Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Large 7BR/4.5BA Pool-Spa Disney Villa in Resort Community

Large 7BR/4.5BA Pool-Spa Disney Villa in Resort Community

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
House, 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, 16 Sleeps

This large 7-bedroom and 4 and a half baths villa is located in the famous Glen Brook resort community in Clermont, Off US 27 near RT 192, just 10 minutes from Disney world.

The villa has a large private pool and hot spa, screened with great privacy. There are two king master ensuites. There is one queen bedroom. The other 4 bedrooms each has two twin beds.

There is a separate living room and family room, a large full loaded kitchen with breakfast area, a dining room, and separate laundry room of washer and dryer.

There are total 7 TVs and cable in this villa, free high-speede internet, DVD and phones.

The resort features a beautiful club house with all facilities including big pool, game room, fitness center, volleyball courts, recreation room, etc...

All linens and towels are provided. Local management company is 24/7 available.

  • Sleeps 16
  • 7 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Pets welcome

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

1 Reviews

business
Large 7BR/4.5BA Pool-Spa Disney Villa in Resort Community
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7059409
+1 -302-543-7300
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
1

Do not have high expections on the house or proces

  • 1 of 5
First thing if you want confidence that you will even have a house to stay at Mary is not the person to go through. Before coming I wanted a confirmation email saying everything was all set but never heard anything so was panicking that I would I arrive in FL at 10:30pm with 11 people and not have a house to stay in or not be able to get into a house. This is a scary business so rent a home from a stranger with a money order and hope they are legit. There were multiple things broken in this house. Wash Machine was making loud noises, air hockey table broken so you cant use, front burner not working on stove, living table tile broken, pink rm headboard broken, all bar stools broken, multiple holes in walls, pool screen ripped, pool table uneven, master fan noisy, main cable box randomly worked, toilet seats and showers have mold, pool needed cleaning, banister to go upstairs broken and nasty, light plates should be replaced and all walls should be cleaned. These are all items we worked around but I feel should be fixed or new pictures taken to show the real house that is being rented. Promised refund in a week but I waited and sent emails and no response til my husband called and she said she didnt have our address. I did receive my refund.
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I sent the check-in information right after receiving the payment. The guest never checked the email until it was last minute before leaving. Same for the deposit refund, I sent email right after check-out asking for the mailing address but never received response. I kept sending several emails after, but they never check their emails.

During their entire stay, they never reported any issues. Now two months later, they started to "remember" those "issues", just because I was late in sending back the deposit refund due to the above reason.

This house has been maintained by a local management company, and they are 24/7 available. Any issues would be addressed immediately. As of now, all guests are happy with the condition and the service.

Location

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Sep 13 - Nov 20
3 nights
$175
From
$185
Fri, Sat, Sun
$1,150
 

Additional information about rental rates

Nightly Rate: $125 - $250

Weekly Rate: $850 - $1700

Monthly Rate: $850 - $1700


From $850/week to $1,700/week. Please ask for detail.

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Bathroom 4
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4
  • Bedroom 5
  • Bedroom 6
  • Bedroom 7
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.