From$99/nt,$695wk,Pool,Spa,GameRm,WiFi

From$99/nt,$695wk,Pool,Spa,GameRm,WiFi

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Sep 9, 2014
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 10 Sleeps

Welcome to this beautiful villa located in most desired Glenbrook Resort community, which is internationally known for its subtle mix of that resort feel, while maintaining that "neighborhood" charm. Inside this community you will find a clubhouse with gym, tennis courts, beach volleyball, resort pool, games room, and scheduled activities, scheduled Disney Shuttle for our guests.

It is close to Disney, just ~ 7.5 mi (12km) or ~ 15 minutes from the gates of Walt Disney World.

Located within walking distance of shops, grocery stores, and restaurants, and within 3 minutes of Wal-Mart, The new Cagans Crossing Town Centre, with retail shops, pubs, restaurants, and a family friendly environment....

  • Sleeps 10
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Swimming pool

Recent Review

About the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
From$99/nt,$695wk,Pool,Spa,GameRm,WiFi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7075659
+1 352-432-8881
Clermont Clermont Area
Oklahoma
4

Perfect location-Never staying in another hotel!

  • 4 of 5
The location was perfect for a Florida vacation. It is close enough to be a quick drive to Disney without being too near all the traffic and craziness and only about an hour from east and west coast beaches.

The house was beautiful, well maintained and exactly as it appears in the photos. The only issue we had was with the pool heat which we never thought we would need in May but we were never at the house during daylight hours. At night the pool and hot tub were too cold to use. It took several days to get it turned on and then two more to get the temperature right. But once it was settled the pool was a highlight!

A few things of note:The hot tub is not hot unless you pay for pool heat-and they filter together so the hot tub can't be hot and the pool be cold-Its both or neither. There are 2 bedrooms with tvs and 2 without. The King master BR was in the center of the house next to the two twin rooms. The King should have been in the back BR with the pool exit for the parents. My husband and I stayed in the room by the pool for the privacy, but were disappointed that we didn't have the larger bed.

Ann and Gary were both helpful and friendly. Ann was patient with all my questions, even when I had to change our arrival date. When we were having the pool issues and were not getting the help we asked for from the maintenance company, a quick email to Gary had the whole thing situated.

I loved having the room to spread out in. I know if we'd stayed in a cramped hotel room with two teenage girls sharing one bathroom for ten days we all would have been miserable. If I have a choice I will never stay in a hotel again. We saved money because the house was actually cheaper than a tiny hotel room. We also saved by going to the grocery store and making most of our meals at the house. We didn't bring anything with us except clothes to save on the luggage fees for checked bags at the airport. We did a shopping trip as soon as we arrived to get everything including food. We bought items like soap, shampoo, laundry detergent, toilet paper and trash bags. There were some things in the house when we arrived, but not enough to last through our stay. Everything else that you could think of was provided like towels, bedding and dishes. Even a pair of scissors and first aid kit!

Overall a great house, a great location and a great family vacation. We really had a wonderful time and the house was such a huge part of it's success. Thanks Ann & Gary!!
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
From$99/nt,$695wk,Pool,Spa,GameRm,WiFi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7075659
+1 352-432-8881
Clermont Clermont Area
Columbus, OH
5

Perfect set up for 2 families!

  • 5 of 5
This is a beautiful home! We had a great stay and it was the perfect set up for 2 families with young children. The kids loved the pool. We only had one issue with the pool heat not working but management was quick to fix it once we called. The owner, Ann, is wonderful to work with, helpful in answering questions and doing everything in a timely fashion. Only home for 5 days now and we already got our deposit back! This house is about 8 miles and a 20-30min drive to Disney depending on which park and traffic. It was a wonderful escape back to the home after a long and tiresome day at the parks. Close to restaurants, grocery, and Walmart.
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Sue and Tom! Really appreciate it! Ann
business
From$99/nt,$695wk,Pool,Spa,GameRm,WiFi
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7075659
+1 352-432-8881
Clermont Clermont Area
Owensboro
5

Great Vacation With Grandchildren

  • 5 of 5
The photos of this house on the website are exactly what you see when you arrive. This is a beautiful property and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our last visit to Disney World we stayed on Disney property. This is so much better and more relaxing. They provided everything we needed to have a home away from home. If we return to Orlando we will definitely stay here. The owners are wonderful people and the management company answered all our questions and handled all our needs. We highly recommend this property.
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Location

Activity and Interests

This newly renovated and furnished villa located in most desired Glenbrook Resort community, which is internationally known for its subtle mix of that resort feel, while maintaining that 'neighborhood' charm. Inside this community you will find a clubhouse with gym, tennis courts, beach volleyball, resort pool, game rooms, and scheduled activities. It is situated off Highway 27, one mile north of the 192. This is the west side of Disney World ( ~ 7.5 mi ) and is much less congested than I-4.There are many restaurants, shops, banks, and fast food outlets all within one- to five-minutes drive. These include Wal-Mart, Publix, and Winn-Dixie (supermarkets), with numerous local and branded restaurants featuring food from all over the world. There is a Walgreens (chemist/convenience) store at the entrance to the Glenbrook community. The I-4 is only a matter of ten minutes away; there you can reach Tampa in approximately one-hour drive and all of Orlando's major theme parks and attractions within 20-30 minutes.

Availability

Enter your travel dates
Total estimated amount
Updated: Sep 9, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
1 night minimum stay
From
$169
From
$169
From
$1,099
From
$2,800
 

Notes

  • Nightly Rate: $99 - $169

    Weekly Rate: $695 - $1099

    Monthly Rate: $2300 - $2800


  • Rates are from $695- $1099 based on low, medium or high seasons * A 13% tourist tax needs to be applied. * $300 (or higher for longer than a week) security deposit is required at the time of booking. * Optional pool heat is $145/week or $25/day. * Stays of 7 days or less incur $90 cleaning fee.* Rates for Holidays are various depending on demand. Please email for special rate, last minute discount, and availability. We are willing to match competitive offers with similar condition and location.

Amenities

Property Type

  • villa

Theme

  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Budget
  • Luxury
  • Spa
  • Adventure

Pool / Spa

  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool

Suitability

  • pets not allowed

Sports & Adventure Activities

  • golf

Bathrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2
  • Bathroom 3

Bedrooms

  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3
  • Bedroom 4

Notes:

  • This luxury villa features 4 bed rooms with 3 bath rooms, plus convertible bed that can comfortably accommodate 8-10 people. There are two master suites, three bathrooms, living room with formal dining table, large family room, breakfast room with breakfast bar and dining table, fully-fitted kitchen, game room, heated pool and spa (with removable baby security fence). Private swimming pool with spa. Large screen LCD TVs, Cable/Games/DVD/VCR. Completely furnished kitchen with washer and dryer. Game tables and GameCube console. Free wireless internet access and long distance calls in US/Canada. For guests with babies, we have a crib/playpen and high chair available.
Email Manager Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.