Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta

Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 7, 2014
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, 9 Sleeps

Enjoy this beautiful, model home on 12,000 sq ft lot in Murrieta. Centrally located and near freeways, shopping, and restaurants. This home is beautifully decorated and fully furnished. The master bedroom has two large walk-in closet and a king size poster bed. This home has two king beds, three twin beds, and a queen bed downstairs. We also have additional matresses and air beds for additional guests.

The bedroom downstairs has full bath and walk in closet. Nice, quiet neighborhood. The backyard is large, approx 9,000 sq ft, spacious and ideal for pets. Gas grill and patio outside. Monthly and long term rentals welcomed, corporate welcomed.

  • Sleeps 13
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Pets welcome
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

business
Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040740
-9519567258
Temecula Temecula Valley
Oregon
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
There was 11 of us, this home was plenty big enough. We had a great time there. It was Christmas and Jannina got a Christmas tree for the home. We had lot of family and friends come over on Christmas and the space was so opened no one felt cramped.
Our next time to calif with a lot of people we will be calling again.
Thank you again Jannina
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040740
-9519567258
Temecula Temecula Valley
Oregon
5

great time

  • 5 of 5
There was 11 of us, this home was plenty big enough. We had a great time there. It was Christmas and Jannina got a Christmas tree for the home. We had lot of family and friends come over on Christmas and the space was so opened no one felt cramped.
Our next time to calif with a lot of people we will be calling again.
Thank you again Jannina
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040740
-9519567258
Temecula Temecula Valley
Olympia, wa, us
1

beautiful home with ANT PROBLEM!!!!!

  • 1 of 5
When we arrived our first impression of the home was beautiful!! Couple hours into staying in the home we noticed ants everywhere. Left note for owner when she came to get payment for home asking her to address the ant problem. The first(& last) night stay we had ants crawling all over us is in bed, in our duffle bags, all over my 2 yr old sons crib, up the stairs, down the hallways,etc. It was horrible!! Called owner in a.m. to address problem in which she came over and didn't feel that it was that big of an issue while she set a few ant traps. At that point it was too late, we DID NOT want to stay there anymore, especially with a toddler. We asked for a refund because she did not address the issue the night prior when we told her about it. After arguing with her for a period of time, she refunded some of the money of which we could have stayed at a 5 star hotel for the price we paid for 1 night in the home with ANTS crawling all over us!! Though this home is beautiful in photos, I wouldn't recommend it because if there is a problem the owner is slow at fixing it or she will not return the money coming to you. If I had known I was going to have ants staying with me that wknd I would have stayed in a hotel with a pool instead!! Maybe owner should go over to home on a regular basis to make sure there isn't ants living in her home and coming in thru light fixtures!!
HORRIBLE STAY!!!
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I received a call informing me of ants on the morning of the tenants last day. I purchased multiple traps as well as spray that very same morning. I believe the situation was attended to as quickly as possible. I inspected the home expecting to see the kitchen invaded by ants. However, I did not see any. I was informed that is because they already cleaned the kitchen and wiped the counters. I took a look in the restroom and saw one ant in the tub and two in the sink. I set the ant traps that I purchased outside as well as inside. The tenants asked for a refund for their entire stay and trying to bully me on giving them a refund. I asked if their was an ant problem, why did you stay the entire week and ask for a refund on your last day? I refunded half of their last nights stay only, which is what I thought would be fair and they collected that. I asked the new guests that were staying there for feedback. They claimed they had no problem with ants. You are welcomed to inspect the property prior to renting. This is a lovely, clean, and well taken care of home and continues to be free of an ant problem. If you do encounter a problem during your stay, please inform the owner on the first day.
business
Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040740
-9519567258
Temecula Temecula Valley
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
5

Huge house, comfortable and inviting

  • 5 of 5
Pictures on web do not depict how large this home is and how comfortable the layout was in terms of accomodating all 9 guests. House is in a nice area; close to shopping, groceries, gas stations, but just far enough away that it was quiet and peaceful. Lots of room for adults and home is child-friendly, too! Home has a nice cozy atmosphere and lived-in feeling.

Janina was very helpful and resourceful. Kept in touch throughout the rental process and maintained contact before and after the rental period. It was a home away from home for us who visited from Michigan and Arizona. Close to Old Town Temecula and Pechanga Casino. Close enough to drive to downtown San Diego and San Diego airport.


Would recommend very highly for short or long extended stays.
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful, model home in Temecula/Murrieta
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7040740
-9519567258
Temecula Temecula Valley
Las Vegas, Nv. USA
5

Great Home to Rent

  • 5 of 5
We were a party of nine and were very comfortable in this lovely home. Very spacious, wonderful kitchen to work in, large bedrooms, large dining room, great back yard. Jannina was very accomodating and always available if needed.
Home was clean and had all amenities needed. Great central location to everything around Temecula. Wine country, old town, shopping, etc. We loved it, hope to go back again.
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities

Location

Activity and Interests

Nearest Airport : San Diego/ Ontario Airport at 35 Miles Nearest Barpub : Yardhouse, Karl Strause at 1 Miles Nearest Ferry : at 45 Miles Nearest Golf : at 2 Miles Nearest Train : at 30 Miles Nearest Motorway : Hwy 15, Hwy 215, 79 at 1 Miles Nearest Restaurant : TGIF, Carls Straus, Yardhouse, Olive Garden at 1 Miles Nearest Ski : Mountain High, Big Bear at 50 Miles Nearest Beach : Carlsbad/Oceanside at 35 Miles

This home is centrally located, close to all! Approx one to two miles to Temecula Promenade Mall, all restaurants, and freeways! Pechanga Casino, Golfing, motorcross, Lakes, Wineries, Balloon rides, Parks, Movie theater, etc. Visit Pechanga for the Comedy club, concerts, gambling, golf, and their infamous buffet. Over 15 wineries to visit.

* Visit Old Town

* Fishing and hiking trails at Lake Skinner

* Horse rides

* Balloon rides

* GOLF at many locations within minutes.

* Visit amusement parks such as Legoland, Soak City, Sea World, Disneyland

* Downtown Disney- (ESPN Zone and House of Blues)

* Knotts Berry Farm, Univeral Studios, Hollywood, Beverly Hills.

* Ski at Mountain High

* World famous Motorcross tracks

Host your party here!

(Bachlorette, church retreats, corporate/business, birthdays, etc) Long term rentals welcomed and corporate accounts.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Oct 7, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$250
From
$250
From
$1,300
From
$3,800
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $250 - $250

    Weekly Rate: $1300 - $1300

    Monthly Rate: $2800 - $3800



  • * $250 per night, two night minimum
    * $125.00 cleaning fee
    * We can accommodate a one night stay
    * **fully furnished home is available for long term rental**
    * $300 refundable damage deposit
    * We accept credit cards, check, cash, money orders
    * Monthly rates available

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television

Suitability

  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered

Attractions

  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo

Leisure Activities

  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • tennis

Floor Area

  • 3000 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • model home with original decor and fully furnished Cable TV in 3 rooms /Wireless Internet/wi-fi/landline Washer and Dryer, two irons, ironing board and clothes steamer. Two car garage with remote BBQ grill Huge backyard Picnic table and patio set Granite counters tops, and top of the line maple counters. Upgraded stone tile flooring in kitchen.Linens, utensils and dining plates provided
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.