Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Book your summer vacation Early !!!

Book your summer vacation Early !!!

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 10 Sleeps

This bright and spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bath, 2nd floor condo provides comfortable living space for 10

people. Enjoy views of the sunset over the water. There is a private entrance and a large deck.

It is located on a quiet residential street and walking distance to a handful of eateries and

shopping.

Address 141 West Cardinal Road Wildwood Crest, NJ

  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Book your summer vacation Early !!!
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040034
-2152725416
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
1

BEWARE !!! of this owner

  • 1 of 5
I am writing this review to warn potential renters of this owner. My family and I rented this property last year ( aug 11 - aug 18 ). I would like to say first the place was outdated. There was a roof leak in 1 of the bedrooms. Window slats were laying on the floor. We noticed 2 t.v's weren't working. The main t.v in the living room and a bedroom t.v. I called the owner and his solution was to put the 1 remaining t.v in the living room and he would refund us $200 dollars for our inconvenience. Having small children, this was a big inconvenience. We all gathered around a 19" t.v for the whole week. After a couple of months there was no refund check as promised. I was very polite and after a few text messages I was assured he would sent it out. After 6 months, no refund check. He stopped answering my text and he will not pick up my calls. This man is not a man of his word and he lied. He should be avoided at all cost. Save your money.
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello

This is the owner of this Condominium and I would like to respond to this
poor review. First of all I would like to say that I have listed my property
on Vacation rentals for the past five years and this is the first time I have
ever had someone write a bad review.
This review was written because the renters caused damage to my property during their stay and I refused to return there security deposit. The security deposit was for $300.00 , but the damage they caused to my property was over $1000.00.

My property is a very nice property and you will be glad you rented it .

Greg Gallagher

Location

Activity and Interests

Enjoy the exciting World Famous Boardwalk of Wildwood with 3 ride piers and 3 Water Parks. The beach

is Free and Huge, you won't be crowded that's for sure. You will never be bored, there is fishing,

boating, whale and dolphin watching, parasailing, jet skis, bike riding, miniature golf, much, much

more and hundreds of dining options. A fun activity is the nightly movie on the beach! First run

movies with great sound, just bring a blanket or beach chair and enjoy. Wildwood has a new

Convention Center with an assortment of events. Just 15 minutes to Beautiful Cape May for shopping,

dining and sight seeing. If you like more action, you could ride 45 minutes to Atlantic City and

maybe be a winner.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$1,800
 

Notes

  • Weekly Rate: $1400 - $1800


  • Rentals are Saturday to Saturday
    4/26 to 5/24 $1200wk
    5/24to 6/07 $1400wk
    6/07 to 6/14 $1600 wk
    6/14 to 6/21 $1600wk
    6/21 to 8/16 $1800 wk
    8/16to 8/23 $1600 wk
    8/23 thru 9/1 $1800 wk
    Looking to rent for two full months July 5th thru August 30th (8 weeks ) $12,000 Deal !!
    also available in Sept. inquire for rates






    Will only rent to families.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • 4 bedrooms- 2 kings, 1 queen and 4 singles (master has water view) 2 full baths- tiled and tubs central air ceiling fans in all bedrooms and kitchen large living room with water view large kitchen and large table-tiled floor, fully loaded- everything including the apple slicer! full size washer and dryer 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVDs
Email Owner Contact Me Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.