2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo

2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 28, 2014
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 7 Sleeps

This spacious 1200 square foot 2 bedroom 2 bath condo has been

remodeled with new paint, carpet, tile, hardware, brand new linens,

and brand new kitchen appliances. This luxurious condo comes

furnished with stackable washer/dryer, a brand new leather sectional

sleeper (queen), 2 DVD players and 3 TV's including a 42" plasma.

This condo also includes a patio off the kitchen and a separate

walk-out leading to the pool and clubhouse.

Free high speed Wi-Fi Internet included in the condo.

This condo is super clean so absolutely no smoking or pets allowed.

  • Sleeps 7
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Barbecue
  • Internet

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just wanted to thank you for the use of your condo. We are a retired couple, which means we have never been so busy!!! So getting away, and having the comforts of home was a treat. It was so nice to come home after we enjoyed Tuachan and the Shakespeare plays in Cedar City. We were able to relax and rest. Hopefully we will be your tenants on a yearly basis! Thank you.
Sep 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
Lehi, Utah
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time. Condo was perfect for our family. It was clean. Nice location. Kids loved the pool. Thanks!
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again for leaving it in great condition! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
Logan, Utah
5

Perfect for our needs

  • 5 of 5
I wanted to take my family to the Tuacahn Theater for two shows (Friday and Saturday). When I tried to make hotel reservations, I found "no room in the inn" because of conventions in town that weekend. So, I searched for other options -- and I am glad I did! This place was very clean -- my wife is a "Clean Freak" and was very impressed with the level of cleanliness. It had much more room than a hotel room. The two bathrooms were particularly nice with my wife and three daughters. We also enjoyed using the swimming pool, hot tub, air hockey, billiards and miniature golf. The price was not too much more than most hotels in the area. This was my first time staying in a private condo instead of a chain hotel -- but likely not my last! I highly recommend this condo for anyone looking for a nice, clean place to stay in St. George!
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to you staying with us again in the future! Thanks again!
business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
4

nice place

  • 4 of 5
We enjoyed our stay here. It was not the fanciest but it was just right for us. The TVs were wonderful and the decor fine. The only problem was cooking make sure you have oil and seasoning.
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
Centerville, UT
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay here. The place has been remodeled and is nicely furnished. The wi-fi worked great and there are nice TVs in the living room and both bedrooms. The location is convenient and there is a very nice park close by. We were down for a soccer tournament but when we weren't at soccer games we had fun at the clubhouse playing tennis, racketball, shuffleboard, pool and minature golf. We plan to stay here again the next time we're in St. George.
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Greg,
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you stay again with us in the future!

Thanks again!
business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
2

Do not stay here, unless you want to walk on dirty carpets!

  • 2 of 5
I wish I would have read the previous review before I rented this condo. The carpets have OBVIOUSLY not been cleaned in a LONG time. They were filthy! We move a rug and the carpet underneatch looked like another shade. There are warnings all over the kitched to 'not do this, and not do that', while all that is necessary is to say, 'Please do not....'. In addition, the beds were quite 'noisy', when you turned over, it was very noisy, there wer no spare towels for use at the pool, and only one pillow for the hide-a-bed,
I can't imagine ever staying there again!
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: After Randy made us aware of the carpets, we immediately contacted the cleaning company and had the entire condo deep cleaned. They had the carpets professionally cleaned along with all of the blinds and windows. Since we do not live in the area, it is sometimes hard to know exactly how things look so we depend a lot on feedback. We strive to keep the nightly rate as low as possible especially with the high cost of laundry. We clearly state in our rental agreement that we do not provide towels for the pool and we try to give our guests as much info as we can in the rental agreement so they can plan accordingly. We rarely get complaints, but when we do we take immediate action to resolve any problem that exists. We pride ourselves in keeping the condo clean and in the best condition for all of our guests.
business
2 bed 2 bath Green Valley Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7035417
+1 801.768.1421
St. George Utah
Sandy, UTAH
5

great time!

  • 5 of 5
when we had arrived at the condo it was very clean and felt comfortable. me and my kids where so excited to be at such an amazing place. had such a great time. we can not wait to go there again. the price was great. i am a single mom and its rare that i get to take the kids on vacation. and the price of this condo helped out so much. we can not wait to go back again.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Activity and Interests

Dozen Golf Courses, Hiking, Sightseeing, Boating, Skiing, National

Parks (Zions, Bryce Canyon, North Rim of Grand Canyon), Green Valley

Spa and Tennis Resort across the street, Outdoor Live Theaters, Movie

Theaters, nearby Mesquite with Casinos, Outlet Shopping.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 28, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$99
From
$99
From
$649
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $89 - $99

    Weekly Rate: $599 - $649

    Monthly Rate: $0 - $0


  • June-August
    $89 Nightly (2 night min)
    $599 Weekly
    Sept.-May
    $99 Nightly (2 night min)
    $649 Weekly

    * All rates effective except on Holidays and during special events.
    All rates subject to change without notice.
    ** All Credit Card charges will appear as Larson Reserve, LLC
    *** $65 non-refundable cleaning fee required.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Budget

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Outside

  • Outdoor Grill

Notes:

  • 2 Swimming Pools, Kiddie Pool, 2 Jacuzzis, 3 Tennis Courts, Racquetball, Miniature Golf, Foosball, Ping Pong, Basketball Sport Court, Fitness Center, Sand Volleyball Court, Telephone, Unlimited Long Distance, Free Secure WiFi, Shuffle Board, Horseshoes, BBQ Pavilion, Washer/Dryer with Iron and Ironing board, Clean Linens Provided, Covered Parking, All Kitchen Utensils Provided.
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.