Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3bd, 3ba Oceanfront Townhome

3bd, 3ba Oceanfront Townhome

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 8 Sleeps
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Pets welcome

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

2 Reviews

business
3bd, 3ba Oceanfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7065303
-9048239320
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Fantastic Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
We can't express how much we loved staying here. The house was in a great spot and we were able to spend time at the beach and then walk up to the house to get anything we needed. We spent most of our time on the decks enjoying the dolphins playing in the ocean. We absolutely loved the Italian restaurant right down the way and we walked to Beachside Cafe every morning for breakfast.

It was such a great setup for our family because we had tons of space with 3 floors to spread out. The best thing is I could keep my bike in the garage which I loved. We have already booked for next year. Thanks again Lorrie!!
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
3bd, 3ba Oceanfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7065303
-9048239320
Flagler Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
cisco, Georgia
3

We had a blast!

  • 3 of 5
There were seven of us and a dog, and we had such a great time. The house could have used some renovations, but it was comfortable. The front and back doors were hard to shut and open, and the door lock did not work because it fell off. Actually, none of the doors locked. The neighborhood was very safe, though. The highway in front is very busy, and I had to strain to hear the waves crash on the beach. The view is good, but you have to be on the top balcony to catch the ocean breeze. That is a list of cons. Other than that, it was peaceful, and convenient, and just nice. I would stay there again if the price was taken down a bit or if it was renovated. It is not in walking distance to anything.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review! We are so glad to hear you had a blast on your vacation! We wanted to address the lock situation as we address anything immediately. Unfortunately, if we do not know about a situation we can not remedy it to make your vacation the best it can be. When anyone departs our cleaning / turnover staff does a complete inspection and reports back any issues. We were informed of the locks and they were fixed within 24 hours. Once we know we can make the necessary arrangements.

We have been renting this home for 12 years and there have been extensive renovations in that time period. In the last year we have renovated 2 bathrooms, new flooring in 75% of the unit (rest was tile), and replaced appliances. We appreciate the feedback in any case and it allows us as owners to address concerns. Lastly, having owned this house for several years that allows us to provide vacationers a beautiful location that can fit people's budget. We have been often told that they were blown away that we were so competitively priced but we were steps from the beach! We have multiple repeat guests throughout the year for this reason.

Flagler Beach is a beautiful beach town with several ammenties. The house is located in a residential area right on A1A with several restaurants and things to walk to. Granted, there are no movie theaters or car dealerships to walk to but within 3 blocks in either direction there are 5 restaurants, a convenience store, and a church. Again, it is a small quaint town so if you are looking for night clubs right next door this is not the place for you.

There are multiple decks with unobstructed views of the ocean which our guests love. We have had several compliments on the location and the ability to have an ocean breeze when it comes up. Unfortunately, the breeze will originate in the west (back of the house)some days but give it time and the evening ocean breeze (out of the east - where the sunrise is) always comes up. It's a great spot to enjoy the evening.

Thanks for the review and we look forward to all our guests coming back!

Location

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$1,995
 

Notes

  • Weekly Rate: $995 - $1995


  • $895 per week for our 3bd, 3ba oceanfront townhome. Best deal in Flagler Beach.

    Holiday and special event weeks priced differently.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Family

Suitability

  • pets considered

Location Type

  • Beach View

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
Email Owner Contact Me Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.