4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE

4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 8 Sleeps

Ocean Views!!!

Coastal View properties is offering beautiful newer construction townhouse summer rentals conveniently located directly across the street from the beach and boardwalk, on the north side of Seaside Heights. Vacation with dramatic ocean views in our four bedroom, 2 ½ bathroom luxury townhouses featuring gourmet kitchens with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, hardwood floors, multiple ocean view decks, private garaged parking, and a privacy fence and more. For your entertainment, UNIT 1 provides a 60" television and UNIT 3 provides a 47" Flat Screen Television. Both units provide full internet access and a DVD player for you to enjoy. Ideally located with immediate beach access (4 Beach badges included with a 7 day rental, a $200 savings) and walking distance to shops, the boardwalk, restaurants, and water parks, this opportunity is an ideal vacation getaway for any sized family. Book now to pick the unit of your choice!!! PAYPAL and CREDIT CARDS accepted.

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
Hillsdale, NJ, USA
5

Great place, great location

  • 5 of 5
We love to sit on the balconies on the different floors and watch the boardwalk, the chair lift, and just generally people-watch. The units are large, clean, and new. It feels like home for a week. The owners are very friendly and helpful. It's a walk across Ocean Ave to get to the beach, so if you forget a chair, it's a 10-minute round-trip walk, very convenient. We barely use our car each week, walking to the beach, dinner, the boardwalk, the water park. There is a lot to do - the beach, walking/running the boardwalk, the rides, the water park, fireworks. The boardwalk is in great shape. Seaside Heights is a unique and special place to us. The kids were begging us to make a reservation for 2015 the day we left this year! We'll be back.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
New Hyde Park, NY
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
Wow what a great place to stay! Plenty of room and clean, a block from the beach, the owner Frank was more than accommodating. If I needed anything was able to call him and get a super quick response. Can't wait to go back!
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
Beaver Falls, Pa.
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
This was the best location in seaside! My family and I had never been to Seaside before. We had 5 children ages 5-17 and 5 adults. We were so close to the beach and boardwalk it made it so easy for everyone. After seeing the area I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Lots for teens to do yet very relaxing if that's what you are looking for. The owners are great. Planning to go back next year!!!
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
Ontario, Canada
2

Agreeing with dissatisfy renter

  • 2 of 5
For sure this was a great location. It was great to have breakfast at the kitchen table (after we scrubbed and cleaned everything) while watching the ocean front. Unfortunately upon our arrival after being greeted by a gentleman and given keys we had to go shopping for cleaning products to clean the town home. It was dusty everywhere, the bathtubs were filthy and did not drain properly. The pillows on the bed were so disgusting that we had to go and buy new ones. It was impossible to sleep at night as the air conditioner was so noisy. Your dissatisfied renter is also correct when she said that the sofa and carpet were filthy dirty. We paid top dollar and did receive top service before we entered the town home. It's not about the money, because I don't think $50 dollars would clean the dirt that we encountered. I thought that our sofa and carpet we dirtier and yet I received my full refund.
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We have rented for 3 years and this is the first complaint we ever received. This renter is upset because we kept $50 of their security to clean (and not replace) the filthy rugs and couches. The unit was left filthy. We take pride in our units and we would offer you a full refund at check in, if you are not 100% satisfied with the cleanliness of our units.
business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
Ontario Canada
1

Dissatisfied Renter

  • 1 of 5
Agreed, the location was great but the house was filthy.
After driving 10 hours for a one week vacation and paying top dollar…we had to clean the bathrooms and the kitchen before using them.
I was so disappointed I would never rent this property again.
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We have rented for 3 years and this is the first complaint we ever received. This renter is upset because we kept $50 of their security to clean (and not replace) the filthy rugs and couches. The unit was left filthy. We take pride in our units and we would offer you a full refunded at check in, if you are not 100% satisfied with the cleanliness of our units.
business
4 Br. Ocean View Townhomes BEST RENTAL in SEASIDE
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7050982
9739454488
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
Florham Park, NJ USA
5

Best Location with Ocean Views

  • 5 of 5
I have been renting at the NJ shore for years with my family. This location was second to none. With decks on all levels, we had ocean views right in front of us. The townhouse is new so everything is perfect with new bathrooms, hardwood floors, and granite and marble everywhere. There is plenty of interior room and spaces for parking. The fenced in property was a nice touch. Great access to the boardwalk (literally 10 second walk) but quiet at the same time since it is located on the north side of town. Nice winter get away and I highly recommend this townhouse. I will be back in the summer. Owner was also great to deal with.
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$2,900
 

Notes


  • Off season rates may differ from in season rates. (In season June 22 - Labor Day). Holiday weekends are considered in season rates.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Luxury
  • Family

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • Fully furnished with all kitchen and bedroom items. ONLY NEED TO BRING SHEETS AND TOWELS.
Email Owner Contact Me