Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.


Property Details

Updated: Apr 2, 2015
House, 4 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, 8 Sleeps

1 Block from the Beach!!

Large house with hardwood floors. Wireless Internet and Cable

Big Full Bath Off Street Parking for 2 Cars

WALK to Everything Seaside

four bedrooms each with TV and full size bed.

large bathroom and a Large Kitchen with microwave

stove/oven, toaster dishwasher, and full size refrigerator.

Cooking utensils and dishes provided.

stackable Washer/Dryer. Cable TV with DVD.

Fenced in rear yard with deck and gas grill.

Central Air. Off Street parking for two vehicles.

Bring your own linens, towel, soap, etc.

  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Accept Credit Cards
  • Bookable online

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 2, 2015

3 Reviews

based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Proms 2015 Booking Now. Great House 1 block Boardwalk!!!
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
manasquan, new jesey, USA

great experience

  • 5 of 5
I recently rented this house for my prom weekend. The house was a perfect size, bigger than appears in the pictures. The location was perfect because it was a block away from the beach, between two big clubs, and near places like CVS. The property manager was wonderful and looked out for us at every turn. She went out of her way to get us anything we might need (ie. propane tanks, bug spray, garbage bags).
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Proms 2015 Booking Now. Great House 1 block Boardwalk!!!
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore

Wonderful vacation

  • 4 of 5
Even we are from New Jersey we never spent a week at the shore before. We used to go to the beach at diferent locations for daily trips only. Last year we decided to rent this house for a week and I can tell that was a good choice. The location it's very convenient,about 5 minutes from the beach. I've rented this for my family(wife and 2 teenagers) and we also invited a family of friends for the second half of the week. The 2 car offstreet parking it's a big plus.
We would definitely return
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Proms 2015 Booking Now. Great House 1 block Boardwalk!!!
Seaside Heights Jersey Shore
state college, PA

beware of this rental

  • 2 of 5
This place was a perfect size and has a very nice deck in the back to enjoy the beautiful weather. It is a prime location that is close to the beach/boardwalk. Overall I was pretty satisfied with the house and the location. There were some minor damages to the place that could annoy some people such as the dishwasher was broken so that the bottom rack would fall out onto the floor if not opened slowly and the cabinets were not in great condition. The shower had a crack in the floor and the overall maintenance of the place was a little below average. The true nuance of the place was a woman who lived behind the house claiming to be the cleaning lady. She would barge into the house with no warning/invitation to "check up on the place". One morning she inappropriately knocked and entered, without waiting on a reply, into the bedroom that I was sleeping in. She woke me up because she was "checking to make sure nothing was broken". I felt as if that was a violation of privacy and completely inappropriate. Her appearance was dismantled and she appeared to be unstable in her mental states which scared many of us staying there as she would just come and go as she pleased. At one moment we met up with some people just visiting for the day from nearby at the bay and came back to the house on the way to the beach to get money for the boardwalk and she had locked us out and would not let anyone in until the people we had met up with left the property as "they might steal". This made little sense and was very extreme and irrational, especially since these were friends of ours. On the last day of my stay she stood out in front of the property harassing and asking us questions. When I walked out the front to go get my car she asked where I was going and then preceded to even follow me for about one block. At this point I almost notified police but she happen to call the police ON US! because she claimed there were a few people visiting and for this rental apparently visitors are not allowed (so be warned no one can visit you on your stay). The cops dismissed her complaint but it had gotten to such an extreme with this lady we decided to leave that evening (a day earlier than intended). As I mentioned the place is nice but if you are looking for peace and privacy, this is not the place for you.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I have rented the house for over 7 years. If you don't cause trouble or call attention to the police you will have a peacful stay. Why is there only one complaint? The house is a great place to stay...but you are a guest of the neighborhood so a little respect to the peace after 10pm. Bring the noise inside or to the boardwalk.


Activity and Interests





From $257 Per night

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Jun 22 2015 - Sep 6 2015
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

  • Refundable damage deposit $500.00
  • Tax Rate 7.0%

Weekly Rate: $1800 - $2000

Prom Weekends starting at $1,800 up to $2,300
Summer weeks $1,800 - $2,000 Sunday - Sunday Rental
Memorial Week is $3,000

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Updated: Apr 2, 2015


Property Type

  • house


  • Adventure
  • Family


  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View


  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1


  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4


  • Dishwasher, Washer/Dryer Wireless Internet and Cable Off Street Parking for 2 Cars Deck WALK to Everything Seaside Barbeque

Partner Offers

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.