Ocean View Large 2BR Lido Beach Sarasota

Ocean View Large 2BR Lido Beach Sarasota

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 19, 2014
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 4 Sleeps

2BR, Comfortable King size bed in the master bedroom and Queen size bed in the 2nd bedroom Shower/bath. Stove microwave, pots and pans, dishes, utensils, towels, linens, coffee maker, toaster, bikes, fishing poles, Be right in the Heart of Lido Key. Immediatly accorss from Lido Beach. Next to famous St. Armands

Circle where there are many Restaurants, entertainment and shops. Sit on the Dock and relax and fish or enjoy a romatic dinner. Bring your own boat Or watch the beautiful sunset from the Deck upstairs.

  • Sleeps 4
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Pets welcome
  • Accept Credit Cards

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thanks for everything. Your properties are great. So glad we met. You've been

a blessing. Hoping to stay again next summer
May 2014
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

business
Ocean View Large 2BR Lido Beach Sarasota
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050333
+1 -941-928-1000
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fun, here I come!!!!

  • 5 of 5
Park your car and start your relaxing vacation here. St. Armand's circle and Lido Beach are a short walk away. I enjoyed reading outside over looking the beach. I recommend eating at the Daiquiri Deck Restaurant in the Circle and the lobster roll sandwich on Sundays at the Public Pavilion (next to the pool).
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean View Large 2BR Lido Beach Sarasota
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050333
+1 -941-928-1000
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Like home, only BETTER!!

  • 5 of 5
I just can't say enough about how great our stay was at your property on Lido! To be able to walk between the two most spectacular attrations in the area (the beach & St. Armand Cirle) was priceless. The homestyle layout was so wonderful - we got to pretend that we lived on Lido for a week. It was clean, comfortable and watching the sunsets from the balcony upstairs was an experience like no other. Also, having your own private parking space in the area is a huge asset even though the car pretty much stayed put because we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. We also got to see manatees playing by the dock in our own backyard - VERY COOL!!
The whole experience was facilitated by all of your accomodations and I was impressed with how professionally everything was handled. We have definately found a favorite spot and will be returning as often as possible.
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Ocean View Large 2BR Lido Beach Sarasota
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050333
+1 -941-928-1000
Lido Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dublin
1

You get what you pay for

  • 1 of 5
Sorry to say this condo and the management company ruined our vacation, the condo was cleaned to such a poor standard when we arrived , we had to remove a used band aid from the bedroom floor, the bathroom walls were sticky to touch so that we had to clean them ourselves, the Wi-Fi was terminated by Verizon the phone was disconnected.Just to rub salt in the wounds we both had bed bug bites all over our legs and body

We tried to contact the owners/management company by phone, email and text but they would not answer or even reply.
The condo itself is in need of a complete refurbishment from top to bottom. the furniture is beyond belief.

I am sorry to give such a poor review, but we have had contact with the owners/management company since we arrived home and they seem to think it was our fault the problems we encountered
Saint Armand's/ Lido key is a beautiful place we will be back but never again to this condo
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: To future travelers The guests above arrived early and unit was still in the process of being cleaned. So we rushed to accommodate them. We do hire a licensed professional cleaning service to do all the cleanings. We had temporary trouble with the wifi because someone had downloaded copyrighted content which is now working. The unit is older but most people find it comfortable and many of our guest are repeat guest who come back year after year and love the view and location in particular. We take every effort to make sure the unit is clean and we spray for bugs after each guest leaves. We also have bed bug waterproof protection on the mattresses so to prevent any problems. I can promise you will find our place comfortable and clean and pest free. This was inspected and certified Pest free on 9/19/14 by All Harris pest control 941-378-0000

Location

Activity and Interests

Beach , swimmimg, boating, St. Armands circle full of restaurants, entertainment, shopping. John Ringling house nmuseum. Public pool.

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Manager Contact Me
Updated: Oct 19, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Off Season
Sep 12 2014 - Dec 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$75
$500
$2,000
 
 
High Season
Dec 16 2014 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$125
$850
$3,500
 
 
Summer
May 1 2015 - Aug 1 2015
3 night minimum stay
$100
$700
$2,400
 
 
Off Season
Aug 2 2015 - Dec 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$75
$500
$2,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Tax Rate 12.0%

We require a $100 deposit to hold your dates and then the balance you can pay when you arrive. We require the balance 60 days in advance for high season

Weekly Rate: $600 - $800

Monthly Rate: $600 - $800


Available $600 per week to $750 per week. 2bd, 1bth and 1bd 1bth available.
Willing to make discount for renting both units. Rates vary depending on time of year

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic

Suitability

  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Ocean View

Attractions

  • coin laundry
  • restaurants

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Bathrooms

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1

Bedrooms

  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2

Notes:

  • Beach, swimming, Boating, boat dock, fishing. kyaking. public pool. Parks
Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.