Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool

Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 26, 2014
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

The beach is so beautiful when the crowds go home!!!

Enter this unit and the first thing you'll notice is a fabulous view of the Ocean through an entire wall of sliding glass doors. Step through these doors and you're standing on your own private balcony looking out over the beach or across to the bay. And when you're back inside the apartment, enjoy all the conveniences of home including a fully-equipped kitchen, 3 TVs, a DVD, your own washer & dryer, and free wireless internet. Plus you'll find it easy to relax in this immaculately kept condo with new carpeting, fresh paint, and comfortable, up-to-date furnishings.

The two spacious bedrooms are tastefully decorated and inviting. The master bedroom suite has a wall of windows looking out on the beach and the bay, as well as its own sliding glass door leading out to the furnished balcony. It has a queen size bed and its own bathroom with a shower and tub. The second bedroom has two twin size beds and access to its bathroom through the hallway. The living room has a brand new queen size sofa bed that pulls out to sleep another two people, and there are air mattresess available for added flexibility with sleeping arrangements. Both of the bedrooms have TVs for added enjoyment, and of course there's a TV in the living room as well.

Here's the best part of all! Step right outside the building and walk through the dunes to an un-crowded piece of Ocean City shoreline or relax at the outdoor heated pool. Play beach volleyball on the building's own court, or pitch horseshoes on our back beach. If that's not enough, your little ones will love the kiddy pool, and you will appreciate the convenience of the poolside restrooms equipped with showers and saunas that are easy to get to... even from the beach. This is definitely a condo you will want to return to again and again!

*** NO PETS OR SMOKING PLEASE ***

More Details
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet
  • Dish washer

Recent Review

About the Owner

Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
Seven Valleys, PA
5

Best place in OC with great owner and amazing view

  • 5 of 5
Bonnie,
I neglected to post a review from the past several years and believe that I certainly owe it to you to leave one. My family and I have stayed here twice and have absolutely loved the location and condo. With my wife and I having 4 children, we need a large space and this condo has plenty of it including two very nice bathrooms. The view is absolutely unparalleled with panoramic view of the beach and down coastal highway. Everything is in great working order and well taken care of. Furthermore, we had an incident where one of our children had spilled something behind the couch cushions without us knowing it, and was later found by the cleaners. I was absolutely mortified since we try to take care of the place better than if it were our own. Bonnie could not have been more understanding and willing to work with me to get the issue resolved. I'm still deeply upset for having caused Bonnie any headaches over the issue, but I couldn't give Bonnie any higher praise than how she handled the situation. We'd love to be back this year, but this condo goes fast and we missed all of our available dates. We will be back again another year Bonnie and thank you for everything. Wishing you a spill-free season in 2014! (again so sorry!)

Aaron and Niki
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
Nazareth
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
I want to thank Bonnie for a wonderful condo. The pictures are what the condo looks like in person only better. I was pleasantly surprised to find items already there that I had brought along (soap, toilet paper, paper towel etc..) so I was able to leave mine there for someone else to use. We loved the decor & the views were outstanding! We enjoyed sitting on the balcony every morning & evening enjoying the ocean and views. We were glad the stores were close & the kids & I enjoyed day bus passes. We really enjoyed 3 tv's with 2 children that watch different shows and my husband watching the news in the am & late at night. My son's only complaint was the single bed close to the window was squeaky & he had trouble sleeping. Overall it was a great experience and we will rent again next time we come to Ocean City. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad that everything worked out so well for you and your family, and that you had such a great experience. We try very hard to keep the condo fresh and up to date, so I'm happy you appreciated that along with our great location and incomparable views. And we've been very lucky too! We've had wonderful renters who take great care of our place and usually leave supplies for the next arrivals, just as you did. I know that makes it particularly nice for everyone, so thank you for keeping that tradition going, and thank you for the heads-up about the squeaky bed in bedroom #2. We'll definitely get that fixed.
Have a great year and please come back again!
Bonnie
business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
Syracuse, NY
5

Wonderful Get Away Weekend

  • 5 of 5
Bonnie,
Just wanted you to know we loved your condo and had a wonderful stay this weekend. Everything was perfect. We loved the views, the beach, and the location. Your restaurant suggestions were perfect and we had a great time. Before we left this morning we drove to Assateague Island and was able to see several wild horses on the beach. It was amazing. We look forward to renting from you again in the future and will definitely stay longer next time. Thank you for making the stay so easy and relaxing.

Jeff & Ann
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
Binghamton, NY, USA
5

The perfect condo

  • 5 of 5
This was our first family vacation since out youngest was born. We had an amazing time! Everything was perfect, comfortable, and homey. The views of the ocean and bay are amazing! The kids had no problem adjusting to the new surroundings and kept saying "I love our new home!" We plan on returning next year.
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
North Wales, PA
5

Fantastic OCMD Rental!

  • 5 of 5
We had such an amazing time during our stay!! When you enter the condo your eyes are immediately drawn to the entire wall of windows which provide a beautiful view of the ocean, Ocean City and the bay. The views during the day were just as amazing as the views of the City at night. We were so impressed and pleased with the condo - everything was incredibly clean, well taken care of, nicely decorated and everything was so new. The kitchen was perfect and contained all the amenities and utensils you could ever need. The master bedroom and bath were fantastic as well - it was spacious, had plenty of storage and the amazing views continued with another wall of windows! The uncrowded beach is literally footsteps away which you can't beat! Thank you so much for providing SUCH a nice place to stay, I truly cannot say enough nice things about this rental. We have already talked about planning another trip! On top of the amazing condo the owner was so helpful and friendly to work with - Bonnie answered all of my questions and provided tons of recommendations for activities we were interest in. We look forward to hopefully staying there again!
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Post-Season Discounts!!! OCEANFRONT! - Heated Pool
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7039963
Antigua Ocean City Ocean City
Arnold, MD
5

Condo review - It's our 3rd visit!

Condo review - It's our 3rd visit!
  • 5 of 5
This is our 3rd visit to Antigua (in last 8 months). The condo is on the 11th floor and the view from the balcony is perfect allowing both an oceanview and a bayside. It's perfect, and comfortable. We've enjoyed each visit and look forward to future ones.
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities

Location

Activity and Interests

This is Ocean City and there's something here for everyone:

* 10 miles of soft, sandy beaches

* More than 17 championship golf courses in the area

* 3 miles of boardwalk amusements & attractions

* Historic towns of Berlin, Snow Hill, Lewes and Princess Anne

* Outlet shopping in Ocean City & Rehoboth Beach

* Pocomoke River canoeing

* Deep sea fishing, parasailing, jetskiing & other watersports

When it comes to restaurants, there are many excellent choices for both family and fine dining, and there's always a chance to enjoy one of Ocean City's magnificent sunsets while sitting at one of the trendy restaurants or bars by the water. If you're still up for more, there's plenty of exciting night life with dancing, DJs, and live bands.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 26, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$283
From
$283
From
$1,980
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $113 - $283

    Weekly Rate: $855 - $1980

    Monthly Rate: $0 - $0


  • All check-ins and check-outs on Mondays or Fridays.
    -- 2014 SEASON AVAILABLE DATES --
    3-Night Minimum Rentals Available Starting October 6th.
    10.5% Rental Tax & $80 Cleaning Fee will be added to all rental rates
    Credit Cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Discover -- 2.5% Fee Applies
    PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR ABOVE FOR AVAILABILITY!!!
    *** There is a $25 non-refundable building registration fee due at check-in for all rentals between Memorial Day and the end of October.
    *** NO PETS OR SMOKING PLEASE ***



Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Budget

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Elevator ...

Kitchen

  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area
  • Dining

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront

Attractions

  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
  • golf

Floor Area

  • 1020 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Outside

  • Balcony

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • * Television: 3 TVs/ 1 DVD * Telephone: Yes * Washer/Dryer: Yes * Dishwasher: Yes * Microwave: Yes * Air Conditioning: Central Air * Kitchen: Fully equipped * 'Free' Wireless Internet * Keyless Entry Door Lock - no need to hassle keys when at beach or pool * Outdoor Heated Pool and Kiddy Pool * 24 hour security on-site (summer) * Parking for one car. Additional free street parking available adjacent to the building * Beach Volleyball Court & Horseshoe Pit The condo is within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. The Ocean City bus stops right across the street and provides excellent service up and down Coastal Highway for only $1 per ride or $3 per day for unlimited riding.
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.