Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome

Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, 8 Sleeps

Call quickly to reserve this lovely one-owner vacation home property located in the "Quiet Resort" of Fenwick Island . . . Delaware's southern-most resort bordering Ocean City, Maryland and Bethany Beach, Delaware. Now offering select mini-weeks and long weekend deals!!

Our deluxe waterfront end-unit townhome condo boasts some of the finest views in the community. Join us and enjoy the family-fun, convenient location next to the swimming pool & fitness center. Renters enjoy a sparkling, bright & airy end-unit townhome featuring beautifully decorated rooms with 3 master suites, each with full bath & TV. Sip margaritas in the Florida room or laze on the living room sofa in front of the fireplace, enjoying relaxing water views. Amazing views are to be had of the lake and Little Assawoman Bay from the first floor lanai, and 3rd floor deck too. The view from the 2nd floor great room and Florida room must be seen to be believed...be sure to check out the photos below!

The family-friendly community is a vacation destination unto itself with meandering walking trails, on-site tennis & basketball courts, beach volleyball, horse shoes, shuffleboard, playground, fully appointed fitness center, beautiful large pool & baby pool. A shallow water boat ramp is on-site for renters with small craft or jet skiis. Parking is free and NO permits are required. All included in your reasonable rental fees.

Visit us soon and see why many of our renters come back every summer!

More Details
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath
  • Swimming pool
  • Internet

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks:: english

Guestbook comments from the owner

The vacation was perfect. The home was spotless with nice furniture throughout. Enormous kitchen overlooking the family room. The kids loved the pool right next door and the adults loved the Florida Room. Thank you and we look forward to staying there again.
Jul 2009
  • 1 of 4

4 Reviews

business
Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7067717
+1 -302-322-2681
Fenwick Island Delaware
Annapolis
5

Gorgeous, and comfy

  • 5 of 5
The home was so comfortable,and tastefully decorated. It was just lovely! We had everything we needed there. The views over the water were just gorgeous too! Great walking area around the neighborhood, and just 4-5 minutes from the beach by car. Great amenities nearby too. Owner was just wonderful to work with, and made the stay even more accomodating. HIGHLY recommend!
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind review! Hope to see you again sometime.
business
Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7067717
+1 -302-322-2681
Fenwick Island Delaware
Springfield, PA
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
This was an absolutely beautiful, clean, comfortable home. Being adjacent to the pool and fitness center was a HUGE plus! Each bedroom having it's own bathroom was very convenient. Minutes from food store, pharmacy, restaurants and the beach! We loved our stay and hope to stay here for years to come. This is our NEW vacation resort!! Wendy
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad to see you back again this year...hope to see you next summer too!
business
Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7067717
+1 -302-322-2681
Fenwick Island Delaware
new york,newyork
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5
Beautiful home, impeccably maintained. It's great to have the pool right outside. Only 2 things that stopped this from being perfect-driving everywhere to enjoy almost all of the family activities and the cable tv wasn't working for most of the stay. Rehoboth Beach is wonderful but it's a 20,25 minute drive from this property. There is no activity within walking distance. The other thing to note is the cable. The owner told us to reset the remote but only told us where to look to do it. We followed the directions found online and it only temporarily fixed the problem. On one particular night, we reset the remote 5x over the course of a few hours and it still didn't work. Disappointed that the owner didn't do more even after we explained the situation.
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: This property is conveniently located in the Fenwick Island/Ocean City, MD area with wonderful family activities just outside the front door...a fully-equipped fitness center, wonderful pools, playground, beach volleyball, shuffleboard, tennis, basketball, crabbing pier, etc. Shopping, dining, and beach fun are a short drive.

We were phoned the day this review was submitted to advise the cable TV was not working properly. It was day 5 of a 7-day rental. The call was returned promptly with friendly advice on troubleshooting the issue and offered full step-by-step instructions online. As soon as the tenant reported back the issue was unresolved a service call was placed to Comcast/Xfinity however, our follow-up calls and voicemail to the tenant went unanswered. When service was performed it was learned a cable from the box to the TV had been loosened and a remote was missing.
business
Awesome Views Angelstide Waterfront Townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7067717
+1 -302-322-2681
Fenwick Island Delaware
Morgantown, WV
5

Awesome Property

  • 5 of 5
Highly Recommend this property!
Very well maintained, clean, beautifully decorated, had everything that was needed away from home. The kitchen was wonderful and well equipped with everything, pots, pans, etc. Having teenagers, they are always hungry and the bedrooms are spacious and they also need their privacy and their own bathroom. The location was wonderful, close to OC, Rehobeth, shopping, crabbing and we loved going to the public beach in Fenwick just minutes away. The pool was wonderful to have right outside our back door and we could sit on our patio and watch the kids (teenagers at the pool and at the dock fishing) by the way my daughter caught 3 fish and my son caught an eel. The owner is one of the most pleasant people that I have ever talked to, so helpful with everything and gave me so much information about places that I did not know of and I have been coming to this area for many years. So glad that I found her and this lovely property, we hope to make it part of our family vacation spot for years to come.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway

Location

×
This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.

Activity and Interests

* Activities (on site and nearby)

* Golf

* Tennis

* Theme Park (Amusement Park)

* Shopping

* Sightseeing

* Restaurants

* Kayaking

* Sailing

* Boating

* Waterskiing

* Parasailing

* Jet Skiing

* Shelling

* Swimming

* Snorkeling/Diving

* Surfing

* Windsurfing

* Biking

* Wildlife Viewing

* Hiking

* Fishing

* Fitness Center/Gym

* Basketball Court

* Antiquing

* Cinemas/Movie Theaters

* Horseshoes

* Miniature golf

* Shuffleboard

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$250
From
$250
From
$1,875
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $175 - $250

    Weekly Rate: $950 - $1875

    Monthly Rate: $0 - $0


  • Jan 1-Mar 31, 2014...$950/week, $175/night (3 night minimum)
    Apr 1-30, 2014...$1225/week, $175/night (3 night minimum)
    May 1-Jun 7,2014...$1600/week, $245/night (3 night minimum)
    Jun 8-Aug 30, 2014...$1875/week (1 week minimum)
    Labor Day Week Aug 31-Sept 6, 2013...$1750/week (3 night minimum)
    Sep 7-Dec 31, 2013...$1225/week, $175/night (3 night minimum)
    **Limited time offer....take $200 off full week rentals, mini-weeks (5 nights) @ $750 - September & October only!**
    Jan 1-Mar 2014...$950/week, $175/night (3 night minimum)
    One-time Refundable Security Deposit - $250 (due 30 days before check in, refunded by mail after check out.) Repeat renters do not pay this again.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet

Pool / Spa

  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Location Type

  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3
  • Half Bathroom

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Notes:

  • * Amenities * Air Conditioning * Washer * Dryer * Garage * Off Street Parking * Gas Fireplace: Fall & Winter use only. * Beds * Queen Bed * Double Bed * Twin/Single Bed: 2 twins plus 2 more twin rollaways * Entertainment * Cable/Satellite TV (3 bedrooms & living room) * DVD * VCR * Video Library: a few movies are in the living room coffee table for your pleasure * Shared Pool: Right next door! Wonderful baby pool too. * Kitchen * Full Kitchen * Cooking Utensils Provided * Refrigerator * Dishwasher * Microwave * Ice Maker * Outdoor Features * Deck/Patio * Balcony * Lanai: 2nd floor glass-enclosed Florida room overlooks water. * Gazebo: Several community gazebos are scattered through the community for your use. * View/Location * Waterfront, not Lake/Oceanfront. Ask for details: Step out your door to the lake and Little Assawoman Bay! * Communications * Telephone * WiFi (Wireless Internet) * Other Amenities * Daily Newspaper, Grind-It-Yourself Coffee
Email Owner Contact Me Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.