Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Lovely Private Pool Home from $89 -$139 per night

Lovely Private Pool Home from $89 -$139 per night

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 22, 2014
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 8 Sleeps

Oct/Nov Deals up to $40 off per night!!Call Now*407*518*1992, based on availabilty, restrictions apply. Call Anytime-Saturday or Sunday

Fully Furnished Single Family Homes with your own Private Swimming Pool. Located within minutes to Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World and all other attractions

  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool
  • Wheelchair access

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
Lovely Private Pool Home from $89 -$139 per night
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7065623
+1 -800 532 1802
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
adel, ga
1

Total disappointment

  • 1 of 5
We booked this home based on the pictures. It was close to the Disney parks which we were going to for 3 days. Upon arriving, we walked into a completely different home. They booked us a 4 bedroom which was fine. The home hadn't been updated since the 90's at least. It was not clean. The living room furniture was so worn out that the sofa was nearly on the ground from all the use. In the 4 bedrooms the smoke detectors had been disconnected which I'm sure is probably illegal. My husband was taking a shower and a cock roach was crawling up the glass. We killed 4 cock roaches, a huge spider and battled gnats all weekend. The pool had a green tint to it because the concrete was old and hadn't been cleaned thoroughly. I called the rental company Villas and Homes only to have Donald tell me....1. the house we initially looked at was booked so they upgraded us to a bigger one. 2. they aren't cock roaches, they are palmetto bugs from all the rain (same difference) 3. The pools in the older homes look like that because they're just old. Needless to say I had nothing nice to say after that. The house wasn't an upgrade it was a total downgrade and absolutely disgusting. After 2 days I went to put dishes in the dish washer and it was full from the maids leaving them in after cleaning. The wash cloths for the bathrooms were so worn, the white ones were dingy with black spots on them. Apparently Donald had never been to the home. We checked out Monday the 9th and were told they would touch base with us about the complaints, as I'm writing this review he called, 4 days later. More excuses was all I heard. They would look into the people who cleaned that home and check out some other things. I would definitely make sure when you book you are getting the house you are looking at.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lovely Private Pool Home from $89 -$139 per night
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7065623
+1 -800 532 1802
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Fully Furnished Single Family Home & Private Pool

Fully Furnished Single Family Home & Private Pool
  • 4 of 5
This private pool home was very nice. The owner responded promptly to questions that we had regarding the property. The description/location of the property was accurate and the property was clean and well-maintained. The vacation home was easy to find, and the price was reasonable. Its location was close to the major freeways and highways for all of the Disney attractions and other events we had planned for our vacation. In addition, there were lots of restaurants and places to shop. The beds were comfortable and the community was quiet. There were plenty of hand and bath towels; but no wash cloths, paper towel, and wireless internet access. My only regret is that we were so busy that we did not have time to enjoy the beautiful pool. I would recommend this vacation property to family members and friends.
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Location

Activity and Interests

Minutes to: Disney World * Sea World * Universal Studios * Shopping, Restaurants * Golf Courses

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Oct 22, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Oct-Nov
Oct 8 2014 - Nov 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Nightly Rate: $89 - $219

Based on nightly rates

Amenities

Property Type

  • house

Theme

  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Notes:

  • Fully Furnished Kitchen with - pots, pans, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, toaster, coffe maker, full size stove with baking oven. Dining Room, Living Room, Color Television with cable. Free local phone calls Private Swimming Pool -lounge chairs on deck
Email Manager Contact Me Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.