Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful Gulf Front Condo

Beautiful Gulf Front Condo

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Nov 11, 2014
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 8 Sleeps

This condo is located in a quiet complex, not a high-rise, and

offers unique features such as a cathedral ceiling, open living

room, and two balconies with unobstructed views of the Gulf. The

interiors were completely renovated in 2007 and are stylishly

decorated with ceramic tiles, marble mosaics and granite counter

tops. The kitchen is fully equipped with new stainless steel

appliances. The master bathroom offers a new Jacuzzi tub. Other

amenities include brand new washer and dryer; free Wi-Fi internet

access, LCD HDTV with cable programming and DVD player. The dining

room includes a bar area with wine cooler. Guests have access to a

shared, private pool. The condo is situated on beautiful Pensacola

Beach at the entrance to Fort Pickens National park. Miles of

pristine beaches where to enjoy bird-watching, fishing, sea shell

hunting, are just few steps away. Come to enjoy the Emerald waters

of the Gulf and to recharge, or simply to relax. Whatever the

reason, you will bring home memories that will last a lifetime.

More Details
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Reviews

business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

We absolutely loved everything about our stay.

  • 4 of 5
Everything was just as it shows in the pictures. I was very happy to know we had to have an access code for the gate. I felt very secure in the complex. I loved having the luggage cart and elevator for our things. Everything was clean and tidy. The pool was very clean and quiet. With just a few steps to the beach on either side it was very easy to tote our chairs. As a matter of fact we didn't unload any of our beach equipment and just drove across the street to walk it down to the waters edge. We loved the condo with two kids, we all had separate showers. The view was so awesome. I woke every morning and just rolled over to see the ocean, just beautiful. I found a magazine in the basket with info on several restaurants and shopping info. Everything we needed to prepare our fresh salmon dinner was in the kitchen. I loved having the washer and dryer to help prepare for home. We will definitely be calling this owner again next year! Thanks Gail T
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Awesome Time!! Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
Had a wonderful stay at this Condo on Spring Break, Condo is exactly as advertised and spacious enough for our family of 5, 3 teenagers! The double bed room could use a TV for them but they survived just fine. We had awesome weather and hung out at the beach daily. Only issue we had was running out of toliet paper, paper towel and garbage bags so make sure you bring along some. Also some areas could use some new paint but overall we were very happy and plan to stay here again as the location is great at the end of the beach!!
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great Family Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
All was terrific. The condo was immaculate, well appointed and in a great location for quiet. All was better than the photos, very well explained and seamless.

Our thanks to the owner. Can't wait to return.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great trip!

  • 5 of 5
This was the ideal place for us. Not too crowded, easy beach access, and close enough to restaurants and shops. Note that the property is three levels. We had a hard time with old folks having bad knees and all the stairs, but that isn't the owner's fault!! We enjoyed the place very much!
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
highland home al
5

Thanksgiving Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed everything about this condo. The location is great, very low traffic area and quiet. Unobstructed views of the Gulf from both levels. Great value! This condo was well stocked and very clean. With 6 people staying we had plenty of room & privacy when needed. The loft is a bonus with the 2 single beds and bath. Our grandkids loved it! The owner was great to work with and without a doubt I would recommend this condo! We cant wait to visit again....
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Gulf Front Condo
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050093
+1 -901-521-9726
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Marshfield, MO USA
2

Pam

  • 2 of 5
We were very disappointed in the unit. We spent alot of money for a nice place to stay and it was not good at all. Mold around bath tubs, shower curtain ripped, carpet on stairs were filthy, The comforter stunk so bad I had to laundry it my self., the foot board fell off the bed. I have stayed in many units at Palm Beach Club over the last 3 years, and this one was a huge disappointment.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This renter stayed in the condo for two weeks, during the most sought after weeks of the year. I did not hear anything from her during the two weeks stay. After her departure, she emailed me complaining about the condo condition, considering "the price she had paid for". I strongly believe that the root of the complaint has to do with the fact that she felt she overpaid for her stay and not due to actual condition of the condo. About the overpaying issue: this renter paid 10 % less than normally charged for the two weeks stay simply because she spent two weeks instead of the more customary one week stay. So I felt that she deserved a discount. About the condition issue. Immediately after her departure, I sent in the cleaning crew and asked them to report of any problems they found. I also contacted the renter who stayed the week after her departure on her arrival asking to list in writing any issues she might have found in the condo. The cleaning crew reported about the ripped curtain. The next guest reported nothing, except some dust in one of the AC vent covers. I refunded this renter her damage deposit in its entirety, and I offered an additional refund for her "inconvenience". Apparently nothing satisfied her. Although her assessment of the actual condo condition differs significantly from the reports that I received from others (as I described above), I wish that the renter had communicated to me right away if anything in the condo was not to her liking. I would have taken action to make her two weeks stay as pleasurable as possible. I take personal pride in renting my condo and I hire what I believe is the most trustworthy and reliable cleaning company in the area. I always strive to address any issues as soon as I am informed about them. The few minor issues described above have been addressed.

Location

Activity and Interests

Local Activities: antiquing - cycling - fishing - golf- horseback

riding - mountain biking - paragliding - roller blading- sailing

scuba diving or snorkeling - surfing - swimming - walking - water

skiing- wind-surfing

Attractions: ATM/Bank Groceries Hospital Museums

Leisure Activities: Beachcombing Bird-Watching DeepSea-Fishing

Hiking

Jet-SkiingP addle-Boating Pier-Fishing Sight-Seeing Snorkeling

Sound/Bay-Fishing Surf-Fishing

Nearby Attraction / Facility: Restaurants Fishing Pier

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Nov 11, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$250
From
$250
From
$1,841
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $130 - $250

    Weekly Rate: $770 - $1841

    Monthly Rate: $0 - $0




  • Spring

    * Jan 01, 2013 -Mar 01, 2013 - $ 770/week - 3 days minimum
    * Mar 01, 2013 - Mar 08, 2013 - $ 1120/week - 3 days minimum
    * Mar 09, 2013 - Apr 08, 2013 - $ 1190/week - 3 days minimum
    * Apr 09, 2013 - May 18, 2013 - $ 1305/week - 3 days minimum
    * May 19, 2013 -Jun 29, 2013 - $ 1666/week - 7 days minimum
    Summer
    * Jun 30, 2013 - Jul 20, 2013 - $ 1841/week - 7 days minimum
    * Jul 21, 2013- Aug 17 2013 - $ 1,666/week - 7 days minimum
    * Aug 18, 2013- Sep 02 2013 - $ 1,305/week - 3 days minimum
    * Sep 03, 2013- Oct 31 2013 - $ 1,260/week - 3 days minimum

    Rates DO NOT include $ 130 cleaning fees and 11.5% sales Tax

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Notes:

  • Bedrooms: 3 Sleeps a max. of 8 Master Bedroom: King size bed Guest Bedroom: Two twin beds Loft Bedroom: Two twin beds Living Room: Sofa /Sleeper Bathrooms: 3 Master Bathroom: granite vanity top - Combination Jetted Tub/Shower Guest Bathroom: granite vanity top - Shower Loft Bathroom: granite vanity top - Combination Tub/Shower Kitchen - granite countertop - all stainless steel appliances Refrigerator/freezer: ice-maker, filtered water Electric stove with convection oven Microwave oven, Coffee maker, Dish washer Cooking Utensils, Toaster Living Room Bar area with granite countertop - wine cabinet Wine cooler Granite decorated fireplace; Sofa sleeper Lounge Seating: 8 people Dining area: dining table Seating for 8 Atrium area: siting area with mosaic floor Entertainment: HDTV (3) with DVD player Cable TVs - Free Wi-Fi Internet Access Outside Balcony: 2 balconies with unobstructed view of Gulf Gated-Community with covered private parking Walkway-to-Water Garden Chairs: 2 Beach Chairs: 2 Swimming pools: outdoor private pool General Accept credit card (Visa or Master Card); Air-conditioning; Ceiling- Fans; Central heating Laundry-Washer and dryer; Linens provided; Toilet-Paper Towels provided Suitability Children welcome Elderly welcome Minimum Age Limit for Renters: Groups of students are not permitted by the condo association and will be evicted from the condo complex. No refund under these circumstances or any other false pretenses. Pets not allowed Non smoking only
Send a Message Contact Me Send a Message Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.