) spaces Community with outside shower, grills on site, nice outside swimming pool, and tennis court. RULES: Must be 25 or older to rent. No pets or smoking allowed in condo. No motorcycles allowed in parking lot (by rules of Homeowner's association).

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.