SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!

SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 27, 2014
ALL RATES ARE NEGOTIABLE!

Email me after you receive your instant quote to see if it can be discounted.

This clean one bedroom condo is in the heart of South Beach.

It features accommodations for four adults comfortably. The living room is separated from the bedroom providing privacy for more than one couple. Beach Haven is on the first floor with easy access in a quiet building.

The condo is immaculate with some of the features listed below:

*All linens, towels, beach towels, beach cooler, beach chair provided

*Iron and ironing board

*Living Room with Full Size Sleeper Sofa

*Large Screen TV with Cable TV and DVD/CD Player

*NEWLY RENOVATED Eat-In Kitchen

*Microwave, Range, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

*NEWLY RENOVATED Bathroom

*Beautiful Bedroom with Queen Bed

*Awesome Central Air Conditioning

*Free Unlimited Wireless Internet

And much more

LOCATION: The condo is located a block and a half from the ocean, half a block from Washington Ave., a block and a half from Collins Ave., 2 blocks from Lincoln Road Mall, and around the corner from Espanola Way.

Fine dining and nightlife are a short walk away. No need for a cab, but if you choose to venture about, the 25 cent bus is just a half a block away.

More Details
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Garden
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Towels provided

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english

Reviews

business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Blacksburg
5

Great Location, Great Place

  • 5 of 5
This is a very nice condo with a lot of pros and very few cons. The only cons I can think of is no parking pass for the street, no washer/dryer available for use and 2/4 stove burners required a couple turns to get them to turn on. Besides those very little things the place was great! Below are the pros(greatly outweigh the cons)
-Very clean
-GREAT LOCATION!!
-Running hot water
-Working refrigerator
-Condo is as pictured
-Running dishwasher
-Toilet and plumbing worked great
-Cleaning supplies provided

All together the place was amazing and in the PERFECT location for everything. Lincoln Rd Mall was just two blocks away, nice clubs, stores within 2 blocks, it was very nice and convenient.

Thanks for the great place Dave!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Parking can be difficult in the area. There is a parking garage only two blocks away. Sometimes, the Miami Beach Parking Department (four blocks away) can be helpful with seasonal parking permits. There is a laundry store about 3 blocks away on the same street as the condo. The stove knobs have been labeled clearly and are no longer a con. You were great guests! I hope you'll be back!
business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Wisconsin
5

Great Vacation))

  • 5 of 5
Great location!!!! Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, stores, Collins Ave, Ocean drive! The apartment had everything we needed! We had a great time and will try to book the same apartment next year!

Thank you David
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Luxembourg
5

location, location, location!

  • 5 of 5
The title of this property does say it all, the location is excellent! you're just around the corner from espanola way, 2 streets from lincoln rd and 5 minute walk from ocean drive and the beach. we rented bikes and it was even easier getting everywhere.

The place is nice and clean and has everything you might need during your stay, and for the price it's a no brainer. I'll definitely get in touch with David again when I'm back in South Beach!
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Seattle
5

Even better than pictured!

  • 5 of 5
In the past I've always rented hotel rooms when I come to the annual Miami Beach artfairs. And in my price-range that usually means a dump, since hotel prices double and triple for that 1st week in December when 50,000 of us show up for this event. This was the 1st time I've ever used VacationRentals.com for our South Beach stay, so there's always some trepidation in renting a stranger's condo off the internet. Every year I spend HOURS looking for a deal, and this was definitely it! The decor was much nicer than so many of the other listings (& prettier colours than in photos). Everything was in great shape, fully supplied (ironing board, dishwasher, giant flatscreen tv, etc) and the location couldn't have been better. But best yet was the communication with David, what a nice guy! The few questions we had were immediately answered, he accommodated our (changing) schedule and went out of his way to be gracious. I would absolutely stay there again, in fact, my friend was suggesting that we book for next year immediately!
Kelly, Seattle, WA
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Broomall
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
My girls and I were there for a bachelorette and this being our first time renting from vacationrentals.com we were a bit weary. Turns out we had nothing to fear! The place was exactly as described and Dave was very accommodating. Instead of a 4 night stay, we could only stay for a 3 night minimum and Dave worked out the details with us. The AC did not work as well as we liked when we arrived but on contacting Dave he gave us instructions on how to fix it - a bit of a hassle but easy breezy. It was a great deal in a great location. A close walk/cab ride to all the places we wanted to go to.

There were a ton of beach towels, a cooler, plastic cups. Be prepared to bring buy more toilet paper though.

Thanks Dave!
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope you'll be back!

To follow-up, after your check-out I had the air conditioning fully serviced. There was a problem with the fan, and it was repaired. It can get pretty cold in the condo now, if you like it cold!

I spoke with my cleaning service, who does a remarkable job, and we decided to make more toilet paper available.

This August, I also had the kitchen renovated.

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you had a great vacation! See you soon!

David
business
SOUTH BEACH! *** PERFECT LOCATION! *** and *** VERY CLEAN!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7037879
South Beach Miami Beach
Leeds
5

Fantastic stay

  • 5 of 5
The condo was perfectly located – 5 minute walk from the beach and right next to Espanola Way, where there are numerous well priced restaurants. The condo accommodated 3 people comfortably and was excellently presented. The kitchen was well equipped for us to make a couple of meals during our stay. The bus stop to Downtown Miami is located on Washington Ave, approx. 5 minute walk from the condo, and the journey takes around 20 minutes. We got a taxi from the airport which cost around $35 and took 25 minutes.
I really can’t fault the cleanliness of the condo and everything was as advertised per the website. The owner responded to my queries immediately and was always polite and friendly over emails. I’d strongly recommend this condo for the location, the amenities and the excellent value for money.
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing

Location

Activity and Interests

Car: not necessary

Everything you can imagine is a short walk away!

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Owner Contact Me
Updated: Sep 27, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
High Season
Nov 1 2014 - Apr 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$159
$1,100
$2,199
 
 
Low Season
May 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$139
$899
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $99
  • Refundable damage deposit $150

$99 Cleaning Fee Per Stay
$150 REFUNDABLE Security Deposit Required
RATES VARY DURING LOCAL EVENTS AND PEAK PERIODS.
Rentals for 7 Nights or Longer have Deeply Discounted Rates. Please inquire.
Half payment is due at the time of booking. The balance is due 30 days prior to arrival. (Exceptions may be made.) Payment may be made through PayPal (no account needed) or by check.

Please submit an inquiry for a rate quote. Rate quotes are not given over the phone.

Last Minute Deals are Always Available. All rates are negotiable!

Inquire for the web site with a video tour, map, full pictures, references, and information!

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

General

  • Internet ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board

Kitchen

  • Kitchen ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker

Dining

  • Dining
  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Books

Suitability

  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Queen Bed in Private Bedroom Full Size Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

Outside

  • Lawn / Garden

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website

Notes:

  • South Beach (the ocean) is just a very short walk away. All clubs, shopping, and nighlife are around the corner. Either way you go, the condo is in the center of it all. Everything you need is within a couple of blocks walking distance. If you have a car, there is free parking a few blocks away on the street or for a small fee in a local garage.
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.