Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv

Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv


Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
House, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 12 Sleeps

Luxury new Sailboat access home with salt water pool + 6 people Jacuzzi and a 80 foot boat dock located in the South SW area of Cape Coral.walking distance to Rose Garden and Tarpon Point Yacht Club. 5 minutes drive to Downtown and public beach.12-15 minutes with boat to Cape Harbour and an additional 5 minutes to the main river and the Gulf Of Mexico.

We offer our guests complimentary airport pick up with Limousine.


Arrive on Saturday- Depart on Saturday 5% off


Any reservation made 8 month or more before arrival date 5% off

Discounts Not to be combined. Only one discount apply. and are not valid for CHrstmas & New Year holidays and or for monthly rentals..

  • Sleeps 12
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets welcome

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english


Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast

Thank you for everything!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for everything, we had a fantastic holiday.
Everything was perfect from the fully equipped kitchen to the spacious master suite with a separate sitting area that opens up to the pool. While our children played in the pool we would relax in the spa from where we could keep a watchful eye on them. We loved the electric grill, easy to use and saved us time to enjoy the outdoors. The children loved to fish from the dock.
We have rented many vacation homes but this luxury awesome home that caters to both young and old is now our home from home. We cannot wait to return.
Family Blom
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your posted Review.

It is very appreciated and rewarding for us to have families like yours
staying in our home.

We hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you and your family
for your next vacation to Florida.


Chris & Yvonne
Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast

Thank you, see you next year!

  • 5 of 5
Thank you for a wonderful stay in your beautiful house. We love the house,
lots of space, tastefully decorated and comfortable. It offered everything
we needed and more. After a busy shopping day relaxing in the spa was marvelous.
And the complimentary airport transportation was much
appreciated. We will definitely be back.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta, Ga 30327

Photos don't tell the entire story

Photos don't tell the entire story
  • 1 of 5
From checking in with Jamie (nice lady)it went downhill. The rugs in front of toilets and sinks were filthy..I washed them. Blinds were broken in Master bedroom so we had to hang a sheet over them to keep out morning light. Recliner was broken so you had to climb out of chair and tilt it to the floor to close. The outside area around the hot tub looked like a trailor trash site. You could write your name in the dust on blinds. If we could have gotten our money back we would have been out of there in 5 minutes. Owner showed up unannounced on the 2nd day by the pool,said we should have called him about issues, he said he would fix the blinds that day, and we never heard from him again. Grill would turn on but controls didn't work properly..there was sand and dirt in the hot tub and the water felt oily so we waited until after the pool cleaners left and even though they said that they cleaned it, it was the same...just dirty. My opinion is that when they redid this house several years ago it was very nice...however things are just broken and run down now. It is in a nice quiet area which is a plus. I wrote the owners a month ago about a lot of the issues, I even have photos to share, but they never responded to me, so I guess getting feedback to improve wasn't wanted. You might love this house...we found it to be a big disappointment.
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Dear James & Dan, I am sorry I did not receive your e-mail you mention you have sent. We always solve, improve, correct and take care of any and all matters that come to our knowledge. I am very surprised that you did not mention or point out any of these matters to the nice lady Jamie on your walk through inspection of the house at check in. As she is the supervisor and in charge of the cleaning she would have taken care of, corrected and re-cleaned what was not to your satisfaction right then and there. The purpose with our walk through-inspection at check in is that we should have the opportunity to correct any unforeseen matters immediately. On your inspection sheet that I received was only two (2) notes. Underneath the Headline “No Repair needed as of now” Recliner won’t close. Your second note refers to the Spa “Pool guys didn’t clean Hot Tub”. My husband drove to the property to check the Spa. He called the Pool Company to return and remove the sand in the Spa. At that time he was informed that the blinds didn’t close properly. He offered to have them fixed immediately as the blinds recently had been installed by Lowes Company he should call them. But you firmly stated you did not want to be disturbed by having maintain peoples in the house, you wanted your piece. Instead you agreed to call either Jamie or us to inform which day we would be able to enter the property. You never contacted any of us and we didn’t intrude on your privacy. We changed the blinds after your check out. I am sorry the children’s pool toys left behind the Spa was an eyesore; they were placed in the toy chest for the families with children to continue to enjoy. Your issues could have been arranged immediately during or after your inspection walk through if you just had informed Jamie or us and permitted us to enter the house.
Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast

Merveilleux séjour ! Merci Chris

  • 5 of 5
A big thank you to Chris for his kindness and availability that we have spent holidays. It is with great sadness that we left the big house comfortable and very well located. We will never forget this wonderful evening at Parrot Key! We highly recommend this outstanding rental!
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Carole. We are lucky to have had so many nice peoples vacationing in our rental homes through the years. So far we have only had two families from France but for this and next year we have received a lot of reservations from France and will therefore extend our English, German, Swedish, Spanish Library to also include French books. We are looking forward to see you and your family on your next vacation in Cape Coral.
Chris & Yvonne
Merci beaucoup Carole. Nous sommes chanceux d'avoir eu tant de peuples Nice en vacances dans nos maisons de location a travers les annees. Jusqu'a present nous n'avons eu que deux familles de France, mais pour cette annee et I'an prochain, nous avons requ beaucoup de reserves de la France et donc etendre notre anglais, allemand, suedois, espagnol bibliotheque pour y inclure egalement des livres en francais. Nous sommes impatients de vous voir et votre famille sur vos prochaines vacances a Cape Coral.
Chris & Yvonne
Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We were blown away by the house and how well we were treated by the owners. This was a great vacation house for our family and we will use again!
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Connie & Don
We are blessed to have guests/families like yours,it feels very rewarding when people appreciate the small things we are doing to accommodate our guests and this will also increase our efforts to improve our services in the future.
Looking forward to see you & your family again.
Direct Gulf access Luxury large Pool-SPA Villa Executiv
+1 239-945-2512
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
E Stroudsburg Pa USA

**2009** Great Christmas Memories

  • 5 of 5
This is the first review I have ever written.,so I just want to tell you...YOUR SEARCH IS OVER...We truly enjoyed our stay .As a Realtor from beautiful Pocono Pennsylvania Chris & Yvonne's Home is truly a masterpiece, they made our visit very comfortable & enjoyable,from the moment we arrived at the Airport,our Limo ride to and from the airport cutdown on alot of anxiety & worry about getting lost In a unfilmilar place . This home is large enough for everyone to have their own space & nicely decorated.When we visit my Sister & her family again we will not have to worry about finding a place to stay...We have found us a NEW HOME AWAY FROM HOME....Chris & Yvonne....thanks again for sharing your home with us!
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
  • Source: Vacation Rentals
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Roze,
It was a pleasure to have you & your family.
Families like yours are helping us to feel appreciated for the small extra things we are doing and make us trying our best to provide our future guests with more and better services. We hope to see you and your family soon.


Activity and Interests

Fish from the boat dock. Play golf at nearby Royal Tee Semi/public golf course. additional 60 more golf courses within 1 hour drive.

Close to Barabara Mann theater, Sun Splash water park, shopping, 5 minues drive to down town and Cape Coral public beach.20 minutes drive to Fort Myers Beach and Sanibel Island.30-40 minutes drive to Naples Zoo,1 hour drive to Sarasota MOTE Aquarium

OPTIONAL Guest Services:

PRIVATE Chef: Hire our in house private Chef to shop aroun for the very best ingredients, bring his pots & pans, decorate the home , pre-pare, cook and serve your gourmet dinner in any of our vacation homes. Chef J is a Highly culinary educated & awarded Chef.(Ask for estimate).

MAID SERVICES: hourly 0r daily maid services. Ask for estimate.

CHARTER A CAPTAIN with BOAT "Coast Guard Certified License Captain's.

DAY CRUISE: Half day guided Cruise $250.Full day $350. Guided cruise on the waterways and the Gulf Of Mexico. Price Includes gas & up to 8 people.

FISHING TRIPS: 1/2 day/4hours$320. 6 Hours $375. Full Day/8 Hours$430. Fishing trip Includes: gas, fishing rods, Fishing permit, bait & tackle & up to 6 people.

Captain Rob or Captain Bob will pick you up with the boat at your vacation home. "A good way to learn to navigate the many waterways & the Gulf of Mexico before renting your own boat".

LIMOUSINE SERVICE: Hire one of our Limousines. We offer our Guests VIP rates for our special packages for Wedding, Honeymoon, Anniversary.

BOAT Rental:

Cape Coral have over 400 miles of waterways and the Gulf Of Mexico a paradise for boaters , fishing and to explore the many islands with small sugar sand beaches.

HOME With Boat:

We offer our guests a 24 foot Hurricane Sport Sun Deck Boat to a much reduced rate when renting any of our homes.

Total PRICE: $750 Includes 7 days boat rental, Insurance, taxes delivery& pick up & Captains tutorial safety Boat instructions.

Total PRICE:435 Includes 3 days boat rental , Insurance,taxes & Captain tutorial safety boat instructions. Ask for boat flyers.


12 minutes drive to (3) public & semi-private golf clubs and an additional 50 golf courses within 1 hour drive.


4 minutes drive to Cape Coral public beach & Downtown.

3-4 minutes drive to Camelot shopping center, publix grocery store, restaurants.

WALKING DISTANCE: Walking distance to Hoolihan Restaurant & the new Tarpon Point Yacht Club development with a 4 star restaurant.


Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay


  • Nightly Rate: $190 - $250

    Weekly Rate: $1150 - $1485

    Monthly Rate: $1150 - $1485

  • SUMMER Season: May 01 to Dec.14. $190Night. or $1150 Week. or $ 3.700 Month.
    Christmas-New-Year Dec.15 to Jan.03 $250Night. or $1.485Week. or $ 4.650 Month.
    WINTER SEASON: Jan.04 to April 30. $230Night. or $1.350Week. or $ 4.650Month.
    SUMMER SEASON: May 01 to Dec.14. $190Night. or $ 1150Week. or $ 3.700 Month.
    ALL Rates Is Based On up to 4 Peoples Accommodation:
    COST Per Each Additional Person:
    DAILY Rental: $10 each additional Adult/Teen and Night.
    WEEKLY Rental: $50 each additional Adult/Teen & Week.
    MONTHLY Rental: $120 each additional Adult/Teen & Month.
    CHILDREN 7 to 12 Years of age take 50% of Adult/Teen rates.
    CHILDREN 6 years Or Younger Stay FREE.
    Ask for available/vacant dates 14 days before arrival,with last minute promotions
    SATURDAY DISCOUNT: ARRIVE on Saturday and Departure on a Saturday receive 5% off regular rates.
    Any reservation 8 month or more before arrival date 5% off.
    Discounts Not to be combined with each other and are not valid for monthly rentals and or for major holidays such as Christmas & New Year.
    One time cleaning fee of $150 for daily rental and $175 for weekly rentals.

    Our Electric cost are $0.13 per KWH. Minus Guest Allowance 25% off electric usage charge
    Guest pay 0.0975 per KWH.
    It's the responsibility of the guests to read the electric meter at arrival& Departure and pay for electric usage at the check out.
    2.B. CANCELLATION OF RESERVATION: All cancellation needs to be in writing.
    Should tenant cancel 61 days or more prior to the first day
    of rental period, reservation deposit is refundable minus a $200 administration
    fee, or with written proof of illness from a certified doctor the reservation
    deposit minus a $100 administration fee will be refunded.
    In case of changes of the original reservation to new
    available arrival departure date 61 + days before arrival may requested by the
    tenant, an administered fee of $100 will be charged, which becomes due at the
    time of received the new Reservation Confirmation, upon receipt of the new
    available arrival-departure dates.
    Should tenant cancel 60 days or less prior to the first day
    of rental period , the reservation deposit becomes due & is forfeited.
    C. Should tenant
    cancel 30 days or less prior to the first day of the rental period, the total
    rental amount becomes due, unless the property can be re-rented to another
    party for the same rental period and price in this case only the rental
    reservation deposit as stated in 2A is forfeited., but other rental deposits if
    any should be returned.
    D. Visit America/Agent reserve the right to substitute the rented accommodation
    to a similar and or a upgraded accommodation at any circumstances that may
    occur and that are beyond our control.
    We recommend our guests to arrange with a travel insurance,
    there is travel insurance available to a very low cost at all major vacation
    home rentals websites such as homeaway, or
    Cost Between $39 to $80 that will cover any loss for
    cancellations of accommodations, airline tickets luggage and or any other travel
    related cancellations issues.


Property Type

  • house


  • Spa
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Luxury

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub


  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View


  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3


  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4


  • Newly built luxury waterfront sailboats access home with large heated "salt water pool" & Luxury 6 persons Hydro Spa/Jacuzzi, located in South, SW Cape Coral, Florida. Close to Rose Garden and Tarpon Point Yacht Club, restaurants. 4 minutes drive to down town and Cape Coral beach. 15 minutes with boat to waterfront restaurants, Cape Harbour&Tarpon Point yachtclubs and the River & an additional 5 minutes to the Gulf of Mexico. 18 foot high sealing, crown molding, italian marble floors, cherry cabinets and granite counter tops in kitchen and all bath rooms.Top of the line stainless steel appliances, new designer furnitures of 2011-2012, House security alarm & much more. LARGE LIVING ROOM with built in MOVIE ENTERTAINMENT CENTER, LCD/HD TV, DVD, CD-players, surrounding stereo speaker system.Sectional sofa group plus (1) queen size sofa bed. DINING AREA: with china, table & chairs. LARGE OPEN KITCHEN: with stainless steel appliances, cherry cabinets, granite counter tops , filtered water system +bar- area. BREAKFAST NOCK: Table & chairs. LARGE MASTER BEDROOM SUITE with (1) King size bed, LCD/HD TV, DVD-player, PH & Intercom FM/CD speaker system + 1 additional smaller room facing the pool with (1) Queen sofa bed and french door to the pool area. LARGE MASTER BATH: with cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, jetted whirpool & his & hers vanities and walk in shower. BEDROOM # 2 (1) king size bed, office desk, high speed wireless Internet, Computer, Fax, safe, LCD/HD TV, PH, intercom FM/CD speaker system. BEDROOM # 3 (1) Queen size bed, LCD/HDTV, PH, intercom FM/CD. speaker system. BEDROOM # 4 (2) twin size beds, TV, PH, Intercom FM/CD speaker system. HOUSE FEATURES: Fully equipped for 12 people.(sleep 12). NEW DESIGNER FURNITURE'S & LCD/HD TV's, appliances of 2011-2012. AIR CONDITION with installed laser equipments for low allergy & clean fresh air. ROOFED PATIO w. BBQ-electronic gas grill, gas heat lamp for cool evenings , Table & Chairs for 12. LARGE CAGED POOL deck w.large heated "Salt Water pool" & a luxury 6 person Millenium Hydro SPA with massage features & 64 jets.Table & chairs + lounge sun chairs. INTERCOM FM/CD speaker system trough out house & patio area Sliding doors to pool with child security alarm, House security alarm. 80 foot boat dock for your own or rented boat. High speed wireless Internet connection with laptop computer. 150 channels of satellite TV programming. Free unlimited local & long distance calls within USA-Canada. Living area 255sqm. = 2.690 sqf. Total area 460sqm = 4.790 sqf. The Home is fully furnished and aquipped for up to 12 adults,sleep 12. New designer furniture's and TV.s/CD,DVD of 2011-2012. COMPLIMENTARY/ FREE TO USE: ADULT ITEMS: 1 fax machine, 1 safe, 4 adult bicycles, 4 fishing equippments, 2 pool water rafts, High speed wireless internet connection, Library with books in English, German, Swedish & Spanish. DVD's +1 carry out CD player, CD's, 4 carry out beach chairs/umbrellas, Free local calls within USA-Canada. CHILDREN ITEMS: 2 child bicycles, Disney DVD's, Video Games, 1 stroller, 1 crib, 1 high chair, 1 playpen, 2 child safety car seats, mixed floating devices, etc, etc. Area Description
Email Manager Contact Me