3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome

3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome

Overview

Property Details

Updated: Oct 15, 2014
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, 6 Sleeps

This townhome is fully furnished, has wireless internet and Dish TV and is close to DMAFB, shopping and easy access to I-10 approximately 3 miles away. The master bedroom features a queen bed with sliding door to small patio area. The second bedroom has a daybed with a trundle which would be 2 twin beds and also has sliding door to patio. The 3rd bedroom features a full bed. Altogether there is sleeping for 6 people. The home also has full sized washer and dryer in the laundry room plus a 2 car garage. This is a newer townhome built in 2005 with vaulted ceilings and open kitchen with a breakfast bar.

  • Sleeps 6
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Parking
  • Barbecue
  • Internet
  • Dish washer
  • Washing machine
  • Towels provided

Recent Review

About the Owner

Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Reviews

business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
Arvada, CO
4

Barrios

  • 4 of 5
You didn't tell me it was first come until after the fact. I've been renting in Tucson for 10+ years, you are the first landlord tnat failed to ask if I was going to return next year. PESTER? Last year you checked in, asking if things were okay, apparently you didn't consider this pestering. It's not pesterings, it's professional courtesy. What has it got to do with your profession? You, being in the business should realize the current tenant should have the first chance. What you consider fair is not professional.
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: For future renters, I rent this home when the caller tells me what dates they are staying and availability at that time. I meet with them at the home to pick up the balance owed when they call me and tell me they have arrived. Otherwise, we do not have contact unless they call me with a problem or question.
business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
Arvada, CO
4

Nice - Clean Townhome

  • 4 of 5
We stayed at this house two consecutive years. It is clean, convenient, all you need is your clothes and toothbrush. We were planning to stay there in 2015. One problem: After being a good tenant for two consecutive years, we were not given the opportunity to stay in 2015. Owner rented it to a person that was on the waiting list. Shouldn't we be given the option, one year in advance? Not good business practice for someone that's in the real estate business. Disappointed snowbirds - Daryle & Joyce
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: I had explained previously that I do not favor one guest over another. I do book the property on a first come, first serve basis which I think is fair to all parties. I have had many good clients in the past years but the previous client has also been trying to book for the past 2 years. I never know when guests are coming back to stay with us and I certainly do not pester them by inquiring of their status to return. If you had asked first then you would have been booked first. I really do not think my profession has anything to do with this discussion. I treat all my clients honestly and fairly.
business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
5

Lovely Home in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
The house was perfect for what we needed it for, visiting family in Tucson. We enjoyed our stay in this lovely clean house with everything there that we needed especially the Wifi as we were able to contact our family in Ireland for free with Viber & Facebook through the net. Five of us, adults, were staying there and we had plenty of room. The Owner Sharon and her husband were very friendly and helpful, giving us tips of places to visit.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We love to hear from all of our vacation clients regarding any comments they are happy or unhappy with. We will always try to address any problems immediately. We have had the greatest clients since we have been renting our vacation home!
business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
Arvada, CO
5

Very Nice & Clean SE Townhome in Tucson

Very Nice & Clean SE Townhome in Tucson
  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay in the clean--roomy townhome in SouthEast Tucson. Nicely furnished, has all utensils and cookware. Reasonable rate. Not far from a nice shopping mall, restuarants, grocery store etc. Casa Del Rio for good mexican food. Everything you read about in their ad is accurate, just bring your clothes and tooth brush. Owner/landlord (Sharon)was very friendly and responsive to our needs. Stayed there for a month this year, already reserved it for 2014.
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, Joyce and Daryle for your wonderful comments. We are always pleased to hear from clients and get feedback from them regarding our home. We try to address any problems the same day we hear of them and if not that day at least the following!
business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
united kingdom
5

very clean and nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5
very clean and nice,even the stove was very clean, close to everything, owner was very nice and took the time to speak with us, everything we needed except for personals items weres supplied. house is spacious. in a quiet area. close to airport. we were made to fell as if we were in our own home. rates are very good, will be staying there again
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
3 bedroom - 2 bath townhome
http://www.vacationrentals.com/listing/p7077137
-5204005244
Tucson Arizona
Campbell River, BC, Canada
5

Perfect Tucson getaway

  • 5 of 5
We spent a wonderful 5 weeks in this townhome. It had everything we expected and much more. The home was clean and well kept up. We had good service except we could not get the wireless internet working. One of our favourite restaurants was the Brushfire BBQ although there were many good ones. We would recommend this home to our friends and hope to stay here again ourselves.
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are very appreciative of all reviews and we do have the wireless problem repaired now and ready to go. Our renters are always welcome to call or email me with any problems and we will take care of them.

Location

Availability

Enter dates to see total
Total estimated amount
Email Owner Contact Me
Updated: Oct 15, 2014
12
Available
12
Unavailable
12
Today

Rental rates

Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
Feb 1 2014 - Feb 1 2015
7 night minimum stay
$420
$1,620
 

Additional information about rental rates

  • Cleaning Fee $100

Weekly Rate: $420 - $420

Monthly Rate: $420 - $420


Rates are $420 per week with $200 deposit to hold and full amount due upon arrival.
There is a $100.00 non-refundable cleaning fee.
Rates are subject to change.

Amenities

Property Type

  • townhome

Theme

  • Budget
  • Family

General

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Kitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster

Dining

  • Dining Area

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television

Suitability

  • children welcome

Floor Area

  • 1091 sq. ft.

Bathrooms

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1
  • Bathroom 2

Bedrooms

  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1
  • Bedroom 2
  • Bedroom 3

Outside

  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Meals

  • Guests provide their own meals

Notes:

  • 2 car garage full sized laundry room small patio area Wireless internet
Email Owner Contact Me

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.