Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 9 Sleeps

Top floor condo with a ocean view balcony only one block from beach/boardwalk. Large family room with cathedral ceilings, hardwood floors throughout. steps aways from shopping & entertainment

  • Sleeps 9
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
September 9, 2014

0 Reviews

Location

Activity and Interests

Only 40 minutes from Atlantic City and 10 minutes from historic Cape May. Just 1 block away from the beach/board and steps away from the ferries wheel, rides, go karts, water park, shops and restaurants. Everything you need is just walking distance aways

Availability

Rental rates

Notes

  • Weekly Rate: $950 - $1800


  • from may 29th to sept 4th $1800 for week

    except for the week of July 3rd
    Off season $950 for week (month of may & sept)
    monthly rate call for detail

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Property Type

  • condo

Theme

  • Budget
  • Family

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View

Attractions

  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks

Leisure Activities

  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • whale watching

Local Services & Businesses

  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Notes:

  • 2 car garage and driveway to assure parking will never be a problem. Laundry room, master bedroom with full bathroom, central air, 42 inch LCD tv with cable; everything you need to feel at home.

Partner Offers

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.